The TribloosThe Tribloos
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Tribloos
puppynurse | Added on: November 28, 2011
 
This game is truly fun from the little furry tribloos to the little sounds. It is not difficult to play unless you want all gold stars but it is definately fun and relaxing. I love this game.
eagleswing | Added on: November 28, 2011
 
At first glance this looked like a simple kid's time management game - but it's much more then that! The little Tribboos are cute and with direction they can work fast and hard. Some of the levels take more thinking, but you can always try again, or go back for any stars you missed. The only down side was that I was able to play it all the way through in a couple of days, but it is one I will replay again, so even that's not too bad.
emandlu | Added on: December 16, 2011
 
I really enjoyed this game, the characters are cute and amusing. The game does require some thinking about the order in which you want to do things so you can complete within time. Also once you start you need to follow through quite quickly to achieve your goals.
phantomette | Added on: November 28, 2011
 
This game is unique for time management. Very easy to understand how to play. Some levels are very easy, while others require a little bit of planning. A game for the whole family to play. Definitely a game worth buying.
Emeraldblack | Added on: November 28, 2011
 
I downloaded the game because I love time management games. The graphics look like a little kid made them. I was hoping for a rich, colourful and different sort of graphics. Well, they got the different part down. The graphics look like soomething my 7 year old neice could draw. All you have to do in this game is save some Tribbles, build some homes, sawmills, tool sheds etc. Yes the birds on the second to last level are a pain, but I was able to get all gold stars through out it,as did my 7 year old neice. Its geared to little kids. Nothing spectacular about this game to be honest.
nplorusso1984 | Added on: November 30, 2011
 
The game does start out, thinking that it is more of a child game but by the third level it does start getting quite challenging where if you don't do something a certain way the tasks can not be done. The characters are adorable and the game it's self is a lot of fun.
emi1 | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
i'm so glad i tried this game. the graphics are very simple, but somehow it works with this cute game. TMGs r my favorite games, and tho this one is simple looking, it does provide challenge. i didn't get a gold star on all the levels i played in the trial hr. in fact i probably got more silver than gold. u do have to have a strategy @ the beginning of the levels to complete your goals. i think this is a gr8 game for newbies, and kids. it'll give u confidence without making it too easy. the music is cute, too. this one's gonna have to become part of my game library, too. nice way to spend a relaxing, rainy day...
donnagwen | Added on: December 20, 2011
 
Downloaded originally for a child, I started playing and got hooked. You can play and get through levels without too much thought, but to really get the good points (and silver and gold time medals) you have to pay attention to what you do first. I have sat up late into the night playing levels in various ways just to get the gold time star. The game has many levels, but I wish there were still more. Can't way for another game like this one.
conjef | Added on: December 2, 2011
 
The game starts out easy, but as you go along you have to beware. Look the areas over carefully before you make the wrong choices about what to build first. The wrong choice will make the area impossible to clear. Certainly a fun story line that should appeal to all family members.
Shadowmeow | Added on: December 2, 2011
 
Do not let the 'Paint' graphics and the simple Dreamweaver animation fool you. It is a challenging game at mid to higher levels. Plus, it is also refreshing to find a game that is young kid friendly. I would be interested to see if there will be a sequel to this game.