Schoolmates - The Mystery of the Magical BraceletSchoolmates - The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Schoolmates - The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet
Ralen | Added on: February 23, 2012
 
Simply put - this game disappoints! All you do is click stuff, wait for the character to slowly walk around, and read boring dialog. The goals aren't clear and the graphics are a bit blurry (hard to find hidden objects!). Don't waste your time.
nvyank | Added on: February 27, 2012
 
This is the most boring game that I have ever played. The characters take way too long to move around the screen and the dialogue is way too long. I like things with a faster pace. By the time I found the items needed to proceed, I forgot what the end result was supposed to be. Deleted. Sorry!!
lizwcc | Added on: February 23, 2012
 
This is the most frustrating and boring game I've downloaded from Game House. There is no way to skip the endless dialog,no way to speed up the snail's pace of the characters walking around, no way to know what to do next until the game tells you. There is NO WAY anyone should waste time on this one!
jisola | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
I played this in expert mode but still found it kinda easy. The only issue is you sometimes have to try everything even if it makes no sense to find out what to do next. It had cute characters and though I give it a so so rating, my 8 year old daughter LOVED it, but I had to help her along the way. Not the worst game but far from great.
Joseela | Added on: February 21, 2012
 
I was very disappointed in this game. Obviously geared to younger players, it had very little common sense involved in its play. Basically you click and click in frustration until the game finally tells you what you need to pick up to move on to the next situation. The puzzles were extremely simple. The most irritating thing was watching the characters walk slowly around to do what you asked them to do several seconds before. There was little msytery here and lots of frustration in waiting for the game to allow yo to move to the next step. Not for kids or adults!
bruno4812 | Added on: February 20, 2012
 
This game is incredibly BORING!! People's mouths move, but no sound, there is no background music either which makes it even more boring. There is so much reading, it's ridiculous! Blah Blah Blah, so much reading, and it's totally not clear on what you have to do, I gave this game about 20 min. and now I'm deleting it. That's 20 min.'s too long!
covingtonmom | Added on: February 20, 2012
 
I think the idea of this game is good and might have enjoyed it if I didn't have to wait so long through dialog and the characters walking very slowly from place to place. The objects were also very difficult to see. I did a lot of clicking around and used the hint button several times. After playing for about 30 minutes, I'm uninstalling this one."Action" game certainly is a misnomer here.
goldpig | Added on: February 27, 2012
 
I am reviewing this game with only 5 mins in. The graphics are that of a 1990's RPG and the storyline is not really there yet. You play as three little girls that have great powers: sorcery, fighting and telepathy. I only got as far as the tutorial because when the game asks you to hit the hint button, I can't. I have restarted and i plan to reinstall. Hopefully there will be a fix soon as the game does look interesting.