TropixTropix
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Tropix
CasualGamer | Added on: July 28, 2010
 
"I tried the trial version and my kids loved it so much they made me buy it. "The monkey game" as they call it, keeps them occupied for hours if I let them. My children do not get into many computer games, but this is one they can't live without. So worth the money."
Liriks | Added on: January 1, 2012
 
The headline says it all. This game is a family-fun masterpiece. I play this game with my 3 year old and we have a blast taking turns. It has a very nice variety of games for all tastes. There are the more challenging games that I play and the great toddler-friendly games as well. My son loves to play para-sail and jungle jump. The arcade-style platform games only require the mouse to play them and they have excellent controls. They help to teach my son hand-eye coordination. No matter what game he plays, he has no idea that he's learning something and it really makes me happy. It's been a couple of years since I've beaten everything in the game, but I still enjoy playing it with my son today.
CACuriousSoul | Added on: November 17, 2009
 
I actually got this after trying Tropix 2 and this first one has the same fun as the second one, plus different mini-games to play to keep it interesting. I wish this one had the ability to have multiple players as my son and I are battling each other on Tropix 2 but will have to work together on this one. Very nice for kids, and adults, too. I definitely hope to see another one in this series!
petronekfamily | Added on: August 30, 2010
 
My children love this game! It has a story line and mini games. There are a variety of mini games- something for everyone. The games get harder as the levels progress. A good skill builder for children- matching, spelling, and fun games. They will never realize they are learning while playing!
minijcw09 | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
I have been playing different games on GameHouse for a long time. There have only been a few games that I became addicted to, but nothing that over time kept my interested, eventually I got bored of the game and moved on. Tropix was the very first game where even after I beat it, I went back and beat every level on every game in Tropix. Even after I completed every level I still kept playing the same levels over and over again trying to get higher and higher scores. I now have moved on to other games, but Tropix is a game that I will never get tired of and still after I've played every level 100's of times; I still catch myself going back to Tropix and playing again for hours. Overall this is a fantastic game all around and one more good thing about it is that I would recommend this game to any age group 1-100+. Its fun for all ages, which isn't what I can say for alot of games.
brendant98 | Added on: April 3, 2012
 
This game is really good. It has multiple games to play, and then you can visit islands. You can buy items and then decorate the islands using the money you earn playing games. It's pretty addicting, and has games for everyone. Bowling, a word game, and a marble shooter are some of the games.
ffwfire | Added on: June 1, 2010
 
This game is definitely a great game. You play mini games and with the mini games you earn money in the game to buy island in the seas and you fill the food fun comfort up by buying stuff and you unlock games by doing that. I was shocked I just unlocked the last game in this and I was expecting a game that is in the second one and it is a brick buster. This is a very good game and it will keep you entertained for hours.
jimtube | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
This is a good value because it have several games in one. all the the games i like to play in one place. My son started to play it and he like it too.
summerpooh96 | Added on: September 11, 2009
 
I really love this game and so does my daughter