Samantha Swift and the Golden TouchSamantha Swift and the Golden Touch
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch
Majikunicorn | Added on: May 11, 2009
 
Great game, can't wait for more like this.
lore | Added on: September 2, 2010
 
After being very disappointed with some other games, this is my speed. Fun, not to difficult but still challenging.
essensual | Added on: May 20, 2009
 
Love everything about it! Good story line. Beautiful and original background graphics, making you feel like you are really hunting for treasures...not just hidden objects. Enjoy the additional tools and extra challenges to find the hidden treasures on top of hidden objects. If you are not sure which hidden object game to get, this one won't disappoint. Definitely worth the trial download time.
DarkChylde | Added on: July 30, 2010
 
Samantha Swift - and the Golden Touch is a game that does not disappoint. Easy play (in my opinion), but involved and fun. Find some objects here, play some puzzles there, use tools to find other objects. You can't help but play till the end. Soothing music and good graphics. Samantha's on an adventure of mystery. Can she solve it by the end? Only you can help her out!
jkruffner | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
The game seemed a little easier than the previous games. I didn't seem to have to look so hard for what to do next. However, it was very enjoyable to play.
linds | Added on: September 3, 2010
 
I enjoyed this game as I have the other Samantha Swift games. Please offer more of them soon.
doreen81 | Added on: May 6, 2009
 
had very good graphics,keep me on my toes,very suspenseful,i like a good changlange
christyflint | Added on: May 14, 2009
 
This game was a lot of fun. It was more than your typical Hidden Object game, there were many puzzles and levels to find the missing pieces. And the art is amazing!
astudent24 | Added on: November 3, 2011
 
Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch is one of the best hidden object games I have come across in quite some time. I recommend this game for everyone to at least try.
gameboy | Added on: May 5, 2009
 
I LOVED the first Samantha, and this one is even better! Keep the cool hidden objects games coming GameHouse!
winspirit | Added on: November 9, 2009
 
After seeing all the great reviews for this game I had to try it. So glad I did, Golden Touch did not disappoint. Unique gameplay and puzzles, storyline was engaging, graphics and music were enjoyable. We couldn't put it down and even bought Roses of Athena before we'd finished Golden Touch. Hope there's more to come.
wenz | Added on: May 8, 2009
 
Love these type of games that make you thnk - not just collecting stuff!
emilysmom | Added on: July 7, 2009
 
I really enjoyed this game. It goes beyond hidden objects by including puzzles. It seems too easy at times, but at other times you really have to think to figure it out. I would definitely recommend this game.
Serenewoman | Added on: June 7, 2010
 
not a bad play. As good as other Samantha Swift games.
bella24 | Added on: August 24, 2010
 
I quit halfway through the free trial. I was just bored, I guess. The game follows the typical HOG format but includes some simple puzzles to spice things up. I didn't particularly like the graphics and looking for a chariot axle was a bit odd - it's not as if we see those things everyday (if ever). I can't say that this is a bad game, it's just that the game designers didn't think too far out of the (proverbial) box. Come on designers - make us think: WOW!
xenutia | Added on: October 12, 2010
 
I only tried this game because I saw that there were so many people speaking well of it. I didn't think it would be quite my cup of tea, but I was really pleasantly surprised. The graphics are sylized, but the artist has taken care to make sure that everything is easily identifiable, and after I'd got used to it, I found it grew on me. The objects were all comfortably easy to find, without being too easy, the puzzles are very enjoyable and solvable without too much of a struggle, and overall I found myself really enjoying it. I'm certainly going to play all of the others now. The other thing is that it's extremely good value for money, as it seemed to go on forever! I had to play it over several days, and usually I get through a game in a few hours. You definitely can't complain that this game is too short! A very good series of games and well worth the money.