Reel Deal Slot Quest - The Vampire LordReel Deal Slot Quest - The Vampire Lord
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Reel Deal Slot Quest - The Vampire Lord
heitz77 | Added on: May 12, 2011
 
While I enjoyed the slot machine simulation, I didn't really see any challenge to the game. There seemed to be an unlimited amount of money in which to spend- which simply resulted in me always betting the maximum limit until I'd made my goal. There was absolutely no strategy to the game, so it was just really boring.
debbie107uk | Added on: May 6, 2011
 
What a disappointment this game is. Graphics are good but that's about as far as it goes. As long as you can click a mouse you can play this game because thats all it really entails. Win rounds by completing challenges such as complete 160 spins - so to win this round you have to click 160 times - boring!!! There are mini bonus games but they are very few and far between as it takes ages for the bonus tiles to fall in the right places. As I say if you want something to put you to sleep then this is the game for you otherwise avoid as after a couple of minutes you will have had enough as there is no real input required for the player to increase gameplay.
robie46 | Added on: May 16, 2011
 
I got to the third machine and when the challenge was to get 20000 credits in 10 minutes I must have attempted it 20 times and only once went over 10000 credits. It is one thing for a game to be challenging but totally ridiculous to include a challenge that is impossible to achieve and this game has one. Probably more than one but I will never find out since I can't get past the one I'm on. Do not waste your money. Better to go play a real slot machine. You'd have a better chance of winning.
tbf1974 | Added on: May 4, 2011
 
If you like slots it might be an ok game. No matter what you bet your total doesn't go down. It gets very boring after about 5 minutes.
Kellibobelli | Added on: January 11, 2013
 
This game has no rhyme or reason. You just click and click and that is all.
rcrutcher | Added on: June 7, 2011
 
I own some of their other slot games, therefore I bought this slot game without trying 1st - my own fault. I have been trying for about a month now and still have NOT completed 1st challenge! This game is beyond OMG! or REALLY? I just don't know what to say besides it's been a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!
Or_Ducatisti | Added on: May 3, 2011
 
If you really love basic slots, and miss Las Vegas like crazy, this might be a good game to tide you over until your next trip to sin city. Slot Quest is straight up slots, with the addition of a neat storyline and some bonus games which still are based mainly on chance. You will find yourself trying to win challenges like "earn x amount of dollars in x amount of time", so you click your left mouse button as fast as you can and hope no time-eating bonus games appear. You never lose any money, so there is no strategy involved, there's no challenge other than clicking "bet max", then clicking away. Relaxing for some, tedious to me. A definite no-buy.
ToketsuPuurin | Added on: January 11, 2013
 
It's worse than you can imagine. There is no point or purpose. there's not even a feeling of accomplishment. This is easily the worst game I've played. The art is mediocre. The game's story is a joke and the story for each machine is a fig-leaf of an excuse that's hidden in the payout table button (Really! The payout charts! I couldn't believe it when I flipped through and found it.) I snagged the full version from the free game of the day and I want my money back. challenge does not exist. you set your lines to 20 and push the bet max button until you die. I don't think it's possible to "win" this game. Even if you sat down and clicked all the way to the game's programmed ending (Which I haven't because I have better things to spend my time on, like PONG!) I can't really say you'd be a winner for doing it.
carriejean | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
I literally fell asleep while playing this game. all you do is click the mouse over and over, trying to attain the "challenges".
debofme | Added on: November 2, 2011
 
This game has no directions, no way to pass the levels without some directions. I wasted about 5 hrs today and cannot play this game. Since I play games everyday, mostly different ones, the fact that this game is unplayable makes me wonder why Gamehouse used it at all!