Slingo SupremeSlingo Supreme
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Slingo Supreme
chideb | Added on: January 19, 2012
 
I play this one several times a week and love it. I am always trying to beat the top score! It has the options to change up the game which I really enjoy.
Crazy4games | Added on: August 10, 2011
 
Whether you win or lose really has nothing to do with your skill as a player and I usually prefer my winning or losing the depend a little more on my own skill. That said, there is a time and place for mindless entertainment, and this is a good game for when you don't want to engage your brain in strategy.
rno2 | Added on: June 3, 2009
 
I found this game to be very addictive and entertaining. I play it everyday and I am not getting tired of it yet. It is good fun.
kb999999 | Added on: September 25, 2009
 
I first played this game on AOL many years ago and fell in love with it! Slingo is like BINGO and Slots combined - you pull the handle to spin, you get numbers and you match these numbers to your card. While each card is timed, you have plenty of time to search the card and 20 spins equals one game. With this version, you collect special power-ups and when the 'devil' appears, you place a bet and one card is flipped ... the highest card wins the money. Overall, I love this game ... you can start and stop whenever you choose. Unlike the 'other' versions online, you do not have to wait for others to take their turn or have to read/chat back to players. *Kid-Friendly is a parents choice ...* While some may be offended by the angel/devil icons within the game, I find them entertaining and I think the devils laugh is cute.
chrissy92351 | Added on: March 3, 2011
 
Game is very relaxing. I wish they could make it work on Windows 7.
CasualGamer | Added on: July 28, 2010
 
I say my boyfriend playing this one and just had to try it. I became addicted very quickly. Everytime I see a new Slingo game now I immediately buy it instead of trying it. These are so fun. If you like bingo, you'll love Slingo!
kozey | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
I love the daily challenge game. It is a game you can play when you don't have a lot of time.But it will relax you & get rid of stress
mslogical | Added on: January 13, 2011
 
At first, I thought the game might be too childlike but once I got started, it was really addictive and great when you don't want to have to think too hard but want a game that's fun. I liked it a lot!
Krissy | Added on: December 2, 2010
 
I love this game, I play it almost everyday, once is sit down and start playing I can't stop. I play for hours. Eveyone should at last try it once they will be hooked to.
cjw903 | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
This is a good game worth the money. I really enjoyed playing I remember Slingo from a long time ago when it was on AOL. This one is better with more powerups.
jmg1234 | Added on: April 19, 2012
 
Fun, and different from most games. Simple, yet very addicting. I really enjoyed it. Fun to earn slots, and power ups too. These power ups like free, and axtra spins, and nudge, and much more really help to get full card and the like.