Super Bounce OutSuper Bounce Out
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Super Bounce Out
lillsdy | Added on: July 7, 2011
 
Very fun to play. Keeps you focused and the higher you get the more Challenging is becomes.
prettygirllost | Added on: April 8, 2013
 
Don't be put off by the super easy concept of this game. There is something about needing to make it to that next level or to make a higher score that will make you play this again and again. When I purchased this game I was concerned that I might be bored with it after a week or so, but I still find myself going back to it. I have to admit, as strange as it sounds, I love the squeaking and bouncing of this game. It adds a lot of enjoyment.
LUNA1SIERRA | Added on: August 24, 2011
 
This game is fun for everyone. The music is cheerful and the sound effects are fun. No bloodshed anywhere , so its truly kid friendly. The colors are bright and clear. One of my all time favorites.
purplecak | Added on: March 15, 2010
 
This is one of the few games I've purchased. Usually I just use my FunPass, but I really liked this game when it first came out, and I still play it. A very simple concept, but still fun. I like to watch the balls fall into place, and like the details say... the sound effects really are amusing.
NYLisa | Added on: July 22, 2009
 
If you like Match 3 games, then this one is another fun one to try. I like that their is a panic button--I had to use that more times than I expected. And actually, this gets pretty hard once you get to Level 2, when you play on the Hard mode.
shannon_in_love | Added on: November 18, 2009
 
i like this game for just about one reason other than matching balls...its the squeak. the balls rubbing on each other while dropping is very cute. sometimes its very hard to find matches.
maryday | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
I will have to disagree with the other reviewers. The game would be fun if winning was not so difficult. The balls will not move nearly fast enough to make all the balls disappear that you need to. There are also too many black balls (cannot move) & not enough moves that you can make before time runs out. Will delete this one.
kbelaski | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
I love this game. It's fun to play and is challenging the more screens you advance to. It's relaxing also. You have to think but not extremely hard.