The Lost Kingdom ProphecyThe Lost Kingdom Prophecy
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Lost Kingdom Prophecy
Chi49 | Added on: August 26, 2010
 
This is more like the old Match 3 games. We could use more of these. Seek and find is far too revalent.
jacksparrow1031 | Added on: August 2, 2010
 
I liked everything about this game. I just finished one version of it and am going to try another mode - probably the swapping tile version. I love the hidden object part of it also. I was looking forward to getting to the next section to see what was going on. I love the graphics - just beautiful. I love all match three games but this one added just the right elements to go through it again and try all the other modes. Love the power-up tools also.
denim | Added on: October 4, 2010
 
The hidden object mode is kind of fuzzy so it is hard to find the objects, the colors are not appealing.
DarkChylde | Added on: July 29, 2010
 
Nice graphics which is a definite plus for the game. I like how it has the match-3 and HO's, along with an interesting storyline. There are several different modes you can play. I'm playing relaxed, which gives it a leisurely slow pace so I can enjoy it even more. The match-3 took me a minute to figure out HOW to match the tiles in the beginning (you highlight all the applicable tiles instead of switching a tile). You can customize your match-3 game with different tile options and mode of play. This makes the game more interesting, and you can always switch with the next level. The HO's are not difficult. Each of the HO's are pieces that form into one object. When you complete the HO, you place your completed object in the proper place in the scene. A nice game. Soothing music, graphics and game play. ENJOY!!!!
emi1 | Added on: July 28, 2010
 
love match 3 games. i liked the story of this one-you can speed up the story if you want. the graphics are cute. love the music-even tho i've heard it b/f in other games. really like the different modes you can play in-square/hexagon, and the different ways you can make your match 3's. cool to switch up=never boring....
NannyKnitter | Added on: July 4, 2012
 
I got my 72 year old mother hooked on this game she has played it all the way though about 20 times. This game has awesome graphics and is easy to understand. I have enjoyed playing this game.
SiriusWhiteWolf | Added on: October 7, 2011
 
I like the dialogue between the characters in this game . . . at times it is quite comical which adds to the gaming experience.
Linda1956 | Added on: August 9, 2010
 
Love this game! I originally downloaded it as a Hidden Object game and was quickly taken by the Match 3 theme. With the various ways you can play as a Match 3, you can play over and over again. Wonderful to play while listening to music or the TV and a wonderful way to relax on the non-timed version.
rjhale | Added on: August 20, 2010
 
For a Match 3, I enjoyed this game. Nice graphics, some challenging puzzles and several modes to chose from which makes replay fun as well.
Tayotae | Added on: May 8, 2012
 
I liked the art/graphics of this game as well as the music. It is bright and colorful.It seems to me it is more of a Match 3 game than it is a HO, but it was still ok. The ill king's daughter and a knight go off to see the richies and to remove the curse and make the whole kingdom a jolly old place once again.
Lisa522 | Added on: January 11, 2011
 
Just finished the demo on this one, and chose Timer Mode, which was fun until I kept losing level after level right before I was clearing the puzzle. I know I saw somewhere in the tutorial it mentioned that I could go back and choose relaxed mode - well, I couldn't find it. I was in Options, I exited the game and went back in, I was clicking everything I could find. No go. So, Timer Mode, I stayed on. I could only make it to level 3 by the time the demo ended as, like I said, the difficulty level with Timer on is really steeped up. Definitely an unusual game, not like the regular match 3 games I'm accustomed to. You basically are chaining pieces together that connect and trying to clear the tiles underneath. You get some cool power ups with special effects but some will stop charging if you don't clear a chain with a tile beneath it (for example, the lion). The graphics in the game are pretty nice but unless you're a pro at this (there seems to be all sorts of choices for the level boards & the way you will maneuver the pieces), I would stick to relaxed mode. All in all though, a pretty cool game :)
tcoolbreezee | Added on: August 20, 2010
 
Great game!If you love match 3 games like I do you will love this game.
infinity | Added on: March 5, 2012
 
Not great, not awful. It was okay. Didn't care much for the matching icons. They are kind of dark, and the whole board is kind of dark. Not something I wanted to look at for a long period of time. It also seemed to take forever to accomplish anything, so the storyline got lost. I couldn't force myself to stick with it for the whole hour, so maybe that makes a difference.
redaf | Added on: December 28, 2012
 
I am not generally a fan of matching games but this one has captivated me. You can select the style of gathering tile, and how you want to gather them. Earn power ups by eliminating as many of the tiles as possible. The "HO's are not as you expect and the banter between the characters is minimum and oftimes funny. Quite enjoyable game
Kaylea | Added on: August 23, 2010
 
This game has various levels and different styles of match 3 types. Chain & swap, likes the various shaped puzzles. The powerups were easy and fun. I liked having an relaxed version where time doesn't matter. Good game to relax with.
SUZsaysHi | Added on: July 28, 2010
 
I usually only play HO games but I like this one with the match 3 and HO mix. Good storyline and graphics. Not sure if I will be buying this one or not.