Solitaire Mystery - Stolen Power™Solitaire Mystery - Stolen Power™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Solitaire Mystery - Stolen Power™
Lizliz1991 | Added on: November 17, 2012
 
Way too short - finished the whole thing in like 30 minutes. I used a free pass that I spent 10,000 coins on, my last of three sets of 10,000 coins. Not happy.
devi | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
Although more solitaire than HO, this game was a nice diversion. I enjoyed playing but I do agree with another review ... the dusting, spraying, and unlocking was just annoying and didn't add anything to the strategy. If you like to play cards, give this game a try. A definite reco from me. Enjoy!
Fayleen | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
I enjoyed this game. As a big fan of Solitaire games, I found this one to be a blast!
41044597 | Added on: November 18, 2013
 
Way too easy, dont even have to finish a hand. Just uncover the magic card.
emi1 | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
like that not only do u get to play solitaire in this game, but there's some HO scenes as well. the dialogue's kinda hokey, but all in all a good game...
smallfry091956 | Added on: April 8, 2012
 
Love this game! I like the different things you do inbetween playing cards. It makes this card game quite different . The hidden objects, puting cards together and others. Relaxing and fun.
MustangGTCS09 | Added on: April 8, 2012
 
Very slow paced game for the type of solitaire being played. It is quite annoying to be forced to use inventory items to continue game play. Definitely not my type of game.
knitter51 | Added on: April 17, 2012
 
This game was a BIG disappointment!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Played 30 minutes of the trial and thought it would be good. Bought the game and finished the "story" line in 40 minutes. Waste of a good fun ticket!
fuzzycalf | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
Interesting game that isn't too challenging and quick and easy to win.
laurel212 | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
This game starts out very nicely, combining Solitaire with Hidden Object, but you can play through the entire game in about an hour. FAR too short incomparison with the other GameHouse games.
annakb | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
This is a good game of solitaire with enough different things to do to make it more interesting than most other solitaire games. It's not the most difficult of games, but it's varied and you do have to put your thinking cap on to complete the levels. The story line is OK, if a little fatuous, but doesn't really detract from the gameplay. Can't say anything about the music as I always have the volume at zero for any game as the music is usually worse than the musak you get in lifts and supermarkets!! Overall, I have enjoyed playing this game today and will go back to it on a regular basis.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
This game has both pros and cons. The pros: the game combines two types of solitaire games with hidden object scenes, making it more interesting. It also has an interesting story line with some dialogue. The cons: there were only two types of solitaire, which got a little boring. Also the cards were often covered with either dust, mold, or locked with a chain and padlock. So you had to pick up either a duster, a can of mold spray, or a key, all of which you find during HO scenes. Sometimes there were several cards that were covered, but you had to deal with them one at a time; i.e., you can't used the duster twice in a row without having to go back and pick it up again, which seemed a little repetitive. Finally, this game was very short (under 2 hours). Just long enough not to get overly bored.
MGM726 | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
I really liked all the variety of games included in this relaxing mental experience.
sjr328 | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
A fun game to play. Too short. I downloaded it and played for the hour that they allow you. Wasn't finished so I purchased it. Didn't take too much longer to finish the game. Had I known how fast I was going to finish it I wouldn't have purchased it. A waste of money.
vanessaf | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
This game includes my favorite games of hidden objects and solitaire. I never know what to expect next. Definitely worth my money.
gamegirl30 | Added on: April 8, 2012
 
Doesn't really seem like they put a lot of thought into the game, played for about an hour and was starting to get annoyed by needing to click on certain items to clean off cards and there was little variation in the card games and from what I could tell no option to buy extra upgrades etc.
KURZCAK | Added on: April 8, 2012
 
Game would be good, but has too much cards and not enough hidden objects.
Takethater | Added on: April 26, 2012
 
I was bored from the off. Not really much point to the game. The solitaire games are too easy - either jump from a low to a high number and vice versa or pair the same cards like a poor version of Mah Jong. The graphics looked cheap. What HO games there were, again too easy. And what's with the pointless spraying bugs or dusting cards whilst in the middle of a game? Maybe it gets better as it progesses buy I won't be going back to it after half an hour's play.
geegee223 | Added on: April 19, 2012
 
Like one of the other viewers I played the trial and loved it. Then bought it and its not worth the price....should have been 99cents. Finished it pretty quick. Game should have been a lot longer with more rooms and more card games. The content of the game is great and the art work was very nice and well done. Come On!! ...... give us more for the price!!
MollysMom2 | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
I found that the duster, bug spray, key, etc. were very annoying and didn't add anything to the game. Having to stop constantly while playing the card games to dust or spray a card was extremely annoying and disruptive. I finally got so tired of it I quit playing and am going to another card game that doesn't require all of that.
Tayotae | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
This is a great game. First the graphics/art is great, the music good and the concept is wonderful. I just finished with my trial hour and have just purchased it. Not only is it a solitaire game, but mahjong card game as well, and a HO game, all in one. Not only is it entertaining and you are searching for a ancient deck of cards as you play. I enjoy all three kinds of games and to have them all in one game, plus great graphics and color is vundabar. I love it. You have got to give this one a try.
Mimi56 | Added on: April 10, 2012
 
This game nearly put me in a coma. It's concept is extraordinarily dull. The artwork is hardly art. The game is not at all challenging and the gameplay is so slow and predictable that it is hard not to nod off. After a few rounds I realized that it was using up time that I could never get back again, and I will now uninstall it from my computer. Really this is worse than the old DOS versions of Solitaire and the HO scenes are so bad as to be laughable. I would have given it no stars for wasting my time if I had the option.
pcpat | Added on: November 22, 2013
 
Although my preference leans toward more the difficult and complex style games, I purchased Solitaire Mystery-Stolen Power immediately for other family members as well as for when I relax. Graphics, artwork, sound effects combine into a very well rendered game. Great for all age groups and used a free coupon! Thanks Game House! Enjoy!
cat09 | Added on: April 12, 2012
 
This game is different from the usual solitaire, has a good variety of things to do makes it more of a challenge at the same time it is a fun game, my 14year old granddaughter loves playing this game because it has hidden objects sections in it. Keep these games coming Gamehouse.