World Mosaics 6World Mosaics 6
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of World Mosaics 6
emi1 | Added on: January 7, 2013
 
love the world mosaic games. this one is gr8. the music is soothing. the story line intriguing. like that we're traveling to different time periods. i didn't find trouble toggling b/t the tack and light as one reviewer did-jst used my right and left mouse buttons. another game to add to the library...
emmybsu | Added on: January 5, 2013
 
Hello, I have always loved the world mosaics! They have been fun, fast paced, challenging, and thought provoking. This one is no different. There is a noticeable difference to this puzzle game then the rest of the world mosaics. The right click option to choose and negate left and right click is very slow to switch over. When I want to switch between the two, it takes at least 3 clicks to get the correct pin or choice option. This is very different than the other games. Another game version I was excited to see was the puzzle option between the different levels. I was hoping I could put together pieces before moving to the next level. This did not occur. It would have added to the game. Overall, I will continue to look forward to the world mosaic games. I hope to see the previous version switches occur or see a patch to the current game. Thank you for providing these games. Emily
Purplefeather | Added on: January 9, 2013
 
This one is a little harder but that just makes it better. I play all the mosaics over and over again!!
Kathryn179 | Added on: February 15, 2013
 
Love these games! They're a cross between logic puzzles and sudoku. I usually listen to my own music while playing these games, but I found myself keeping the game music on towards the end. This one's a good value too. The bonus puzzles seem almost as long as the game itself. Also, the puzzles are a little bit harder, which added to the fun. Really nice job Fugazo. This one's a keeper.
rwisti | Added on: January 19, 2013
 
I usually play HOG games, but I find these to be a very nice break from the norm. A lot of fun but challenging at the same time. It is fun to re-challenge the scores and yes, I have to use the old brain!
Cat_In_RV | Added on: January 10, 2013
 
I enjoyed the first couple of World Mosaic games and then got kind of bored as the new ones were released. I thought this one would offer more because there is a story line, even though it's pretty silly. And I too thought perhaps I would be able to put the puzzle pieces together between locations, so I was disappointed when that didn't happen. But I was actually more disappointed in the mosaic puzzles themselves. If you're to have a chance of winning, you have to at least have a starting place. By the time we jumped to the 15 x 15 grid, that was no longer the case. You just have to guess, and then of course when you guess wrong, you have to start all over or accept a less than 3 star rating. I didn't care fo this one very much.
flaca | Added on: January 7, 2013
 
It's not as fun as the others. The graphics aren't that great. Just doesn't hold a candle to the others. Supposedly, when you make sequels it's for better, although not always the case, I know, but still, the tacks were confusing too. No mini-games were installed either. Therefore, I can't give it such a good review.
null | Added on: March 11, 2013
 
I am addicted to World Mosaic puzzles. It's possible to get three stars on all levels, which I like, although it's not too easy on the larger puzzles. This is one of the few series of games that is on my auto-buy list, and I play them repeatedly.
Dejedanra | Added on: January 15, 2013
 
I really like this series that is coming out my Fugazo games. They make some really great mosaic puzzles. They actually made this particular release a tad more challenging than the previous two. Which is great!
leea928 | Added on: January 15, 2013
 
This is the first game in the series that offer 25 X 25 games. They take some time just because of the number of marks you have to make. There were a few games that I could not find the logic as to where to mark, but I assume it was me and not the game. I made a guess, then replayed so I could get the three star rating. There are lots of games so it is well worth the price. I do wish that the background and the marks were not both blue. I did make a few mistakes because the contrast isn't very good. It's a good game if you like this type of game. The game gets harder and harder but the concept doesn't change so if you enjoy the first free hour, you will probably enjoy the complete game.
OkinawaMeow | Added on: March 24, 2013
 
I love picture logic puzzles, and this is a great one. Graphics are good, puzzles are solvable (and very few *require* hints). The storyline (there has to be a storyline), which starts out silly, ends up flat out ridiculous--but in a funny way. Gameplay was easy with good use of right/left click. Even after the "story" part was over, there were plenty of bonus puzzles, and I would say it was replayable, since there were so many puzzles. An extra bonus was the soundtrack. Nice job!