WMS Slots - Reel Em InWMS Slots - Reel Em In
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of WMS Slots - Reel Em In
Casa | Added on: December 21, 2011
 
I was looking for a slot game that plays like the real casino machines. This game has some of my favorite machines and the action and the music is pretty authentic. I especially like the HOT HOT SUPER JACKPOT games with the bonus games. The Dream Payouts are lots of fun and even my 80 year old mother likes playing this pc game, too! (The first time she's tried it.) Hope there are more games like these from some of the other slot machine companies.
Freakafreaker | Added on: December 25, 2011
 
Very fun game play...really like this one to the core... prolly one of the best games I have played in GameHouse. Kudos to you people.
ashdown98 | Added on: December 1, 2012
 
I found some of the games tight and difficult to win anything of substance,also one game had a glitch in the bonus game and it kep looping finally had to pull the battery out to get out of the game. The majority of the games are as good as any casino games I have played.
bluebluebird | Added on: December 19, 2012
 
..but graphics are pretty bad. Addictive game, anyway.
Hillbilly_Gal | Added on: November 13, 2012
 
I tried all 3 of the unlocked slot machines. The graphics in the Brazilian Beauty and Fishing slots weren't what I call good, my 6 year old granddaughter could have done better. The graphics in the Jungle Wild slots were beautifully done. The sounds were the same ol' thing, nothing to write home about. The games in themselves were a good cure for folks suffering from insomnia because they were BORING which is a nice way of putting it. I won frequently and got to play the Bonus game numerous times but to really make it exciting are slot machine games that offers mini games rather than just the boring bonuses and achievements that this game offers. I enjoy playing slot machine games when they offer some real excitement, something that holds my interest which this game definitely does NOT offer. Despite the other reviews of this game, I have to disagree with them, I personally don't think this game is as great as the other reviewers think it is and I was disappointed in this one. I forced myself to play the entire hour free trial hoping that this game would get better but it didn't so I won't be buying this game. I'm glad that I played the free trial though because it gives me something to compare other slot machine games with. For those of you who haven't tried this game yet, I strongly recommend that you try it. You might like this game more than I did. Play the free trial with an open mind.
desertdreamer | Added on: December 19, 2011
 
Just what I was looking for in a slot game. All of the mechanics of casino slots without the risks (virus, keyloggers, etc) of playing online. I especially liked the option of choosing casino or dream odds. This game is a keeper for me.
Emeraldblack | Added on: April 5, 2013
 
Bought it as a gift, to get rid of the points since they are getting rid of them. I hate the game but the person I bought it for said it was okay.
leea928 | Added on: February 6, 2012
 
IF you like playing slots at the Casino, you will love this game. Unlike other slots games that only offer a few types of machines, this game offer loads of them. Yes, it's clicky, but so are slot machines in the casinos. This is my "go to" game when I have a few minutes to sit and relax.
Maineiac | Added on: December 29, 2011
 
This is the best of all of the Slot Machine games I've played. A large variety of slots, all with their own bonus levels and specials. It's as if they combined a dozen slot machine games into one title. If you enjoy slots, this is the one you've been waiting for.
rroyall | Added on: February 11, 2013
 
Super addictive and lots of fun. Just like a real casino without spending all the money!! Lots of machines, some tight, others pretty loose. Can't wait for more of these "Las Vegas type" machine games. Really scratches the "slots itch". I hope another edition will be coming out soon. Right now Wizard of Oz is available for home play in England. I hope we will get it here in the US soon!