The ScruffsThe Scruffs
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Scruffs
Team_Nowak | Added on: December 6, 2010
 
As most hidden object games go, The Scruffs takes you on a journey of discovery albeit a bit more funny and animated then most. Comical voices and playful background music make this especially delightful for younger gamers to enjoy. Parents need not worry about seedy characters and cinema cuts that may suggest violence as The Scruffs are very "G" rated and not to terribly challenging. Playing time is decently long and the bonus game of Scribbles is a nice break at times. In the end, The Scruffs would be a great addition to the family computer.
Suger | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
This was a fun family friendly seek and find game. I enjoyed playing this, and will play it again. What happens next?
roxy8279 | Added on: August 30, 2012
 
I loved this Hidden Object game. My nephew helped me find some of the hidden objects even and he would laugh when grandpa would speak.
Tayotae | Added on: April 17, 2012
 
After playing "The Scruffs Duke ". I just had to try this one. It is with the whole family, mom, dad, siiiis, bro, Grama, Grampa and Scruffy. I downloaded twice but could not get a full size srceen. It was fun, but with these old eyes, it was hard to find the HO's. Same fun, laughter and the Scruff's are a kick. You will love them all.
PipCat | Added on: December 22, 2010
 
I thoroughly enjoyed this one. Even though you visit the same rooms over & over again, I didn't feel bored with this game. Finding the dog bone in each room for extra hints was neat & playing scribbles with the family photos was a unique way of breaking up the hunt for hidden objects (and not as easy as it first appears!). Definitely Kid Friendly & a good replay value because the items to find are changed with each new run through. You can play in relaxed or timed mode so there should be something for everyone in this game. I'm looking forward to the sequel which I understand is in development.
stanliness | Added on: January 25, 2010
 
I bought this game years ago, and it's still one of my go-to games. The story line is fun, the objects not too hard or easy, and the music upbeat. About every 6 months I replay it, and that's from a choice of over 100 purchased games!
PureJoy | Added on: November 5, 2012
 
I finished this game but it did get on my nerves at times because some of the items were really hard to find and I couldn't have found them without the dog. But the dog got on my nerves too because he was too sensitive when you were looking for help. He shouldn't start moving/get excited until you get closer to the item. I started playing the sequel and I like it much better.
mavethrave | Added on: February 16, 2010
 
I've had this for a while and I love it. Great story line and the mini games are fun. I've been looking for a sequel but there hasn't been one so far. I go back and replay it occasionally and when I had company recently they all loved it. Definitely worth having.
mozartzydeco | Added on: December 8, 2009
 
Love the storyline. No real twists in this game, but if you're looking for a really good hidden object game, this would be the one.