The new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) puts you in charge of your personal data. This means:
- You’ll find all your personal information in one place
- You can manage what kind of information we send you
- You can retrieve all your data
- You can delete your account
If you want to, you can also opt to remove all your personal data on GameHouse by deleting your account.
Warning: Once you delete your personal data, it cannot be recovered. You will need to create a new account if you wish to play again.Delete My Account