Supermarket Management 2Supermarket Management 2
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Supermarket Management 2
only_innocence | Added on: July 11, 2011
 
I loved Supermarket Management 1, so I was worried about 2 becuase I had high expectations. It exceded them. It was decently challenging thankfully, I downloaded the hour trial, and I feel like a time managment pro since I have been playing games like diner dash for years. I had to even repeat a level in the second stage which was impressive.
terrytoess | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
I really enjoyed playing this game. Has little mini levels to switch up the fun & its challenging but not too hard to beat. I wished this game didn't leave me wanting more ):
dkeeper | Added on: February 1, 2012
 
It does not seem to go anywhere. It can be hard at times because having one person do just about everything is crazy. I really was disappointed. There are not enough time management games as it is, and to have this one be somewhat child like was a big let down.
ediewhite | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
I did not want to quit this game until I finished every level! Fun! Addicting!
zuludawn13 | Added on: August 12, 2011
 
I really enjoyed this game. For me it had just the right amount of 'clicky' & 'thinky'. It was fast paced enough to keep me interested but not so fast to frustrate me. I was able to complete the game in just a few hours (over a couple of days), which is perfect since I have a life outside of the occasional game. It would have been nice to have a bit more of a challenge added in, but all in all, it held my attention and kept me entertained, which is exactly why we all play these games anyway. It's also easy enough for kids so, good one all around. I'm not so sure I'd play it again, but then I rarely replay any game.
secret8267 | Added on: August 1, 2011
 
I've always been a fan of the supermarket games and this is another great installment. I love the fact it gets progressively challenging, but its not to fast or to slow. The mini-games are fun and add an interesting twist. Overall, this game is fun, the graphics are good, the game-play is perfect. Its an obvious 5 out of 5.
LuckyLea | Added on: July 25, 2011
 
Good game, but some character moves to slow; Not entertaining enough to continue playing; Maybe kids would enjoy more than adults
ztj08 | Added on: July 23, 2011
 
I enjoyed the challenge that was required as the levels went higher. You wouldn't think a game about a grocery store would be that challenging.
Jammerlammy | Added on: August 10, 2011
 
The game was fun for the first few supermarkets. (thinking that these were the start up, get used to the game play levels) You could really only upgrade what they wanted you to, no creativity on how you built up your markets. Alot of clicking, and jumping back and forth. Interesting twists did happend in the later markets and that started to get me excited for the challenge. But just when I thought it was going to start to get good, fast paced, challenging and difficult, the game ended. Very disappointed, I finished this game in two sittings, only because I DL'd the game right before bed, and played like 30 mins the first run through. But if you have free points, and want to kill a couple of hours, if that. this game does have an addictive pull. Too bad they didnt do more with it is all.
KathyRo | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
Too easy. Too short. They want me to write more but that's it.
KmK4Life | Added on: March 15, 2013
 
Very enjoyable and addictive game that's great for both kids & adults. This is a sequel to "Supermarket Management" and it's just as fun as the first one. They've improved on some of the upgrades (such as adding another very much needed assistant that the first game didn't have & also they FIXED the meat/cheese/fish assistant from the first game and now she actually does her job this time..lol) and there's just the right amount of challenge to the game with increasingly difficult levels & bonus levels. It has a cute atmosphere and colorful environment. It could definitely be longer but I still had fun with it. I also find it to be quite enjoyable to play again so it definitely has re-playabitlly going for it. I recommend this game if you're into Time Management with reasonable multitasking. You're stocking shelves, waiting on customers, catching fish, making sandwiches & other treats as well as collecting carts. I found it to be challenging enough to keep me interested but not too hard to make me feel like pulling out my hair in frustration. Very addictive game. I also recommend this game's prequel: "Supermarket Management". Both games are fun! :)
fantasiosa | Added on: February 5, 2013
 
I like that games and when I played the first game, it was too much exciting. Kate is one seller that has made her ropes, now she tries to build an interesting chain of groceries Super in everything she makes, I recommend it to all people who like to entry in a supermarkert and have the dream to become as Kate in the game.
kbenge | Added on: June 30, 2011
 
I like good time management games and that is what I got with Supermarket Management 2. It was challenging enough, but not too difficult. There were a few levels that I had to play more than once to get through, but not to the point of frustration. It made you think and strategize a little, but yet it was relaxing too. The graphics and sound effects were good and I enjoyed the mini games. I beat it within a couple of days, but that is what I am looking for in a game like this. I would highly recommend if you like time management games.
yusef | Added on: June 22, 2011
 
This is the same rush-around-the-supermarket game as the first one, but it runs smoother. You have to move fast to beat it, and it doesn't give you much help. When you hire a helper, the helper at first goes so slow that you have to help out. And the upgrades are really slow in coming. There are tons of activities you have to do to keep the shop running (even when you have helpers you have to tell most of them what to do), so it's fast paced. But it's pretty easy to click way ahead of where you are and stay organized. The game has kept my attention even though there is a lot of repetition, but I don't know if it's one that I will go back to get all experts on. It's a lot of work to simply pass the upper levels. Worth a try for people who like TM.
imakeudy | Added on: June 24, 2011
 
I really liked it but too quickly I completed it. Needs more levels.
jmg1234 | Added on: February 16, 2012
 
Wasn't terrible, but not great either. It got a little boring after a while. You didn't have much choice in upgrades either. This game is rather main stream as well same old, same old standard nothing really different at all. Although I was able to pass the levels it would still be so much better if these games had a relaxed mode option. Still there are a lot of games out there a lot worse than this one. Give it a try, but only for free. I don't think you would want to spend money on it. I'd say this is between a 2 and 3 star game.
emi1 | Added on: June 17, 2011
 
tho this game is a lot like the 1st supermarket management, i liked it. stocking your shelves/checking customers out/showing customers where things are located/putting shopping carts where customers can reach them/weighing fruit,cheese,delimeat,fish/talking to irate customers-WOW that's a lot. the upgrades are extremely helpful-cashier/stock boy/cart boy/deli worker-all help with the chaos. i like the music and the graphics. hope u do, too...
mommapooh | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
This game is very easy on the eye, I really enjoyed the Game 2. However I am not happy with having to re-do games serveral times in order to complete them. I know my skill level is to be somewhat limited, but I have been playing these types of game for awhile and I really like the relaxing feel I get from them but this was just wants to make you go into overdrive just to complete the level...not relaxing!!! I really like the sales portion of the game it is fast paced.
angelami | Added on: August 9, 2011
 
I was disappointed in this game. You don't really have many chocies for upgrades, and you are filling entire shelves instead of deciding on individual items. It gets bery boring very quickly. Too much clicking. little strategy.