Supermarket ManagementSupermarket Management
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Supermarket Management
33558245 | Added on: October 22, 2014
 
Pretty simple. I finished it in a day. :) Lack of story plot left me a bit bored though, but I suppose it is a casual game after all
pst1979 | Added on: December 29, 2009
 
this game is really. i really like it and would highly recommend it. the only reason why i wouldn't give it 5 stars is because it can get competitive. however, overall, holds my attention.
bachspal | Added on: October 28, 2009
 
Initially, this was fun and pretty easy. I had trouble with the sale bonus arrows. I could only use the middle, not the side stations. No matter how I finessed the arrow, I always got an "Error" for the two sides. After sweating it out forever, I gave up. I can't advance if I miss the bonus round...so finished.
logica7 | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
I found this game fulfilled my needs for speed and time management. Great game play and story line, only wish it had more levels!
Christina | Added on: June 29, 2009
 
I played this entire game and wanted more once it was finished! The characters are adorable - they dance at the end of every round and each one does a different dance. The upgrades can really make a difference depending on which ones you choose. I was able to finish most of the rounds in the expert time frame and I immediately replayed the rounds where I fell short - you can choose different upgrades if you replay a round, which is helpful. The bonus rounds can be a little annoying, but they help rack up the coins quickly, which helps get more upgrades. Can't wait for the next installment of this game!!!
Leigh | Added on: September 15, 2010
 
This game is pretty easy to catch on to. The challening part trying to mutitasking through out the game but once you get use to it, it gets easier to do everything and help customers.
Meltie | Added on: August 11, 2009
 
This game was fun. It did take a while to get the hang of some of the power ups and understand each customer. Couldn't get expert on one of the last levels but was able to on all others. The kids running through the store did get a bit annoying but it was part of the challenged. Try it! It was fun!!
mamacita_c | Added on: May 29, 2012
 
This game can become very addictive as you try to keep things stocked for the customers while meeting all their other needs. The levels provide a good challenge as you move along. You are able to hire help when you pay to update some of your items. My only BIG problem with the game is one of the assistance I hired doesn't do her job at the counter which leaves me having to run over and take care of her customers while she stands there and chews bubble gum. I don't know if this is a bug in the game or not. I know it is annoying, since the other assistance work great.
kylakitty | Added on: August 11, 2009
 
This TM game lacks the challenge that I'm accustomed to from 90% of the other TM games I've played. It started out fun but got boring for me after 8 levels. Like one of the others noted in their review, the employee I chose to work the weight counter (weigh fish, cheese, meats and serve customers) didn't work. She just stood there. Regardless, I was able to keep up with my characters tasks and work the weight counter. I recommend going for the 1 hour trial first.
mcardiane | Added on: September 9, 2010
 
Just up to level 3 and it is getting harder to get expert level each time. This game seems to be a mixture of other time management games (Flo with Dinner Dash or Emily with Delicious.... I don't like the fact that you have to continually click on the stocking person (it wears out my fingers :) Harder than Hotdog Hotshot (where I reached expert every time) which was my most recent purchase prior to this one.
shundarmr | Added on: November 13, 2009
 
I was addicted to the game the first time I playedit. The only thing I didnt like was that u have to end it. Great game!!
BooForrester | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
This game is very relaxing and enjoyable. Not much clicking which is good. Fun for the family.
fantasiosa | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
I am satisfied from this game, it's simply perfect to have a relaxing time at the PC. I recommend it to all people of all ages: it's simply to play and not notbad. Sounds, graphics and replayability are excellent.
hankysis3 | Added on: August 6, 2009
 
Enjoyed each round. Sometimes I had to pick the powerups that were not recommended to get the expert rating. Liked the ability to replay a round if you wanted to increase your score. Screen was well laid out and even when the store had a lot of customers, you could still focus. Fun game.
Lisa522 | Added on: July 27, 2010
 
This is a really fun game! The first tier is a little boring (but not very long). You might be inclined to give up playing during that time, but don't.... it gets much more fun starting with tier 2. At that point, you will start incorporating staff you hire and working their break schedule into running the supermarket etc. You also get a lot of bonus items available to you that aren't there in the first tier. Has cute & fun mini games to earn extra bonus points for spending too. Usually I hate those but these ones are actually pretty fun. I especially like the one where you aim products at standing lines of customers and can make combos. All in all, a great game.
emi1 | Added on: June 28, 2010
 
liked this TM game-stocking shelves/filling specific orders for cakes, dairy, meat, and promotion products/cashing customers out/keeping shopping carts available/showing customers where items were/hiring employees. the mini games were interesting too-delivering orders as quickly as possible to make extra money. all in all a good game...
lucyh | Added on: August 30, 2010
 
It's a nice game, good graphics but one of the workers (deli) doesn't work at all! I'm glad I got the game for free, this is a major glitch. But I do like the challenges in the middle of the levels. Just wish I didn't spend so much coins on hiring the assistant who stands there and blows gum all day long while I serve her customers. Don't hire her.
Jkvetch | Added on: June 29, 2009
 
This game could have been a hit, but I couldn't get my permanent weigh person to work. Tried downloading it again, still wouldn't work. However, what I did play, I enjoyed. Just needs to have some bugs worked out.
Chrissie83 | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I found this game utterly addictive, I got totally absorbed into it, but after a couple of hours I had completed it. It is in desperate need of a few more levels and definately a sequel. It's brilliant! The difficulty is just right too, not too hard that kids couldn't play this game but not so easy that you get a perfect score every level. I guess all that's left to do is beat my high score while i wait for the next instalment.
llhenderson55 | Added on: September 20, 2010
 
I did not like this game. It did not have many levels. Another thing as you went to higher levels some of the things that you had already bought were taken away and you had to start over and buy again. I would not recommend this game.
KmK4Life | Added on: March 15, 2013
 
This is an enjoyable game with a cute atmosphere. You're stocking shelves & serving customers & eventually filling in for assistants when they are on break. It has just the right amount of challenge so it's not too easy but yet it's not too hard either. It's great for Adults AND Kids! There's lots of upgrades to keep you motivated to keep playing more and more levels so you can save up the money to get those upgrades. It's very addicting! There's bonus levels built in every 5 or 6 levels throughout the game. The regular game levels, as well as the bonus levels, become more challenging as you go through the game. Yes, there's some sort of annoying glitch with the Fish/Meat/Cheese assistant and she doesn't do her job but you can still win the game without her help. I also suggest that you don't use the assistant that stocks the shelves for you as he is slower than if you did it yourself. Just fully upgrade your own speed and stocking skill and you'll be faster than the upgraded assistant. He literally slowed me down and made it harder for me to beat some levels. I beat the whole game on expert level without him the next time I played. This game has great re-playability going for it and I recommend that you check out it's sequel "Super Market Management 2.