Samantha Swift - Adventure BundleSamantha Swift - Adventure Bundle
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Samantha Swift - Adventure Bundle
rereken | Added on: March 7, 2011
 
This is an interesting hidden object game. Good story line and you have to solve or find one thing in order to find another item sometimes. Good value getting 2 games for 1 price.
littlestbell | Added on: March 14, 2011
 
Challenging and addictive. Takes some thought. Highly recommend to all hidden object puzzle fans.
Room333 | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
I have purchased each of these games and enjoyed them both so anyone who loves playing IHOG will think this is a fantastic deal with loads of fun. Also includes many puzzles and mini games, plus unlock unlimited h/o game play for a bonus. This is a great bargin.
edmartrox | Added on: January 19, 2010
 
I have played all the Samantha Swift games, including the latest the 3rd in the series Mystery at Atlantis, I have beat all of them, I hope there is another one in the future. The games are challenging, but not so hard that their impossible to beat. Lots of interaction with this game. If your looking for a H&O game with some extra, the Samantha Swift games are for you!
Lillypilly | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
Very enjoyable game play and good graphics and entertaing for people old as well as young. Just cant wait to see what the next levels will reveal. I love these games.
gordonn05 | Added on: July 6, 2010
 
I really liked these games. They were fun. Not too hard but still had to think. I would recommend this bundle to all.
GamingNovice | Added on: November 1, 2012
 
This game was fun for both my 7 year old and I. We had a blast finding things and then trying to figure out the puzzles and hidden entrances.
Daniela_1 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
I like this games they are fun and addictive. I really enjoyed them.
Bxgurl | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
I actually enjoyed this game but it turned out not to be compatible with Windows 7.