Super GameHouse SolitaireSuper GameHouse Solitaire
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super GameHouse Solitaire
31006889 | Added on: December 10, 2014
 
Super fun games. There are several games that I had never played before and they were all fun. Time flew by/
30764362 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
I love how all the solitaire games had great color and where a challenge to play.
31643165 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
This is my favorite group of solitaire I play almost daily. Whenever I want to relax and just chill this is the best choice. Some are challenging but great way to pass some time. Highly recommend this game.
31835523 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
I enjoy solitaire games, so of course, I would enjoy this one. The different styles of solitaire helps keep a little twist in the game. My favorite one is the pyramid. Hotel Solitaire was my first purchase of these types of games and I was addicted to them from there on. Graphics are simple and the pace is relaxing.
30996397 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
This is a new twist on an old favorite that I think everyone would enjoy.
31860388 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
Was one of the first games I purchased, still have it and enjoy it. Just playing the older versions are nice once in a while. Have spent many hours playing it with all the different games types included
32262746 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
good game, give many card games, i liked the colors
33412167 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
i enjoy the variety of games in this collection of solitaire. Crescent is especially a challenging game and quite different.
32621135 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
I love playing this game as it is challenging and most definitely addictive as per the title. :)
31508692 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
Lots of variety with the Solitaire games! I liked playing the different versions of Solitaire!
30667430 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
I have played and played and played this one. A really nice solitaire game with lots of variety
31667211 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
My husband and I are retired and like to play games on the computer to pass time throughout the day. I like this game as it has several versions to play and my husband can play it all day, not to mention when our son visits us he love to play the card games. So in our family this is truely a family game. Brenda
30953470 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
This game is very addicted. Like to be able to play this game for 90 minutes or more. No issue with this game.
32245133 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
I love to play this kind of games, it is addictive and I love challenges. I never give up and keep trying, trying lots of times.
32496292 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
I could play this all night. I like the addiction game the best. Super choices.
31964534 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
Lots of different games to play, some I've not seen before. It's nice to get a new version of the old solid.
32077560 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
Like all kinds of Solitaire? (Including some you may even have to learn?) Then, this is definitely your kind of game! I love Solitaire, so I'm giving this one a 5 star!
40972810 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
It is a card game, so I can't really recommend it. It has a lot of games in it but it seems like one of those games that should have a low price or some form of story to make it more enticing.
jbriggsrivers | Added on: November 25, 2011
 
I like this one. It's a good version of the classic solitaire.
vsh105 | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
FUN, ADDICTIVE, A GREAT WAY TO PASS THE TIME. AWESOME GAME. LOTS OF CHALLENGES
purplecak | Added on: August 4, 2010
 
Some of these games I was familiar with, and some I've never heard of before. GameHouse pulled together a great collection of different Solitaire games ranging from easy to super-challenging. My personal favorite is Addiction. It lives up to its name, and is one of the hardest solitaire card games I've ever played. Would recommend to anyone who likes to play card games. You could easily lose track of time with this one.
mushroommom | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
This is an old game but still has play value. I re=bought it for my adult son who has autism. He loves solitaire. I am glad gamehouse keeps older games. There are times I need to find things when a computer is replaced.
rokatt | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
I really enjoy the set of solitare games included in this package. When I just want to unwind I go to the "easy" ones and just zone. When I really want to think I go to the "hard" onces and really focus. It is great and some of them are truly addictive...I just hate to give up and keep trying to beat them!
Lancer01080 | Added on: October 10, 2011
 
Fun & additive ! I love this game. No matter how many times you paly it, it's always new and challenging.
weazeldee61 | Added on: April 25, 2011
 
i have played many versions of this game and i find that it is about 3rd place on my list.
moonchild | Added on: June 30, 2011
 
I have enjoyed playing super gamehouse solitaire, especially addiction solitaire, I play it every day.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 8, 2010
 
I purchased this game a LONG time ago, and it continues to be my favorite for solitaire games. So relaxing, especially when I come home from a hard day at work and want to unwind. Every night a play a couple of rounds, then check emails or play other games. I would be lost if I didn't have this one!