The Lost Inca ProphecyThe Lost Inca Prophecy
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Lost Inca Prophecy
mavethrave | Added on: March 1, 2010
 
Very little hidden object and WAY TOO MUCH match 3. After 12 levels of nothing but match three, and I mean nothing else, no HO or anything, I got sick of it and deleted it. So glad I didnt't pay money for this.
Jkvetch | Added on: August 10, 2009
 
The best of two worlds. Match three plus seek and find. The group mode played with the square-shaped puzzles were the easiest for the younger kids. The other options better for older kids and adults. The hidden object part was really well done. With the hints replenishing quickly. Two thumbs up!!
shanni | Added on: August 10, 2009
 
I really wasn't sure about this game because I don't like the story line. It would have been nice for a button that said skip all. It was to easy for me. I thought I would be able to go back and through between matching and finding objects but that wasn't the case. It was a lot like another game I played but this different graphics. To much story line needs more game play and mini games would have been cool.
yelorose | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
This is a fun game to play as brain candy. The matching boards are interesting and get harder as you go along in the game. The Hidden Object portion is just hard enough without bending your mind. I love this game and eagerly await the next in the series.
jacksparrow1031 | Added on: August 10, 2009
 
I really liked the three different versions of the game. The mask character was very cute and I like the way the hidden object aspect was entered into the game without the usual "going blind" hidden object syndrome. All around terrific game.
Grinmajann | Added on: February 21, 2013
 
I had downloaded Lost Inca II on a trial and put it aside to buy it later. I do this with the new games and if I like them, I purchase them when I can. In doing this, I forgot what the game was about, but knew I liked it. SO I downloaded the original Lost Inca to help me remember. I reallly liked it. I don't understand the other reviews giving it a bad rating because there was "too much" Match 3 and not enough hidden object games. I specifically DID download this because it SAID it was a Match 3.. and that is the reason I like it. Could not give it a total 5 star rating as I feel the hidden object was unnecessary. I now have yet ANOTHER game to put aside until I can buy it. So it kind of backfired on me in a NICE way. Thank you.
puppyfeet4 | Added on: August 11, 2009
 
Thought it would be a hidden object game, but ended up being a click on multiples. Took for ever to play got bored and quit.
lotusDK | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Very boring game - nothing new - very disapointing
hankysis3 | Added on: December 1, 2009
 
Having 3 different ways to swap was a bonus. Mixing it with hidden objects was also a plus. The storyline seemed a little too long and I found myself skipping it. The screens were well laid out and easy to navigate.
Tiafl | Added on: September 9, 2012
 
I was on a quest to find a match game with a style of matching similar to others that I have played with a unique style - I found it!! The screen shots looked promising so I took a chance and it was so worth it. Forcing myself to take a break to write this review and I will be purchasing this game. Take the opportunity to try the different modes that you can match with until you find the one that works best for you. I have been obsessed with HO games for quite some time now but needed a break from that mode of thinking. The HO scenes in this game are different and are not my favorite kind of searching but they do provide breaks thoughout the game. This game is exactly what I was searching for and I see that 2 has recently been released. These should keep me quite entertained for some time until the next perfect game is developed.