Tasty Turbo TrioTasty Turbo Trio
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Tasty Turbo Trio
momdeb | Added on: November 29, 2010
 
All three games are diffrent so good variaty. Great value 3 games for the price of 1. I would receommend buying it to my friends
AriesFran | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
I felt this trio of games got more challenging as you got into the higher levels; the pace of the game started out very slow but again, as you got into the higher levels, the pace got very faster; the amount of thinking wasn't too extensive but you just really had to be very observant and quick in your actions. I really like the games and am glad I got the full version of the game.
Codysgirl | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Addictive, fun game. The kind of game you can play every day until you are through it and then come back later and play again.
mop918 | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
The game starts easy specially if you've played other time management games. It gets really involved, though, and in the later levels, it does get frustrating.
chippy | Added on: November 22, 2010
 
I've been hooked with Turbo Subs on iPhone, so when I saw the trio for PC, I was over the moon! In this trio, you can choose to serve pizza in the castle, sandwiches on the subway (literally!) or Mexican dish on the spaceship! The challenge is how you optimize each environment. For example, in Turbo Pizza, the oven is very important as you have to cook each pizza before you can serve, but having extra number of ovens is not necessarily the advantage as customers often order drinks or ice creams only so upgrading these stations are equally important. It gets very speedy as you progress, but the animation & the area you move around is very smooth. Also making combos is fun because it's very satisfying to receive bonuses. It's definitely a great value package!
Kitty221 | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
Just love those Time Management games, and these are the classic TM! Great graphics, 60 levels per game and there are 3, so quite the deal. Fun and challenging every level and gradually gets a bit fast paced, I love a good challenge. If you love a great TM game then adding this one to your collection is a must, two thumbs up!!!
zoomom | Added on: November 29, 2010
 
Great game glad they decided to package as one game. I liked that you could play in any order.And the game still be a challenge.
rissa77 | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
I enjoy time managment games as well as other game types. this is a fun game that gets fast paced once you have played for several levels. it can get dificult and you find you want to replay levels to make expert. you get to upgrade the "store" as you go along. this alows you more power ups or stars. you get to start with the first ever turbo game and go forward from there. play and have fun!
JJJJ | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
Great time management game & over 150 levels across all 3 shops!
Minxski | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I really liked this little trio, reminded me of Cake Mania style of TM. All the 3 games are along the same theme, make items and upgrade each level to succeed. I thought the later levels (subs and south-of-the-border) had better play as you got turbo boosts and fiesta time which was great fun. You could also pick the difficulty level you wished to play so any experience of TM player would find it enjoyable. Also it gave good replay as you could try a more difficult level. The graphics and characters were cute too.
mammastadler | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I really enjoyed this game best T.M. in a long time and I really like the three games in one. Thanks Gamehouse great game.
heitz77 | Added on: November 17, 2010
 
I love food games for some reason. This one was interesting, and fairly original. The three games are similar to each other but offer enough differences that they are unique.
Margo352 | Added on: November 19, 2010
 
I like this set. I've played the Pizza game twice through and gotten Expert on every board. For some reason, I'm finding the Sub game and the Fiesta game more difficult - some of the boards I have not gotten through at all - yet - but I'm still trying. It's important to consider which upgrades are best to acquire early on. The characters are fun and temperamental !! I would recommend this game. Give it a shot.
sheltielady | Added on: November 30, 2010
 
I enjoy this trio they are games that are challenging and fun to take away the stress of the day
ajmc324 | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
Fun game, with variety. Challenging levels. Fast paced. Something kids and adults could enjoy.
lee16 | Added on: December 2, 2010
 
exciting and fun for all age groups-the characters are amusing, especially when they get mad! all in all, a good, clean, fun playing experience.
Meltie | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
Fun, fun, fun! Three different games for 3 times the fun. Nice graphics, ease of play. Different products, customers, and locations kept it interesting and kept the fun going from game to game. Replayed it several times. Hope they come up with some more!!
Savannah | Added on: November 15, 2010
 
Fun package of TM games - Found this group addictive as before I knew it 2 in the morning rolled around - If you are a fan of the Burger games, this will appeal to you - if you like TM games like Roads of Rome, this may not - Games zips along - Keeps your attention - typical storyline of building a restaurant using different foods - however, each story has a different way of scoring how well you do