The Great PharaohThe Great Pharaoh
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Great Pharaoh
Kaylea | Added on: April 1, 2011
 
Typical Match 3 game, too short only took about 2 hours to complete. Glad I have a fun pass. I wouldn't pay for the game.
judi23 | Added on: March 30, 2011
 
very easy and perfect for killing a couple of hours. standard match three game but the unique thing about this game that it has an amazing music.
Peace | Added on: March 29, 2011
 
Just a regular swap play match 3. I played two full levels and it would just go straight to the next level. IE. as in no mini games or bonus rounds or anything. Found it relaxing but slightly on the dull side. The way the skulls play in the game is what makmes it different. Not a buy for me at this time but maybe at a later date.
mek509 | Added on: March 29, 2011
 
Unless you are buying this game for a child I would pass on it. Not challenging at all.
eagleswing | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
A basic match three game, a couple of twists, but nothing special, it's just okay. It really didn't get more challenging as you played, and all levels could be played in a couple of hours. I liked it, but wish I hadn't spent a game credit on it...
Storme | Added on: March 30, 2011
 
...boring...oh so boring...oh so very boring...oh so very very boring
Savannah | Added on: March 30, 2011
 
Not engaging - not bad, not good - mediocre - this is Match 3 where you finish easy puzzles to rebuild a lost city - not challenging - gets boring - very little of interest - became bored after an hour of clicking and switching - would not suggest buying
Monike | Added on: May 26, 2011
 
This is a good game that even may be a little challenging. However, the board graphics shall be more increased, as they look is so much simple in comparison with the quality of the background images.