Youda Jewel ShopYouda Jewel Shop
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Youda Jewel Shop
pavarox | Added on: August 3, 2012
 
If you like Burger Shop, you'll like this one too. Besides, it has more rewards and it gives you the possibility to chose between the jewels you'll make.
32365817 | Added on: June 23, 2013
 
Any girl would be satisfied with this game. It is fun, challenging, competitive, and has many achievements to try and accomplish. You even get to pick out the jewelry you want to sell :) Plus, it has A LOT of fun levels!
Tayotae | Added on: September 16, 2012
 
Cute game for the kids. making jewelry with pretty little gems or all different colors.
scsbutler | Added on: July 30, 2012
 
I had a similar experience to the other reviewer. I enjoyed the game for about the first 20 minutes. When it moved to the second location, the play suddenly got very fast. It was more frustrating than fun.
KeaganXOX | Added on: August 8, 2012
 
HI, I HAVE INSTALLED, UNINSTALLED, REINSTALLED THIS GAME BUT IT GOES BLACK LIKE ALL GAMES DO AT FIRST AND THIS LITTLE SPINNING THING GOES AROUND IN THE MIDDLE UNTIL THE YOUDA JEWELRY SHOP SCREEN IN PINK COMES UP AND IT GOES TO 10% BUT NO FARTHER.. I'VE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH ANY OTHER GAMES I'VE DOWNLOADED FROM GAME HOUSE JUST THIS ONE AND WONDERED IF ANYONE ELSE WAS EXPERIENCING THE SAME AND IF THEY MIGHT KNOW THE FIX.. HOWEVER I HAVE PLAYED THIS GAME (1 HR. DEMO) ON ANOTHER SITE WITH NO PROBLEMS.. I ENJOYED THIS GAME AT FIRST.. REMINDED ME SO MUCH OF BURGER SHOP BUT THEN IT BECAME SO FAST I WAS UNABLE TO ENJOY IT.. WAY TOO FAST PACED THAT I TOTALLY BECAME SO AGGRAVATED AND DIDN'T EVEN FINISH OUT THE DEMO. I'D LOVE TO PLAY IT HERE AGAIN SINCE I AM A FUN PASS MEMBER.. IF ANYONE HAS THE SAME PROBLEM BUT A SOLUTION PLEASE LET ME KNOW AND THANKS
yusef | Added on: July 29, 2012
 
This is like the Burger Shop games except that instead of grabbing food you grab jewelry and jewelry pieces from an assembly line, put them together and deliver them to customers who stand at the counter. You do get some story and side challenges, but the side challenges are just more assembling things for power ups. It's not very exciting and it gets hard really early in the game. I like Burger Shop better, especially Burger Shop 2.
FanciFace0317 | Added on: September 29, 2012
 
I love the graphics of youda. Each game is a completely different play. This one is cute, entertaining, changes up somewhat so I didn't get bored. I enjoyed playing the free trial. Another hour gone thanks to gamehouse. :)
emi1 | Added on: July 27, 2012
 
liked this game at 1st, but it quickly became 2 fast for me. took all the fun out of it. u have to make jewelery by picking up pieces from a belt. as u'd think the pieces become more complicated and the customers more impatient. i jst couldn't keep up. so the game became more frustration than fun...
beanhead_baby | Added on: October 4, 2012
 
This game is cute and fun, but I didn't like it too much. I found the pieces of jewelry to be too small and similar, so it was frustrating for me. This game is similar to Burger Shop where you click & drag the item off the belt to the customer.
Ten_Most_Wanted | Added on: July 29, 2012
 
This is an early review, hopefully it will give you an idea of whether or not you want to try the game. I have played several levels, and like it so far. If you liked "Burger Shop," you should like this game, it has a similar theme where you pick items off the belt to assemble your jewelry and other items. New machines are added each level to start, and there are different customers with different degrees of patience, etc. On the map, there is a "checklist" of objectives to do. Early on, a request came up, and I was taken to a different location, so it's not just level-to-level like Burger Shop was. Also, there are variations to the levels such as turning the lights off. The game also attempts to make things a bit easier such as holding the mouse to quickly send the product to the customer. My "challenge" rating above may be a bit inaccurate, it's not too hard now, but I expect it to pick up. Hope this helps.
pleasant1 | Added on: October 6, 2012
 
love making the different types of jewelry and the colors of each piece
Crazy4games | Added on: July 31, 2012
 
What I liked about this game is that it is like one of my all time favorite games, Burger Shop. What I didn't like about this game is that it's way too hard to get the diamond, the top achievement on every level. I also think that the game is too short as I finished the entire game in less than 2 days, although I got gold and not diamond on most of the levels. I've even gone back to try for the diamond on most of the levels and try though I might, I still can't do it on many of them. Bottom line, it's a fast paced, fun game, especially if you liked Burger Shop.