Spooky BonusSpooky Bonus
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Spooky Bonus
30932233 | Added on: October 25, 2013
 
I am a big fan of Grey Alien games, and this one does not disappoint. In fact, I think it is the best of the "bonus" games. The graphics are amazing, and earning money to decorate my house, is a fun added benefit. I am not a member, so paid full price, and I think it is well worth it.
31324499 | Added on: October 31, 2013
 
Very fun and addictive! Can't wait for the next one!!
sok30 | Added on: October 24, 2013
 
Love this game! Good graphics, cute halloween theme, good size, excellent replay, fun for everyone with options to play timed or relax mode. Music appropiate and not distracting or annoying. After seeing so many so-so games lately, this was a wonderful surprise. Definately would purchase it.
31962944 | Added on: October 24, 2013
 
5 out of 5 Stars!! This is one great game! I have all or nearly all of Grey Alien's games, and I've enjoyed them very much. This one does not disappoint. One thing about match-3's is that they're infinitely replayable. I reload Grey Alien's seasonal games and play them again each year. While Spooky Bonus would be a bit much for my 2 1/2 year old grandson, I think it would be appropriate for an older child when played in "relaxed" mode. (Who am I kidding? Those kids are far faster than I am on TM and M3!) The artwork is unique, and I love the music -- both aspects lend a definite aura of spookiness and Hallowe'en while playing the game without being overly scary. The game runs perfectly for me, and I love the large tiles. The power-ups are a blast, literally! The element of being able to decorate "my" home adds a fun and creative dimension to the game, though so far I think some folks from DIY Channel need to help me with it, too. All in all, an entertaining seasonal game for young and old. I highly recommend it! (Now, how about a game for St. Patrick's Day?)
30861306 | Added on: February 12, 2014
 
I have lost count of how many times I have played this game. The 'timed' version is relaxing so you still have plenty of time to complete the levels. It's my 'go to' game when I'm listening to my books on disk.
31799395 | Added on: October 22, 2013
 
I thought at first that this game was going to be too easy but it quickly became more challenging. I love the original power-ups. Its a good game for all ages, and has fun things to buy.
cat_in_rv | Added on: October 31, 2013
 
This is the best holiday thematic game I have seen. The artwork is excellent, the graphics are crisp, and the gameplay is well done. There are a lot of powerups to enhance the game, and for the most part, the timed play is fairly easy. I am not a fast player when compared to today's kids, so I know if I can beat the time, just about anyone can. The backgrounds and potential screen savers change as you advance through the town, giving you access to more splendid art work. The pieces on the playing board are easy to distinguish from each other, and the squares aren't so small that you need a magnifying glass. Kids of just about any age should enjoy this game. It's better than most Match 3s out there. Enjoy!
Fayleen | Added on: November 1, 2013
 
Fun and easy holiday game. Decorate you house in a spooky theme. You hve to get enough points, first. Basic Match 3 game. Was loads of fun to play. Great for kids!