The Treasures of Montezuma 4The Treasures of Montezuma 4
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Treasures of Montezuma 4
Minxski | Added on: October 15, 2013
 
I have played the previous editions of this game and loved them all, this one is no exception. The game play is much the same with the gods and bonuses slowly being built up with your winnings. However, there are puzzle and quest versions to play which are really fun and quite challenging to get gold in. You can buy not only gods and bonuses but decorate a pyramid and win artefacts. They really went all out on this game for hours of game play. This is so worth the money, I’ve been playing for days and still have not won everything and nowhere near bored of it....so addictive! Graphics are just as good as number 3, where the gods came to life. I have to say I didn’t see the point of the story, but the guy was hot, so that was a bonus!
Guest 1 | Added on: December 24, 2013
 
Wow i did not like it at all will you please extend it thats 99.999 of my dislike the other .001 percent was well whatever
31562264 | Added on: October 17, 2013
 
I love the game for the time it will allow me to play it. It freezes and crashes every time. I've restarted it several times and get the same results"freeze and crash"!
cat_in_rv | Added on: October 21, 2013
 
I have enjoyed other games in this series, so I expected more out of this game. But I didn't get more. It's basically the same game as in the past, except the puzzles are quite a bit more difficult. While each puzzle can be finished, the gold, silver, and even bronze ratings can be hard to achieve. And if you do replay the levels over and over to achive coveted gold status, what does that get you? Next to nothing, The temple will rise a bit further, and more gods will be activated, but so what? The thin story isn't going to keep you interested. Either you like this type of Match 3 or you don't. If you get bored after 40 or 50 levels, I would say not to worry. You won't miss a thing.
gapch12 | Added on: October 15, 2013
 
I love matching games. This one seemed to be more for kids. Almost too simple.
41007722 | Added on: October 22, 2013
 
After the previous parts I was expecting something more. And I got it! A completely new graphics, varied gameplay, interesting story. This is no ordinary match3, this is a completely new game with multiple modes. I recommend to all lovers of the genre and newcomers!
31681434 | Added on: October 13, 2013
 
I have both versions of this game and I love both. This one is different enough from the first one to make it like a new adventure. It is actually a little more challenging. Careful, it's addicting!
31402345 | Added on: November 4, 2013
 
I first downloaded and attempted to play the trial version. I crashed on me at least 5 times. I uninstalled the demo and purchased the game thinking the download was corrupt. Wrong! After purchase, I could play the game no more than 20 minutes before it crashed. After the 8th crash (or more), I contacted Gamehouse support. Bottom line, I'm running a brand new Alienware machine with a fresh install of Windows 8 and this game and Monopoly are the only games that crash. If it crashes in the trial then it will crash if you buy. My 1st review and I'm sorry to be so negative but a spade is a spade....