Roads of Rome Double PackRoads of Rome Double Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Roads of Rome Double Pack
Miss_Vy | Added on: May 14, 2012
 
Buy this and you'll be forever kept busy on rainy days, sick days, nothing to do days, or just on regular days. It's a fun, exciting, and fast pace challenging time management game. But it's a good for relaxing game, ones you can sit down with a hot cup of tea. Plus, it's a double pack! So really good value.
harmunee | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
This is now one of my favorite time management games. You will enjoy this game if you like time management challenges and building cities in another era of time. Good quality graphics, great value, and just difficult enough to be highly addictive! This game is a great value, because it's just challenging enough to keep you hooked for more hours of fun, and you have two games for the price of one.
yeliza | Added on: February 28, 2013
 
It is the best Time Management game I've ever played. Challenging enough to keep you on edge, but at the same time it is very good to relax and enjoy yourself. The graphics are far better than the similar time managemet games. It is also a great peasure to replay the levels to reach the perfect score, and even after that, you want to play the game all over again.
31609652 | Added on: June 15, 2013
 
I enjoyed the challenge of this game, but it's not too frustrating that you give up. My only complaint is the inability to click ahead. That is frustrating waiting for the workers to go back to the tent.
J_Linz | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
When I looked at the reviews for My Kingdom For the Princess, someone suggested that Roads of Rome was much better. They were right! Both games in the Double Pack rewards those who strategize their paths (in MKFTP, there were several levels where even though you planned a path out, you almost always came close to running out of time: there was just way too many obstacles whose costs were really high). Not to say that RoR was easier but these games are geared more to the strategists and make the time management portion more realistic. Really great series; my only problem is that both games were too short for me!
Dgcondo | Added on: August 29, 2011
 
I like this game. I like the fact you need to manage your time to hack through different level of forest, snow, and volcano to reach the final destinaton. It's a fun game.
mommah | Added on: August 29, 2011
 
I have played this game many times. Love the fact that you can go back and play a level over until you have won it.
g8tgames | Added on: February 21, 2012
 
I loved this game and the fact that you actually got two games for the price of one was Awsome! Time Management are my favorite games I would say this one is a favorite. I like that you have to think through your moves and decide what to upgrade when so that you can pass the level. Several levels I neede to play a few times to pass and a few I had to do over quite a few times to get it just right. What a challenge! I noticed there was a option to play a relaxed version if you don't like the time constraints. But I am all for the challenge of beating the clock. I love this game!
Codysgirl | Added on: September 2, 2011
 
Enjoy trying to find the fastest route to accomplish the goals... Sometimes moving ahead and then going back to replay for a better score..
Eridani | Added on: July 6, 2012
 
I really enjoyed the planning aspects of this game -- you absolutely have to figure out your next few moves in advance in order to get the top score on each level. It's challenging, but not frustration-level challenging. I never repeated it (after I'd gotten all the achievements), so I can't say it would be a great replay value.