Wedding DashWedding Dash
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Wedding Dash
emi1 | Added on: July 14, 2010
 
very fast paced-you really have to pay attention to seat guests where they want-what table/who they want to sit next to/who they don't want to sit next to. i liked the way you had to pick flowers/cakes/food courses to the specifications of the couple. the way each wedding had the specific stuff you ordered was cool. i found it challenging to get the goal, and only got expert a couple times. pretty cool game...
Endlessblue | Added on: October 27, 2009
 
I loved this game. A game thats challenging but not impossible. Seating in specific seats added more challenge then in other games like this Ive played. Played till the end for days till I beat it. It never got boring..more and more was added right till the end!
sportygal2009 | Added on: July 19, 2010
 
Wow! I must say I really LOVED this game even though I'm not really too big on TM games cause most of them I can't keep up with except for the Sally games and a few others but I really enjoyed this one and OMG can this be funny!!!! This is by far THE BEST TM game I've ever played. Sorry Sally games still love ya, but you're now my second favorite. In this game you are planning couples wedding receptions being sure you choose the right food, the cake, and place to spend their honeymoon. The goal here is to quickly seat the guests, feed them, and get them to the dance floor as more guests will show up. You also have to be sure to pay attention to seating as to get the best score by sitting the guests at the correct table (some will request a certain table) and by the person they want to sit by as there are also request not to be seated by certain people as well. Also to get the best score it's best to serve the foods in "chains" meaning do all the appetitzers FIRST, then the meal, and then the cake. Oh and taking the gifts to the bride & groom table doesn't break the chain. Oh and lots can go wrong as you have to console crying Ethel, drunken Ernie, dancing Bob as he likes to be served quick and eat fast to hit the dance floor. Then you are not quite done as occasionally you will have to break up a fight, get rid of bees, put the kitchen fire out and fix the sound system just to name some things. I've also played a few levels on Wedding Dash 2 and Wedding Dash - Ready, Aim, Love and they are both just as GREAT AND AWESOME as this one. Hey Gamehouse... 5 stars just isn't enough for these games. Thanks for bringing these great games to the site here. I sure hope to see similar games as this to come to the site here. This ROCKS and yet another BOMB game!
blueberry_crunch | Added on: May 28, 2012
 
It's difficult to say what it was about this game that makes it my favourite of all time management games but my goal is always to get the gold/perfect score on each level. As the game progressed, I loved having to figure out who should be seated where and when and just trying to manage the whole level without guests becoming too upset or leaving. This game was really fun - I have never re-played a game but I would re-play this one.
xenutia | Added on: September 9, 2010
 
Although it appears to have the same premise as Diner Dash – even sharing the same naming convention – Wedding Dash has extra challenges which you don't find in the former game. You not only have to seat, feed, and pack off your guests to the dance floor, you also have to be aware of who you seat next to whom, and try to feed everyone the same course at once if you want that chaining bonus to become an expert player! You also have to select the menu and honeymoon destination, cake and flowers based on the happy couple's brief, which is incredibly good fun! Again this game is all about rhythm – get organised, get your chaining bonuses, and you'll be an expert wedding planner in no time! I would highly recommend this.
emilysmom | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
I agree that the Diner Dash games are great but I definitely needed a change in pace from the endless DD sequels. This is exactly what I was looking for! Uses the same concept as Diner Dash except you are a wedding planner in charge of making sure everything is perfect for the special day. Before each level you must choose what to serve and such based on the clues you are given. It was both fun and challenging. Anyone who loves TM games will thouroughly enjoy it. Once you start you can't stop!
Melode | Added on: January 11, 2012
 
I really enjoy Flo games and I think that this is on of the best creations
icedinogirl | Added on: November 23, 2009
 
I enjoy the 'Dash' series games. They generally start pretty easy but become challenging as you advance. This one is easier than the sequel (Wedding Dash 2) and the graphics are a lesser quality, but it's enjoyable play.
ffwfire | Added on: February 15, 2011
 
Wedding Dash has 50 levels in it. I think it is pretty easy till the end on say like level 49, but it still is a great game and I like games that are not too complicated that you are stuck on levels for weeks.
nene_mac | Added on: August 18, 2009
 
When you first play Wedding Dash, it seems like a busier version of Diner Dash: same concept, but with lots more to do. Not only are you commanding an unnamed waitress, but you're sending your main character to avert wedding disasters, and seating guests with very specific seating requests. It all seems very fast-paced and challenging, and it is, but it's actually easier than Diner Dash. Where Diner Dash gets difficult at the very end, Wedding Dash doesn't. The skills you acquire are enough to get you through the end of the game without getting you stuck on any particular level. I like a little more of a challenge, but I'm glad I bought it. It's a good family game everyone can enjoy.