Reel Deal Slot Quest - Alice in WonderlandReel Deal Slot Quest - Alice in Wonderland
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Reel Deal Slot Quest - Alice in Wonderland
ladyblue90 | Added on: August 18, 2011
 
I was able to finish it, although I had to try several times before beating the Queen. What I found annoying was that it would lock up and the only way to clear it was to close out entirely, go back to home and hit "play" again. The bonus rounds ran very slowly which was a pain when you were in the timed rounds.
mountainlady | Added on: August 18, 2011
 
couldn't cash out on slot game. need to be able to use play and cash out tabs couldn't complete all challenges. too hard
valfaz | Added on: May 6, 2011
 
Had a lot of fun playing this. Beating the queen proved to be challenging. Game tended to lock up occasionally where alt + f4 was the only solution.
Cataptra | Added on: August 25, 2011
 
The game is somewhat okay, but it just takes to long, and is very trying on the patience to get to any new levels, so you get bored very easily with it. It needs to have lower limits to move into the next level of the game. There really is no challenge here as all you do is -click- -click- -click-. So if you want a game to challenge your mind, this isn't it. I also do not like the nasty, mean and hateful look that they gave Alice. From all the books, photo's and movies, I have never seen Alice look as scornful or as mean as she does in this game. And that is also a major complaint I have against the game is how Alices' expression was given. For me, it's not a game I'll play much, my wife likes it, but also agrees she does not like how the Alice Character was given such a nasty look about her. Matter of fact, even the Mad Hatter doesn't look too nice in this game, and him being a person of zaniness, should have been drawn with more of a happy go lucky attitude. This is why I gave this game only one star. I'm just very happy I got it on a deal, otherwise I'd really be moaning if I had paid a higher price than I did for this particular game.
edski | Added on: August 12, 2011
 
THIS GAME GETS PROGRESSIVELY MORE CHALLANGES THAN YOU MAY THINK GIVE IT A TRY
Rigor58 | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
It was a lot of fun until I got to The Queen Of Hearts Challenge. It is made way too hard to complete. I tried 15 straight times and did not even come close any of the times.Now I have a game that I cannot play anymore as there is no way to by pass it.
indybarb | Added on: August 18, 2011
 
This is a really awful game. There is no way to get past the queen, so what's the point!
southtxslacker | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
You'll be snoring sitting upright in a few minutes. The most BORING game EVER. Unless you like just clicking the mouse, listening to voices and watching spinning faces, pass on this one. There's NO challenge or skill needed. Two thumbs DOWN. Shame on you, Gamehouse! No wonder it was onlky $2.99!
cmem59 | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
Challenge against the Queen of Hearts is impossible to win. Have tried many many many times. Up till that point I really enjoyed the game. Very frustrated. queenbeesub.
kinlv | Added on: August 17, 2012
 
This game is very boring. Maybe it is more for young kids. All you do is click the one button- over and over and over and over etc. forever. I thought that maybe when you finished level one that things would change in level 2--nope, same thing. It also took forever to get to level 1. You have to get about 24,000 points, but about 20-30 points a spin. If you are lucky you can get 500-700 points in 1 spin, but very rarely does this happen. There are no brains needed to play this game!!!
mhuls | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
The game is rigged against the player. You must challenge the queen to head to head slots in order to win. Problem, you seldom get a winning slot and when you do its usually less than 50 pts, the queen gets a 100 to 1500 pt win every 9 seconds and she takes 75 pts from you about every 6 spins. Can't win, useless game.
dfrailey | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
This game is boring like all slot games. And you can't win the sixth game to get any further. Yukkikkkkkk
lennysixpatch | Added on: May 12, 2011
 
It is fun. I love slot game adventures. It has different challenges that make you stay with the game and keep trying.
oyran10 | Added on: August 29, 2011
 
no issues but is a paced game with no thinking required.
Tayotae | Added on: August 17, 2012
 
With bright colors and alot of chatting Alice takes you on a journey to try to get away from the evil witch. Everyone is all frony not a happy face in the whole bunch. But then if I was running from a witch I guess I would frone too. This is a slot game and little more, yet it is fun