The Flying Farm Platinum EditionThe Flying Farm Platinum Edition
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of The Flying Farm Platinum Edition
30972830 | Added on: February 14, 2014
 
Would be better if you could consistently hold 3 items -- but that only applies to crops and products, not to seeds and water.
32071716 | Added on: March 6, 2014
 
You have to help a poor farmer and his assistant (he seems to have a crush on her!!) with the crops, animals, etc. At first it seems like a classic farm game, but it switches quickly to more original settings, with great characters. I just LOVED the birds!! It's very clicky, and quite easy in the first levels but you quickly have more things to do and must keep focused. Colourful game, really nice environments, and the dialogues are so funny...
mysticunicorn22 | Added on: February 16, 2014
 
I seen this game and said finally another farming game....and I love it, it has two game modes and they have a harder timed mode which I haven't tried yet and they in the story mode threw out the money system...so all you have to do is focus on getting all the requirements for the level...awesome game though...I hope they come up with more farming games too...something we don't have enough of I think. Oh and the story line is pretty funny too.
31111151 | Added on: February 19, 2014
 
This time management is very polished and addictive...I personnaly liked the story and characters... graphics are cute and colorfull, I recommand this game! :)
Amadeus | Added on: February 14, 2014
 
This is a simple Time-Management game with a Farm Theme. It's similar to "My Farm Life" and also includes an "Endless Mode" Nothing new, but still a nice respite from the bland Hidden-Object fare.
31907696 | Added on: February 14, 2014
 
I took a chance and bought the game. One of the problems is anything involving chicken eggs. No matter how I try and how fast I am collecting eggs I can not get enough to get gold. After a short while the game gets so busy with watering, fixing machines, giving cows shots, ect. It is almost or impossible to get gold on some levels that don't involve eggs. I would really like a level map. There is a casual mode but I like to go for the gold. Really cute game. Love the ideas. Just wish I could love the game.
30906802 | Added on: February 14, 2014
 
The story is original but the game is a farm game with a robot doing all the actions. Its okay for kids who can read but not really for adults. The instructions are really clear and easy to understand.
haley458 | Added on: February 15, 2014
 
Ugh - I've been waiting forever, it seems, for a good TM to come out. I have to say, by clicking through the pics of this game, I didn't have too high of hopes. It looked like another typical farming spin-off from Farm Frenzy, with even lower quality graphics. Well, I was almost completely right on target with that first impression. Except this game had a lot cuter of a story line... that is actually creates a little TOO much talking that you can't skip. You have to click through it entirely. Ugh. But my biggest complaint is that this game has you doing waaay too many new things all at once! I admit I didn't make it very far into the game - not even to level 10 - yet I was making all kinds of products - growing grass to feed the cows, gathering their milk, turning it into cheese, etc. all by the 2nd time I even HAD cows! And it's that way with EVERYTHING. The first time I had corn, I'm making sugar with it and the next time I'm adding it with something else to make candy - it was just too much at once without any real motivation for me to want to keep going. Try it for yourself, but be careful if you have to buy it first. I don't think it will be worth the cost.
Leanew | Added on: February 18, 2014
 
A great time management game. Graphics are really great, that's nice to have great variety of environements here. Story and caracters are fun as well. The difficulty is well paced. I recommand it.