Youda Legend PackYouda Legend Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Youda Legend Pack
kylakitty | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
I enjoyed the Youda TM games and was looking forward to trialing these two. In the Amsterdam version, the objects are very easy to find, some literally within seconds of each other. Positives: great Amsterdam scenary and locations. Music reminded me of my day spa. Golden Paradise: Only got to the 2nd scene where most of the items were impossible to find without hints. Not sure if I will purchase this game until I read other reviews.
scorp24u | Added on: September 8, 2011
 
The puzzles should have more hints or the ability to skip
DragonLea | Added on: May 6, 2010
 
Owning these games is not a plus. In the diamond adventure, you are to collect diamonds; challenged to find them all. At the end of the game, you aren't told the percentage or number found. How can they set up a challenge and NOT let you know if you succeeded? Also, way too easy. The second game is worse. Unless you lighten your monitor settings you cannot find many items. When you get to a puzzle, a small screen pops up and lets you know you are missing pieces. Well, you can'tgo back to find them; this is NOT an option given. You are forced to pay points and click SKIP so the puzzle is finished and you can continue the game. The player is set up for failure. Hints do not address this situation.
princessnilah | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
I really do enjoy playing this game duo. Makes a person really take a look at all of the suroundings and keeps you on your toes. I just think that it should have unlimited clicking. Some of the puzzles are a little difficult to understand as to what your to do with some of the pieces and how to activate them. Other than that it is really an addictive challaging good time.
SUZsaysHi | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
The only reason I did not give this game 5 stars is because some of the mini games are really difficult and you have no option to skip them. Hidden objects are easy and hard to find but you get plenty of clues if you need them. I would definately recommend buying this game bundle
Minxski | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
This is a hard review as both games annoyed me for different reasons. The Amsterdam is way too easy and was over in a matter of hours. Golden Bird of Paradise annoyed me because some items were just too hard to find and the tools in the inventry were on the most part hard to use - you often had to try to use them about 5 times to get them to work. On the positive side the graphics are quite pleasing and I loved that you could pick English UK, which believe me, is a God send. Some American words just don't make sense over here. This is just my experience so I didn't want to slate the game just because I found it annoying - make up your own mind! ;-)
Carol61 | Added on: June 1, 2010
 
i like games like this i could play forever. i like hidden object game
sportygal2009 | Added on: March 23, 2010
 
Well I only did the one hour trial version of the games, well almost. The Amsterdam one was okay until I got to the key part to unlock the door as I absolutely HATE puzzles that if you get one part of it correct and go to work on the rest of it, it puts what you had correct well... no longer correct. Annoys me to no end. I played that for 26 minutes to be exact and probably spent 10 of that on the stupid keys. The Golden Bird Paradise I agree with the other reviews as I found most things hard to find as the scenes were so cluttered. I think I played this one for about 15 minutes as I just got so bored. You may enjoy both of these games but just not for me.