Super MahjongSuper Mahjong
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super Mahjong
babyfishmouth | Added on: August 29, 2011
 
The release date is 2002, but the graphics look like it could have been made by Atari or Intellevision back in the late 80's. With so many other great choices available on GameHouse I'm surprised this one is still around. I couldn't get past the cheesy music choices and ancient graphics to play more than one round.
ctdeliaross | Added on: February 17, 2011
 
I have always had this Game on all of my PC's to present...& it's the only Game my Husband will play to relax...It's just a must Have Game to keep your memory & observation skills in check!
LadyhawkSoars | Added on: September 28, 2012
 
Love this Mahjong Game, always been one of my favorites..Just love the music while you are playing, super relaxing, really enjoy the music ..Soothing and relaxing to play and challenging enough to keep you interested...Had it for years and still have never grown tired of it...Awesome Game, worth the money to buy it to add to your gaming Collections...
grover609 | Added on: March 10, 2014
 
this is a fantastic game, but because of website and computer changes I can no longer play it , because gamehouse no longer has my payment information
jandp | Added on: October 22, 2012
 
I wanted a simple mahjong game without bells and whistles, so I bought this one. What I didn't expect was that if you replay a set up that you can't win was that it would repeat the same tiles in the same order continuously. I have played mahjong games for years, but I'm going to uninstall this one because of the boredom of the repetition. (There is no "button" for frustrating or I would have clicked it.)
LINKCPR | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
I love how many shuffles you get and if you can't find any matches the computer shows you. and its only 9.99, great buy.
jbriggsrivers | Added on: November 21, 2011
 
I love this game. Fun to play over and over again. Family friendly too!
Patticake10 | Added on: September 29, 2011
 
I bought this because the score accumulates with each successive round rather than resetting and because you can reshuffle. I find that most of my scores are mediocre compared to the very rare really hire scores I get when I'm super tired (but just can't walk away from it)! I actually like the graphics and there is one music track that I love but after awhile I just have to cut it off so I can concentrate better. You definitely have to concentrate on some of the layouts which promotes good thinking skills & problem solving, example: sometimes you need to shuffle before the computer tells you to in order to win the round. I simply love this game and specifically this version.
NinaD | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
I like this game, but, that said, my main issue is that the only changes are in the layout. If you go back to play the layout a second time, the same tiles are in the same place as the first time you played.
barbarann99 | Added on: August 25, 2011
 
After working for lawyers all day -- I need a break. This is a calming, yet addictive game. It will teach you strategy at the same time. I've owned it since 2003 and am still playing it!
aseeker | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
Although I have been playing this game on different computers for many years, it is never boring. It continues to challenge one.
purplecak | Added on: May 14, 2010
 
A really nice version of mah jong. If you like the real version, you'll like this.