Super Granny® 6Super Granny® 6
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super Granny® 6
Dakota125 | Added on: June 13, 2011
 
Takes a while to load between each level but quite relaxing for me. I like things that need to be somewhat thought out.
Xena | Added on: May 2, 2011
 
This game was fun until Jungle Boogie - I can't get passed the level and I'm giving up. Too bad... Super Granny used to be my favorite. I like challenging but this is ridiculous.
Linda17 | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
I have been playing games for many years, and Super Granny 6 is the most aggravating game I have ever played. Games are supposed to be challenging and fun, but mostly fun. Not aggravating and so difficult that forums have to be set up in order for players to complete some of the levels. Super Grannys 3, 4 and 5 were great. I can't say the same for #6. I won't replay it like I have the others.
lavita | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
love Granny.... get them all... but sometimes it starts and stops
Cndy123 | Added on: April 15, 2011
 
I have all the super granny games and this is the best yet. Love it.
dragon7380 | Added on: April 4, 2011
 
Warning, this game is VERY addicting. Anyone who loves Super Granny will love the new tricks in this game, but be warned there are some new surprises as well. There is help via the Forums from the people that put out the game, Sandlot Games. You might need it on a few levels because some of them are very, very sneaky.
marigold | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
This game is very addictive and very challenging - do not play if you get downhearted trying to get through the levels- some of them are very hard! Good value though!
Crazy4games | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I am a big fan of all the Super Granny games. This version was more challenging than any previous version, having to navigate through different screens, each with it's own enemies and more and more kitties -- wow! I didn't like that sometimes the enemies were still waiting for you when you scrolled back to the next screen, really had to plan ahead to make sure to have a weapon activated to be able to get past them. As others have said, some of the levels were very, very challenging but to me that only made me want to work harder to defeat them. I never gave up until I completed the entire game. To anyone as addicted to Super Granny as I am; this game is an absolute must have.
Flowery | Added on: December 22, 2011
 
I love the Super Granny games, but am finding this one so frustrating due to the speed and number of robots etc. I have spent the last week trying to get past level 25 world one, not good for the stress levels, ha ha. Will keep trying.
btstun20 | Added on: April 15, 2011
 
I love all the super granny games and this one is the best so far. They are very addictive games. I cant wait for the new ones to come out. I just wish they didnt take so long!
karir0703 | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
Overall, I liked this game. It was hard to get through all the levels. I never got all the jewels. there were about 4 of them that I believe are *almost* impossible. Sometimes a jewel would appear the 1st time I was in the screen and then disappear if I went back. A few times, the game would quit when I pressed the space bar to go to another screen on the same level. That's annoying. I don't believe they tested this version very well. Beyond that annoyance, it was a good game. If they had allowed more than 1% of the audience to capture all the jewels and tested better, it would be a 5 star. Alas, it's only a 4 stars due to poor testing.
hhwwss | Added on: May 10, 2011
 
I have all of the Granny games, but this one is extremely challenging. Not as good as the first 4 Granny games.
sansan | Added on: April 25, 2011
 
There should be a good balance between challenging and fun in a game but this game weighs on the challenging side. I don't get frustrated easily but this version of Super Granny has done it to me. I don't think I'll even bother finishing it.
Beebee | Added on: January 1, 2013
 
Each Super Granny game is different and I love them all! Please, please, please, make more!
bearysweet2u | Added on: April 14, 2011
 
This is a true Super Granny Game. Nothing like Super Granny 5. Much better and the fact that you have to change to other rooms makes it more challenging. Great game. Keep up the good work.
tyler2mom | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
Fun and somewhat challenging game. I like the kitties and the backgrounds are good in this version. Hope they come out with a Super Granny 7. Also glad I got it at the super saver price.