World of Kuros™ BundleWorld of Kuros™ Bundle
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of World of Kuros™ Bundle
ivonne235 | Added on: July 22, 2010
 
It is nice to have all 3 of the games together. I enjoy just sitting back and playing this game because of its ease and you don't have to think hard. Would definately suggest all 3 in a row players should get this bundle pack and have fun.
Minxski | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
For the HOG only: I really enjoyed this game, you really have to think about what you have to do. The objects can be quite well hidden and sometimes you are not sure what you are looking for, but there are no punishments for clicking lots and lots. You find parts to complete mini tasks or equipment, that either get you to the next task or open compartments. The only downside is the end part gets a bit monotonous, as you have to keep going backwards and forwards and completing the same task quite a number of times. But that wasn’t enough to bring the score down for the game. Definitely worth a try!
hbknow | Added on: September 22, 2010
 
I loved Kuros, but Glyphs is soooo stupid and monotonous. You're just doing a million matches to get symbols and then there's a simon says like melody that it gives you that you have to duplicate correctly no actually playing in the various worlds you create. Whoever created this totally screwed up. Not even sure I will play the 3rd game in the bundle if it's as lame as Glyphs.
emi1 | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
really like the Glyph games, but Kuros just ruins this bundle for me. i hated that i couldn't skip challenges after i'd tried to solve them for tons of minutes. i just couldn't procede to the next challenge b/c i couldn't figure out the one i was on. highly ANNOYING!!!!!!!
MisBHaven2 | Added on: August 19, 2010
 
I wish I had tried it before I purchased it. Have not really enjoyed playing it.
TrueTupelo1 | Added on: August 7, 2010
 
Thought it was a great game to be sat and played time after time
TAR671 | Added on: July 16, 2010
 
Only played the Kuros game. Game is challenging at times, because you cannot skip the puzzles, but they are solvable if you persist. Good game!
barkn4 | Added on: August 6, 2010
 
Most bundles have some form of thread thats connects them(games). This set of games missed the mark. Would not purchase if I had, had the sence to play first. Will take them out once in a while. Enjoy
sportygal2009 | Added on: July 20, 2010
 
I only played Kuros and that was enough for me as this is by far one of the worse games I've ever downloaded because as mentioned you can't skip puzzles. I've played quite a few games that are challenging/thinky and even got a bit frustrating and sometimes able to figure it out, sometimes not but every game that I'VE PLAYED there has always been a skip option. I'm usually not one to sit and try to figure out something for more than 10 minutes when it comes to a game UNLESS it would be a GREAT game like Deadtime Stories just to name a game I'd spend a bit longer, but this game in my opinion is far from THAT interesting. This game also didn't interest me enough in persisting to "figure it out." You may love this game as some people did and I hope you do if you decide to play but I did not. This is a game that definitely goes under my stop madness, cut off, and pull the plug! I absolutely HATED this game. Sorry GameHouse.