Time to Hurry - Nicole's StoryTime to Hurry - Nicole's Story
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Time to Hurry - Nicole's Story
JuneauBrat | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
In my most humble opinion, this game should really be classified as a Hidden Object game. It wasn't much fun at all...even for Hidden Objects. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone who thinks it's a TM game.
PRETZEL49 | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
WHILE I FOUND THIS GAME FUN. IT FELT MORE LIKE A H. O. G. THAN A T M GAME. THERE ARE SOME INTERESTING PUZZELS WHICH HELP DEVELOP NICOLE AND MAKE THE GAME PROGRESS FASTER. IT'S A BIT MORE READING THAN I LIKE (THE INTERACTION BETWEEN NICOLE AND GRANDMA) AND OF COURSE WITH EACH NEW LEVEL THE OBJECTS ARE NOT IN THE SAME PLACE SO WHEN A CUSTOMER ASKS FOR THEM YOU REALLY HAVE TO LOOK. HOWEVER I NOW KNOW WHAT A WOODEN PLANE IS.
Tayotae | Added on: May 18, 2012
 
This is kind of a cute game. You have to sell things to earn money to be about to go places, to school, learn new things and most of all to make Grammy happy. She is a tough old cookie. Nice bright colors, happy faces, mostly and ok music. Just go ahead have some fun.
MJ1234 | Added on: April 23, 2013
 
I thought I'd give this one a try since it was free and I'm actually glad I did. I really enjoyed playing this game - it was pretty easy and I thought it was fun. It's not a time management game but that didn't bother me. I loved the HO scenes and the beat-the-clock/make the customer happy scenario. Once I figured it out, I had no problems getting expert every time. This is not a difficult game - if you want to just relax and play an enjoyable game, this is it!
Savannah | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
If you like having a list and then finding objects (not hidden) on that list, than this game is for you. I am not a fan. Storyline is typical - grandchild not sure what do with life, unhappy because life after college is not what she thought (welcome to the real world). Grandma losing store great-grandfather started, you know the rest. Customers come in - they want three objects, you find the objects in the store within a certain time limit - it is boring and lacks challenge. Don't bother buying.
RavenousOne67 | Added on: April 18, 2012
 
This is a Hidden Object game. I was not impressed and quite honestly a little bored.
yusef | Added on: April 17, 2012
 
This is a hidden object game. Although there is a story to it, the story doesn't affect gameplay. It's one screen after another of seek and find, and the only hurrying going on is that you have to beat the clock to get expert. You can do that by replaying a level a couple times, but I haven't found it interesting or challenging enough to bother replaying levels. You go from venue to the next, and within venues there are levels whose objects remain the same. Sometimes the things have moved from one place to another; other times they stay put. People's faces show up with a list of two or three items at a time and you find those items. It gets monotonous after a while. You can upgrade--like get more hints, or hearts, or "freezes" (to freeze people from losing anymore hearts and disappearing)--but the way you get them is simply by clicking on something and buying with money you've earned while seeking and finding. There are also mini games that are super easy. It's a pretty good game if you want to fill some down time and not tax your brain too much. But if you're looking for a time management game, this isn't it. The only TM here is hurry up and find things.
KeaganXOX | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
This game has a mixture of HO and TM and even though I am not finished playing it I have to say I am LOVING it.. Very enjoyable and relaxing..It reminds me of another game but just cannot think of it right now .. Install it and I guarantee you too will enjoy it.. Gotta get back to the game now.. Thanks Gamehouse !!!!!
Jazzed884 | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
Let me start by saying that I do not like alot of "find the object" games and that is what this is. So take my review with a grain of salt. The great thing about these types of games is the story, and it frankly did not capture my attention. Its more of the same with a little bit of a twist when you have to specialize some client orders. It is a clean game which is good and the graphics are good. Hope this helps!
emi1 | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
this game is more a HOG than a TMG. ur helping ur gma save her store by finding the items customers want. the items being in different positions in the store makes it more challenging, but the customers lose hearts very quickly making it very difficult to get extra money. w/ the money u do make u buy things to help u grow physically/personally, etc. i found myself frustrated instead of enjoying the game play. hopefully, u'll have a different experience.
JamieHdrsn | Added on: April 28, 2012
 
I'm not sure why others were so hard on this game. I found it to be a nice game with sweet graphics. Granted it's not all that challenging but there are so many games that are that I found this refreshing. I agree it's more of a HO than a TM but that just gives the game a nice twist. Probably not for everyone but I liked it so you might want to try it and see for yourself if it's for you. :)