Reel Deal Slot Quest - Wild West ShootoutReel Deal Slot Quest - Wild West Shootout
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Reel Deal Slot Quest - Wild West Shootout
dirtgag52 | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
I give this game 2 thumbs up its fun challenging I enjoyed it alot
themaurer13467 | Added on: October 3, 2011
 
love this game give be some thing to do . you should get it or try it
Emeraldblack | Added on: August 15, 2011
 
Quests are boring. There is one that you have to win 75 times in 10 minutes. Problem is, if you get the bonus spins that eats up your time. All you do is sit there and play slots, nothing else. I'm glad I did not waste my money on buying this game for it was not worth it.
rockgranny | Added on: September 22, 2011
 
I enjoyed the challenges the game offered. They required speed and tactics to acheive or win the challenge.
sosborneknight | Added on: August 17, 2011
 
I am a fan of match 3 games and this is the first slot game I have bought. The graphics, music and animations are very similar to a real slot machine and I think that the game is good fun for all ages. Far better to play this game than to waste money in a casino. There are lots of different challenges along the way. I have been playing on & off for 2 days and I'm halfway through, and its the sort of game that you could just play at any time. The storyline is weak, and I tend to always skip these. Try the demo before buying.
Richard_Ray | Added on: November 7, 2011
 
After checking out other slot games on the net, this one has some of the best graphics and sounds in it. All of the games from Phantom are top notch! Check them all out.
fun2bewth | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
The premise of this game is to win 100 slot spins in order to gain the next level. First, there is no real challenge as your $$ amount doesn't reduce with losing spins and second, you have to complete the 100 wins in one sitting. Within five minutes, I was absolutely bored.
Tayotae | Added on: May 14, 2012
 
Different games, same old thing. Spin the reel and see it your luck holds. Colors were nice. As for the game its self. It was boring. Sorry just one lady's opinion.
TAR671 | Added on: January 2, 2012
 
This game IMHO relies too much on one sitting pushing the spin button for what seems like an endless session. One game required the scoring of 4500 hundred bonus points, while you have no way of getting into a bonus situation, except by the lick of the spin. Without the ability of saving your progress, while you take a break, you can be end up playing one challenge for hours or losing your progress and starting over. I will pass on this developers games, as they are more boring than sitting on a bench watching paint dry.
Nadine78 | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
Reached point in game where I had to have 105 winning spins in 10 minutes. The problem, honest to god, is that I got the bonus spins too easily. If the bonus spins counted towards your overall spin count, it might help. But the bonus spins do not count, so all it does is sabotage your chances of reaching the 105 winning spins. Since the bonus round wastes time - during a timed challenge - by making you choose a reel for re-spin, I actually found myself trying to intentionally lose during the bonus spins, in the hopes of making it end faster, allowing me to get back to normal spins.
kirashilo | Added on: December 14, 2011
 
I have now tried all the slot quest games and have unfortunately found that they are so similar in content as to be virtually the same game you repeat the same challenges in each of the games do the same things over and over again . I play slots on line and at the casino and these are just far to repetitive to be fun I no longer download if it's a Quest slot I know what its all about .
smallfry091956 | Added on: August 18, 2011
 
I didn't really like this game. I didn't complete it because i thought it was boreing. I did like the graphics and the music. It was like being in a casino. Its okay if you want to just sit and push a button for hours. I wouldn't buy it.