Sushi Bar ExpressSushi Bar Express
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Sushi Bar Express
30798722 | Added on: September 24, 2013
 
I have played time management games for years now and I have to say this one was horrible. There was too much clicking to complete any task in the game. Did you all ever think to use the right click option to send items to the tray to complete orders or if you have multiple of the same item that one click of one of the knives or hand would prepare all of the same item at the same time. Too much clicking, revise the game and try again.
30953099 | Added on: September 17, 2013
 
I haven't been able to finish the 4th day because it is just too difficult to attain the amount of coins wanted. It is to frustrating for me and I've played time management games for quite awhile.
34611261 | Added on: September 17, 2013
 
I was happy when the trial ended. I kept hoping it might get better. It didn't.
calypso601 | Added on: September 29, 2013
 
I love TM games and I couldn't even get through the free trial on this one. The play is repetitive and no fun. The story is non-existant. Some of the upgrades don't even make sense. It was really really really bad
keecemja4 | Added on: September 15, 2013
 
Very little game play, every level is the same thing over and over with very little challengges
30987845 | Added on: September 17, 2013
 
Again, I have waited for this kind of TM game and again, it is too difficult to keep up with. This game does nothing for me except give me a kink in my shoulders from having to click so much!
40694974 | Added on: September 29, 2013
 
You'll enjoy this game, well worth the money. Challenging for sure and I like the theme of Sushi!
dancinggrrl | Added on: September 15, 2013
 
Not sure when this game was created, but it seems a bit old and clunky. I played 3 levels and deleted it. I guess if you have nothing better to do it's worth a whirl, but if you really enjoy TM games, you will likely be disappointed.
31193372 | Added on: September 15, 2013
 
You wait forever for a TM game (which you haven't already got) and THIS turns up! It has nothing redeeming about it, IMO. It's just a massive awkward click-fest. If you don't click exactly right, you either miss or get punished by the guy next to you. I made one too many of a certain fish, and I couldn't find the recycle bin (if there was one, nothing in the tutorial), my plates were full, so I had to completely start the level again as there was no way to continue. The graphics are poor. The tutorial "talking" is VERY irritating as it's not actual words, just a noise. Overall, the game just doesn't "flow" right: It would be better if you could right-click on a fish to get it to a plate. The wasabi is irritating as you have to keep going back to the pot to get another spoonful. And you have to keep clicking on the man for him to chop the fish up, you have to wait for him to finish chopping before clicking again, it would be better if there was a "tick" that came up and you could click 3 times for him to chop 3 fish. I tried to play the game for as long as I could to try and enjoy it, but I managed 22 minutes, couldn't stand it any longer. I have two credits and there has been nothing to spend them on. :-/