Youda FishermanYouda Fisherman
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Youda Fisherman
neatty | Added on: November 3, 2011
 
Its got pretty good graphics and they are Cute graphics (kids will like them.) , I like the different achievements and trophies you can get through out the game. Self-explanatory controls. wrong clicks can be frustrating and can happen often, when the screen is busy. at times its hard to keep track of goals, upgrades and time when the screen is packed with so much stuff! But all in all after play it less then the full hour trial , i purchased the full game!!! pretty addictive and lots of fun
tkshaw1 | Added on: November 4, 2011
 
I thought is was a great game. It was challenging in the aspect of getting every trophy and every achievement. But it can be done! If you like time management games, this is a good one to try!!
Crimpets | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
I love the challenge of keeping the wood going and the ingredients at the same time---AND the surprise of having to trade for wood, just when I thought I had it under control. bring it!
cyndij | Added on: November 4, 2011
 
I wish I could give this game 4 1/2 stars. I found it to be quite engaging, and (unusually for me) I have replayed it through several times. I like being able to replay a level to get more points, and also that there's little chance of ever having enough to buy all the upgrades. I don't like the locked levels, however, and some of the required upgrades aren't really necessary. Some strategy is required when buying upgrades, which is why I rated it it somewhat challenging/somewhat thinky.
Emeraldblack | Added on: October 17, 2011
 
Graphics are good. Love the challenges. :) Only problem I found was that on the higher levels the game seemed to freeze up at times. Other than that its okay.
lostdoctor | Added on: May 5, 2013
 
This game is fine. There's nothing wrong with it at all, I just felt that it wasn't my type of game. It looked nice and the challenges were what you're expect for a youda game, but it's not anything extraordinary.
Vallilala | Added on: October 18, 2011
 
I liked the idea of the game and it looks good. The graphics are enjoyable and it's easy to get to grips with it. But it is much too clicky for my taste. There's no real range of strategic thinking the way there is with Royal Envoy or Roads of Rome.
emi1 | Added on: October 17, 2011
 
while i enjoyed playing this game, it did remind me VERY MUCH of the Farm Frenzy games-the way the screens were set up, what u had to do to produce products, the procedure for selling your item/gathering your items. i liked the sound effects-fishermen calling out/the pirates. i liked that the ship didn't have a limit on how many items u gathered b/f u went to market. the upgrades did help. love the graphics, and the detail in the scenes-fish jumping out of the h2o. i must say the shark was a pain. they were extremely fast, and they got some of my items b/f i could get rid of them. those devils. another good Youda game...
TJFack | Added on: March 7, 2012
 
I agree with several of the other reviewers on disliking the locked levels. The difference between bronze and gold buoys needs to be more distinct.
justcntry77 | Added on: October 14, 2011
 
IMHO this is the best production from Youda Games yet. The graphics are crisp, there is no lag time between levels the characters are cute and well-spoken(no bad english there). The gameplay is fairly easy reminiscient of Farm Fenzy:Gone Fishing without (so far) the struggle to achieve expert ranking. It's can get a bit clicky trying to bash the sharks before they eat your products but the tesla machine and lighthouses are fresh and inventive for fighting off the pesky pirates. Great release GH =)
loddy | Added on: November 9, 2011
 
I thought this game was fun. Though not the most mind stimulating game a good game to keep you amused for a few hours