Villa BananaVilla Banana
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Villa Banana
maryday | Added on: March 17, 2012
 
This game was too sloooow for me & the fruit dancing around was going to make me dizzy - I did not understand why it had to do that - other Match 3 games don't jump around. Having to "slide" the fruit around to make a match was totally annoying!! As the title states, not worth "free"!
mek509 | Added on: July 25, 2011
 
This game is a lot of fun. I had a lot of problems with level 60 but couldn't delete the game because of the challenge. FINALLY finished it today after trying about 25 times to get through it.
1188 | Added on: January 17, 2012
 
This is just enough different from the usual match 3 games that its lots of fun. Seems quite simple at first but gets progressively harder. give it a try.
jmg1234 | Added on: March 20, 2012
 
I got bored of this game fast. All you're doing is matching fruit and that's it. There are way to many games similar to this game. It's so monotonous that game developers seam to be running out of ideas.
Savannah | Added on: July 18, 2011
 
What a engaging take on a M3! The music is soooo relaxing and helps create a relaxed playing environment In this M3 you use your mouse to direct the fruit all over the board instead of point and click - as you build points you can buy chairs, flowers, deck, etc. for your beach cabin that also has a waterfall, bathing pool and stream in the backyard As soon as I finish earning enough points to get my beach cabin exactly the way I want, I'm leaving the gloom of Seattle and heading to the sun, the palms, and warmth
ChaChaBaby21 | Added on: July 18, 2011
 
This game has potential, but the match 3 game is just awful. You can't swap pieces, and it just gets tedious and boring after awhile. You don't get choices when purchasing items for your villa, so, really what's the point? It would've been nice if they at least allow color choices on certain items.
alexisnikita | Added on: July 23, 2011
 
I had a lot of fun with this game. really made you think . I loved all the possibilities. I would recommend this game.
ChickenMan | Added on: July 19, 2011
 
I normally enjoy Match-3 games, and Villa Banana wasn't bad, it just wasn't as "fun", based on my tastes. as some of the other Match-3 games available. The tropical music was upbeat and certainly set the beach mood, but the gameplay mechanics didn't keep my interest for long.