Super GameHouse SolitaireSuper GameHouse Solitaire
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super GameHouse Solitaire
jbriggsrivers | Added on: November 25, 2011
 
I like this one. It's a good version of the classic solitaire.
vsh105 | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
FUN, ADDICTIVE, A GREAT WAY TO PASS THE TIME. AWESOME GAME. LOTS OF CHALLENGES
purplecak | Added on: August 4, 2010
 
Some of these games I was familiar with, and some I've never heard of before. GameHouse pulled together a great collection of different Solitaire games ranging from easy to super-challenging. My personal favorite is Addiction. It lives up to its name, and is one of the hardest solitaire card games I've ever played. Would recommend to anyone who likes to play card games. You could easily lose track of time with this one.
mushroommom | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
This is an old game but still has play value. I re=bought it for my adult son who has autism. He loves solitaire. I am glad gamehouse keeps older games. There are times I need to find things when a computer is replaced.
rokatt | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
I really enjoy the set of solitare games included in this package. When I just want to unwind I go to the "easy" ones and just zone. When I really want to think I go to the "hard" onces and really focus. It is great and some of them are truly addictive...I just hate to give up and keep trying to beat them!
Lancer01080 | Added on: October 10, 2011
 
Fun & additive ! I love this game. No matter how many times you paly it, it's always new and challenging.
weazeldee61 | Added on: April 25, 2011
 
i have played many versions of this game and i find that it is about 3rd place on my list.
moonchild | Added on: June 30, 2011
 
I have enjoyed playing super gamehouse solitaire, especially addiction solitaire, I play it every day.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 8, 2010
 
I purchased this game a LONG time ago, and it continues to be my favorite for solitaire games. So relaxing, especially when I come home from a hard day at work and want to unwind. Every night a play a couple of rounds, then check emails or play other games. I would be lost if I didn't have this one!