Rainforest AdventureRainforest Adventure
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Rainforest Adventure
razliz | Added on: July 2, 2010
 
I love Match-3 games but this is definitely one of the better ones. I've been playing it for months and am at level 224 so it seems to go on and on. Luv it!!
LadyMaeden | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
The levels never end, Ive enjoyed the game and the puzzles are always different.
Crazy4games | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
This is a very challenging game. I found that time quickly runs out and you have to really hustle to make matches especially in the later levels. I'm on level 22-4, which is somewhere near the end, so it is not a completely impossible game. One nice thing is that every time you try (and fail) a level, another "golden sun" (bomb) is added to your arsenal which you use to complete incomplete spaces before time runs out. Also there are bonus levels in which you can earn additional "golden suns." I liked this game and found it a challenge to try to "beat the clock."
eriksluv | Added on: November 11, 2010
 
Best game I have played in a long time so I had to purchase it and now my level is 75-4 and score is just about 8 million.
matrixkr | Added on: October 7, 2010
 
The game is so addictive and a favourite. I always come back to it at the end of the day to keep playing.
dbcra | Added on: December 8, 2011
 
addictive, fun, and relaxing game when it works! I have been playing it for years under the name of Rainforest Cascade.
farfromthefar | Added on: September 16, 2010
 
I had an opportunity to get a free game from gamehouse because of a problem. When I considered which game I would like to own it wasn't hard at all. I love hogs and adventure games but after one or two times playing them, I never touch them again. This serene, delightful match3 that can be easy or challanging, fast or relaxing but always addictive was a hands down winner. I play it at least once a week and when nothing else suits my mood this is always the right choice.
makmom65 | Added on: October 21, 2010
 
I wasn't sure i was going to like this game, however i really do enjoy it and i play it all the time. I am going through it a second time and will probably keep going. Excellent game!
RokNRolMom | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
I owned this Rainforest Adventure and played it for over a year. Then with a computer crash I lost the game license from another game site. This is a fun match-3 game that gets harder and harder as one goes through the levels. It is relaxing and yet challenging at the same time. It takes some strategy but it is mostly luck. Try it, I bet you like it.
Cookieookie | Added on: July 10, 2012
 
I like match 3 a lot, however the last thing I want to do is come home and have to be timed. Game makers should always give a timed and a non-timed game. I just finished another level of this game and my heart is racing and I have a headache. If an experienced match 3 player has difficulty there is no way a kid could play this without being frustrated and quit.
mrsbetty | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
This game starts out very easy and get progressivly harder as you continue.It is challenging and fast paced. It really is a lot of fun.
Deeharp | Added on: October 8, 2010
 
Wonderful way to pass the time. Upper levels are quite challenging and addictive.
Janeet | Added on: October 28, 2010
 
was hooked from the first time I played it, very colorful and fast-paced match 3 game, play it all the time
Linste | Added on: June 1, 2010
 
I started playing this game awhile ago when it was offered as a free game of the day as unlimited play. I played around the adds and because it wasn't compatable with windows vista, I would have to keep going in and out of the loading of the game until it would let me play a board or 2 at a time. This was very frustrating to me but because I liked it so much & that seemed the only way to play it, I did it that way. I was wanting to buy the game but wasn't sure if it would run any better, & then I saw that it was a free game offered by 120 MyCoke Points so I thought I would give it a try. I purchased it through MyCoke points & I'm glad I did because it runs great and it is now my favorite Match 3 Game. I LOVE IT!!
gingerbaby62 | Added on: August 19, 2010
 
I think this game is both relaxing but invigorating at the same time. The graphics are great too.
beady | Added on: August 19, 2010
 
I think that this is a very cute and addictive game. I would recommend this to all those that like match 3 games! I have been playing now for 3 days and have not reached the end yet!
posie | Added on: October 28, 2009
 
This is a pleasant game to play with excellent graphics but after a few levels the time allowed to complete it is not long enough. I would probably buy it if there was an untimed mode included.
mgarlit | Added on: October 14, 2010
 
This is the game that started it all. My husband and I were given a trial of this game - and before we knew it we had bought it and looked up and we had been playing it for over 5 hours! Even now, several years later - it is a game we turn to for relaxing but challenging match three play. We never tire of this game!
elaineorni | Added on: March 20, 2012
 
I purchased the old "Rainforest Cascade" some years ago. It was fine, but apparently had too many technical glitches that became its undoing. So I was able to replace my old version with "Rainforest Adventure." Two things have changed: It is much more difficult to pass a level than in the previous version. That's ok most of the time, but it can be frustrating sometimes when you really, really can't finish the level and there's no "way out." Also, there are still a few technical glitches in the new version. At times, the game will not respond to moves made on the "board" of a certain level. An example is that if you have a "spiderweb" box that only opens when you get three in a row right next to it, it won't unlock the box. The glitches are much less than before, and the game is still an excellent source of entertainment.