Tornado - The Secret of the Magic CaveTornado - The Secret of the Magic Cave
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Tornado - The Secret of the Magic Cave
devi | Added on: June 25, 2012
 
Mayan symbols. Native American totem poles and dream catchers. Waterwheels that do nothing. Elevators that seem to only work once. I found you spent more time fixing machines than anything else. Game was decent, however short. Hints recharged slowly. Very clicky.
RokNRolMom | Added on: June 23, 2012
 
Tornado takes an original direction in game playing. The graphics are great, the concept and story line strange but original. As another reviews says, the game is short, though, and I get the feeling that the game was sent to production on a time line that ran out. The game seems to come to an abrupt end. I purchased the game and just a little disappointed in the play time. Overall much expertise went into developing the game.
jhere | Added on: July 2, 2012
 
As games go this was not only the worst game, with terrible graphics, crazy story and no proper hinting. All and all I'd have to give it a one star. Sorry I bought it.
Craftgrandma | Added on: June 25, 2012
 
Starts out great, typical brother lazy attitude wanting someone else finding something for him. Graphics are good but some a challenging. The hint button is fast recharging. Really disappointed on their adventure. The game is really short, don't think I'll replay unless I'm bored.
pcpat | Added on: June 23, 2012
 
Review on Demo Version. Played the "Hard" mode and there were still plenty of hints throughout to keep the game moving. Different and unique where items needed to be found with some hidden from view. Wholesome and creative! These Developers focused more on bringing the story together which is very refreshing. Very good game for Beginners, Family Members and the Younger Generation!!
Cat_In_RV | Added on: June 22, 2012
 
This game started out well. A tornado took their camping trailer, with brother and sister in it, and plunked them down in a forest with a magical cave. There were lots of devices and interesting things happening. After helping a God in the cave, they wound up in an old mine and had to fix multiple items of equipment to get out. I lost interest having to plow around in a lot of old debris to find little obscure things. But then they found their way out and still had a long way to go to get home..?? The end. To be continued? I played this in about an hour and a half. It felt like the developers just wanted to get it out before it was really finished. The magic cave morphed into a boring rusty old mine. Too bad.
casinowoman047 | Added on: June 21, 2012
 
It's a great game, but it weni too fast and has no ending. Glad I have my funpass and didn't pay for this game.
TMV40 | Added on: June 29, 2012
 
I love hide and seek games. Especially ones with great story lines. This game delivered. It was an easy game, and did not have to use the help button often. My only reasoning for not giving it 5 stars was that the game was entirely too short. I would have loved a longer storyline.
smshelton | Added on: June 19, 2012
 
WAS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE BUT IT WAS A GOOD HIDDEN OBJECTS GAME. DID IT IN 4 HOURS AND JUST DID NOT WONT IT TO END.HOPE THERE IS A PART TWO IT STARTED A LITTLE SLOW BUT KEEP GOING IT GETS REALLY GOOD AS YOU GET INTO IT
Karen_D | Added on: June 24, 2012
 
I really enjoyed this game. The hints don't give it all away but good to have when you need them.
Fayleen | Added on: June 23, 2012
 
This game wasn't very challenging but boy was it fun. This one was so much different than the HO games I have played before. It was a really nice change of pace. Great starter HO game!
emi1 | Added on: July 8, 2012
 
nothing outstanding in this game. typical HOG. find items to progress. the story, music, the graphics...nothing grabbed me and pulled me in...jst ok...
Julia | Added on: July 17, 2012
 
Don't buy this, the game is really too short. Also the game finish in the middle of the story. Too bad.
quilterjo1 | Added on: June 29, 2012
 
I love hidden object games but I found this one a little dark making it difficult to find items. This game had several complex pages(rooms) you could go into to find objects but after 6 hours of playing, it was over. Probably a good game for beginners.
Marymay | Added on: June 29, 2012
 
Just completed this game. It was excellent, graphics good and game play more puzzle oriented, collecting items to complete packing, doing something to move on in game etc. Recomend it for family play. A little bit short but more coming.