SpongeBob™ SquarePants Diner Dash®SpongeBob™ SquarePants Diner Dash®
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of SpongeBob™ SquarePants Diner Dash®
triciad | Added on: December 5, 2011
 
This is exactly like the first incarnation of Diner Dash, only featuring Sponge Bob. For real D.D. enthusiasts, this game is too easy and a little boring. Glad I played the demo so I didn't waste money on the game.
verylisa | Added on: December 6, 2011
 
I think this game is several years old. It's based on perhaps the first version of Diner Dash, not the most recent. The graphics are clunky, the gameplay is unsophisticated and disappointing compared to more recent Diner Dashes. Not worth it.
KidBlast1200 | Added on: May 25, 2012
 
I've played this before and I got to say that Nickelodeon and Dinertown studios has done a decent job with this game.
Nath2 | Added on: August 12, 2013
 
I play till' Flying Dutch Man Inn Level 4 And I Keep Lose There! It's to hard for a 11 year kid like me
Melode | Added on: December 19, 2011
 
I got this for the kids to play since they liked Diner Dash and Sponge Bob, what a great combo. I am glad that I did not buy it. It could have been much better
caradea | Added on: December 3, 2011
 
This was a disappointment. It's easy to get well above the "expert" level, which is fine... but there is no reward. There's no shopping for upgrades, no choices of decor, etc. You automatically get the upgrades as you progress. Half the fun (and strategy) of the Diner Dash games is earning the money for upgrades, deciding on the look you like for decor, and most importantly deciding which upgrades will most benefit you in your quest. Additionally, the graphics are subpar compared to the other Diner Dash games.
yusef | Added on: December 7, 2011
 
Like others have said, this is a Spongebob version Diner Dash number one. I have it from several years ago. I just replayed all of the original Diner Dash, just for fun, and I think this game would be an enjoyable option for kids who might not be into girl people, like Flo. So it's a few years old. It's not outdated if it's new to a kid. The only thing that grossed me out was the developers didn't think through too carefully what kind of food these species were eating.
smallfry091956 | Added on: December 8, 2011
 
Not as good as the other diner dashes. Kids might like this. I enjoy fixing up the resturants. Theyare automaticly fixed up.You don't get to choose. The graphics aren't as good. I think this one needs some redos to be a five star.