Star Defender 3Star Defender 3
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Star Defender 3
m3871 | Added on: December 7, 2011
 
I enjoy the continued challenge to get from level to level.
DeadZeppelin | Added on: December 9, 2011
 
This game seems (to me) like a cross between "Galaga" & "Space Invaders". The graphics are very good, and it seems to run smooth on my computer. There are bosses every so often, and the levels are repetative from game to game... you can learn where the next bug will appear if you play often enough. But, there are LOTS of levels, and as predictable as the game seems to be, it is still a lot of fun to play. I like it a lot.
marzbar | Added on: January 9, 2012
 
Great graphics, easy controls and challenging levels, especially in the last 3 or 4 sectors. Only drawback is the cramped hand from too much continuous play but this is a small price to pay for the fun this game provides.
Danimal | Added on: November 30, 2011
 
Fast download, setting from Kids to insane. Lots of weapons and power ups. It's not a pushover by any means! Would love to see more Shoot'em ups on GameHouse!
Tayotae | Added on: December 2, 2011
 
This game is simply to much for this old lady. I need something calming and easy for my little grey matter. This is a heavy action game. Lots of enemies, little and huge wanting to put your lights out. I did not stand a chance.
gazzacard | Added on: April 11, 2013
 
Much the same as loads of this type of game. Little thought just lots of clicking and fast reactions. Not my type of game at all, glad I only downloaded the trial
Kbig9 | Added on: December 1, 2011
 
Great Arcade game. In expert mode its so fasr I have developed carpal tunnel in my mouse cliicking finger. Much better than Game 1 and 2. Superb graphics.
agualung | Added on: December 1, 2011
 
Excellent, challenging, fun....Can`t wait for #4. One thing I would modify, the bosses, don`t highlight where to shoot. Let us figure it out.