Zuma DeluxeZuma Deluxe
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Zuma Deluxe
31964534 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
This is my favorite game, I would hate to tell how many hours I have played this game. What a surprise at the end with another screen to play! Most addictive game I own! Even with Zuma's Revenge out I still resort back to my big frog friend.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 12, 2010
 
I've played this game so many times it's not funny. I keep coming back for more punishment (HA!) over and over again. My goal now is not to lose a life throughout the entire game. I have yet to accomplish it, though I came close one time by losing only 1 life. This has to be the most addictive game around. I know it's won many awards since it's release and continues to be one of the best games out there .... ever! If you've never played Zuma Deluxe, you're missing out on a great game experience!
bluebluebird | Added on: December 19, 2012
 
A classic in this kind of games! Very addictive, I recommand it!
GameBreak | Added on: August 11, 2012
 
It was hard to decide how to review the challenging and fast paced questions... it *becomes* challenging and fast paced as you progress through the levels. When I feel like taking a break, I come back to this game more often than any others I have.
matahari | Added on: September 30, 2010
 
I've been playing Zuma for a few years now and keep coming back to it again and again. I love the sound effects and the cute frog. It's easy and challenging at the same time. I wish they would upgrade it more, for more rewards and challenges. I bought the other Zuma but not loving it as much.
Marlie | Added on: September 13, 2010
 
I don't normally play arcade and/or action games, but I am so happy I gained a chance to try it out, because now I am hooked. This game is highly addictive, loads of fun, and a great way to pass some time. If you like this, you might want to check out Chameleon Gems. They each have something different to offer, but their premise is the same. I am now a convert!
JenH | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
Playing this reminded me in a way of Space Invaders, where you have to aim & shoot to clear sections at a time, only that was aliens and this is marbles. I really liked Space Invaders, and this is even better.
Gemziii | Added on: October 8, 2012
 
This game is addictive, iv played it for years and i always come back to it. Its fun but does become very challenging as you progress through the game. I dont normally like match 3 games but this game is brilliant.
martv70 | Added on: September 16, 2010
 
I love to play this game! If you want to play a fun and relaxing game, go for it!
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
This game is fun and super-addictive. It's a great game to keep and play over and over.
nanaberta | Added on: April 1, 2013
 
…for reasons I cannot explain, I'm actually pretty good at this particular one! Therefore I give it 5 stars! This game has been around for ages, and I still go back to it for a change of pace.
tammcrosby | Added on: June 28, 2010
 
This game is fun for all ages and will really put your clicking skills to the test. Its so good you just have to beat every score or die trying. I absolutely love this game and so do my kids.
sportygal2009 | Added on: November 23, 2009
 
Definitely a five star game. At first it starts off pretty easy but not too much into the game it got to be very challenging. That's why I chose clicky over thinky in regards to what the game is like because as you get going through the game while you do have to think it's way more clicky to get rid of the balls so you don't die. Very hard to beat. Some people didn't find the second edition of this game (Zuma's Revenge) very challenging. At first I didn't either because it seemed so much easier to get another life than this original version of Zuma but once I got involved in the game especially the Boss Battle it became very challenging. I also think the second edition has better graphics but find them both to be 5 STAR GAMES. Forget the 1 hour free trial buy them both! Zuma Rocks... VERY ADDICTING.
casmith68 | Added on: March 21, 2013
 
I really love this game! I had the free version for years (with ads), and finally decided to upgrade to the ad-free version. The game starts easy, but gets challenging quite quickly. I like how it records your best time, so that you can always try to complete each level faster. Highly recommended!
EMMABIG | Added on: May 23, 2011
 
One of the best games I have ever played One of the best games I have ever played!
QueenBear | Added on: November 17, 2010
 
You definitely have to pay attention, but game is well worth every minute of play.
jimjacshay | Added on: January 20, 2011
 
I had this game and lost it during a computer crash. It was my favorite, and I missed it, so I bought it again
infinity | Added on: September 28, 2012
 
I'll be the dissenting voice and say that Zuma is a little stressful for me. It's worse than a timed game because the trail of marbles moves at a pretty good pace, forcing you to also play at that speed, which can be difficult for people with reduced eye-hand coordination, poorer reflexes, carpal tunnel, etc. I'd like the game better if you could choose the speed at which the marbles travel. And frankly, it's the same game level after level. Graphics are top notch. But this is not a great game for relaxing...at least to me.
Mailody | Added on: July 16, 2010
 
I played this game everyday for months. I got so good I started playing battle of the score with my grandchildren. Zuma has provided of with many fun-filled hours.
frichastuff | Added on: July 7, 2011
 
simple game in theory. enough challenges to keep interested, but not too difficult to frustrate and add stress. the perfect end of day distraction.
purplecak | Added on: November 2, 2009
 
This game is so much fun. It's one of my all-time favorites. It's also much, MUCH better than the sequel. The replay is great too, because you're always trying to beat your best times.
HilaryB | Added on: June 24, 2009
 
When I first started playing this game, I thought it was too easy. After getting into it deeper, it became more challenging. It is not just a shoot 'em up arcade game. Shots have to be chosen carefully or you can kill yourself without even realizing it. Fun!
barnacle | Added on: November 16, 2009
 
Beware, this game is extremely addictive! Pretty sure it caused repetitive strain injury in mouse finger -- but soooo worth it.
OnyxNY45 | Added on: February 27, 2014
 
I've Been Playing Zuma Since 2003 Love This Game. I Check Every Day To See If Theres A New Zuma. Please Please Release A New Edition Of Zuma. Thank You 10 Stars
Jojoma | Added on: October 17, 2011
 
This is one of the best match 3 games EVER! As it gets into the higher levels, it gets more challenging to beat. I have reached the end a few times, although the first time took me many hours to get there. Even though I have played it through a few times, I keep coming back to ZUMA for it's unique play, every time. A must have in your games folder.
WLSD22 | Added on: November 15, 2010
 
Love this game. Very addictive. I think I'm stuck on level 8...but I'm not giving up. I'm an oldie, but I still like these games.
Sara | Added on: May 18, 2009
 
Love the game, just about the right amount of speed and difficulty to keep it interesting and very very addictive.
kazz | Added on: October 6, 2011
 
I find this game very challenging but loads of fun even if very frustrating at times. I dont play a lot of games so my reflex times are not always fast enough,those balls move faster than I can. I am slowly improving though. I love games I take I long time to master,I find them stimulating and I like the challenge.
musicmouse1 | Added on: October 21, 2010
 
Zuma is a very quick paced game that keeps you 'on your toes'! It can be frustrating when there are more then one string of beads to eliminate at the same time. This is not a game for very young children; even my 10 yr. old granddaughter had a very difficult time with it when there was more than one string. My 16 yr. old gamer loved the fast pace!
tbug53 | Added on: April 25, 2013
 
I really love playing this game even though it took me 5 tries to get thru the 6th level. The graphics are great.
musicnote | Added on: July 28, 2011
 
This is one of the best games I have ever played, at this or any other site!! I love how fast paced it is how it makes you think fast on your feet. My favorite part is how you think you might lose and then you get passed the level you're on.... it makes you feel so accomplised! I'm on level 5 already! Thanks for inventing it!
beetle | Added on: September 22, 2010
 
I've been playing this game for years and LOVE it! I find it very challenging and addictive. A lot of fun.
mesintyrone | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
WARNING : This game is highly adictive!! I am flat out going to keep playing this game until I can Beat the Sun God level on at least one of the Gauntlet games. I have been playing this game ever since it first came out and have yet to do it.... I have beaten the adventure mode several times. To do this, however you have to create new players. I recomend this game to everyone!
Trindel | Added on: October 4, 2012
 
This game is addictive at first, but gets really boring after a while. A lots of levels.
familyfunsters | Added on: September 16, 2010
 
We are addicted! We like the free download so much that we purchased it so that we can go beyond level 9. We fight over the computer for who gets to play!
Gene | Added on: June 3, 2009
 
I enjoyed playing the game with no advertisements. It is really hard on level 12. I have still not beaten it yet! It is very addicting. Me and my friends play it all the time!
rjhale | Added on: September 20, 2010
 
This is a great upgrade to the original Zuma, with fabulous graphics and new fun puzzles/tracts. The boss challenges are a real challenge and there are other modes to play that give you a lot of options in game play. Love playing again and again
chicki22 | Added on: June 12, 2009
 
I just love this game . It was hard for me to stop playing. It is my absolute favorite game yet