Super Granny® 5Super Granny® 5
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super Granny® 5
hhwwss | Added on: May 10, 2011
 
As a Granny fanatic, I was so excited to get the latest. I was a bit disappointed. While it is more "techy", I did not like it as muct as the first 4, which I constantly replay. The colors are a bit loud and distracting.
DwennyGigi | Added on: April 22, 2010
 
THIS IS SO COOL!!!!!! I thought that the last super granny was the last, but no. I was wrong, im happy I was wrong lol =D.
ourriley | Added on: August 4, 2010
 
I love every Granny game and you need to make more, one a month would be great!!
aspi | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
Too colourful and unrealistic. I preferred the realism of the rocks and so forth in 3 and 4. I think Super Granny 3 is the best (you also don't need to go to the mouse to continue it - you can just hit the spacebar).
firefly6565 | Added on: December 2, 2010
 
I really like the way you can make your own levels, test them and and play them. Super Granny says lots of funny things.
Lousie | Added on: June 7, 2010
 
Too much pink and makes it hard to focus. Is this all of it? I played the entire sand box in about one and a half hours. I tried to do additional adventures, but, nothing happens. I really prefer the Original Super Granny, 2, and 3 more. They were fast moving. On 5, I have to change my setting and I think this slows down the game.
Daunya | Added on: May 4, 2010
 
I love all of the super granny games. Each one keeps coming up with a fresh approach to this maze type game. My 2 year old granddaughter absolutly loves the "kitty" games. She was helping me on the original Super Granny when she was just past 1. She started by telling me when to dig for bad guys, and finding the final exit flowers and progressed from there. Keep them coming!!!!!
georgiana | Added on: December 9, 2011
 
I have played all of the granny games and there all a lot of fun.Granny 5 is exciting and challenging.The more into the game you get the harder it gets.Some of the boards require some thinking on how to get throughit which is awsome.I'm addicted...I conqured the game in 3 days...Now i will start it all over and play it again.I have even started making my own levels...Tons of fun.Definately recommened it.
Crazy4games | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I am a big fan of all the Super Granny games. I love collecting the kitties and getting them safely to the goal while trying to outsmark the enemies. The early stages are pretty easy but the later stages are really a challenge! This version has lots of new levels and new challenges. A must have for this Super Granny enthusiast.