Panda Craze GoldPanda Craze Gold
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Panda Craze Gold
chickadeqt | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
I like that you can download extra levels, but some levels have a problem with being able to finish the level and have to skip. Other than that I love the game.
jmg1234 | Added on: April 4, 2012
 
It's almost impossible to avoid the zoo keepers in the later levels. You can dig holes to try and trap them, but since they don't let you dig thruough walls you can trap yourself in your own holes. It would be nice if they let you dig through walls.
goatwoman | Added on: January 12, 2010
 
I am 50 years old and I can't stop playing this game! It is well worth the money! There are lots of levels and more can be downloaded. Some of them force me to think, other levels force me to move carefully and not make mistakes. Each level only takes about a minute - once you figure out how to do it! Sometimes I will have to do a level 15-20 times to get it right. Other levels can be done with 2-3 tries.
debinca | Added on: April 19, 2010
 
I have played this game for a couple of years now - and still love it!. It takes thought to get through many of its levels and can be frustrating, but addictively fun! Besides coming with 150 levels, it also has bottomless downloads as well as a level editor to make up your own.
yusef | Added on: June 28, 2010
 
This is a game that will never get old, no matter how old it gets. It's challenging because you have to not only figure out your moves but avoid the zookeepers as well. Those zookeepers about give me heart failure. As someone already mentioned, the game works better using the keyboard, but general movement can be made with the mouse. However, digging and stuff requires use of the keys--not much but it's there, and you can modify keys if you don't like the publisher's choices. This was one of the first games I got, and it remains my favorite when I'm in the mood to do some strategic thinking while being mercilessly chased. I'm going to redownload it now on my new computer.
kb999999 | Added on: January 20, 2010
 
Help the poor panda find its way though this challenging platform-type logic game. With over 150 levels and a 'level' editor, you can create your own challenges, too. Start at the bottom of a level, decide the best course of action and movements, to the top exit. Would be better for older kids, because multiple tries could be needed, in order to complete a level. Overall, this game was harder than I originally thought it would be and brain-exercising!
ScreenName | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
This is a great game that makes you think. The key controls make it a bt cubersome especially for young kids - although it's a great game to get older kids to think. You can use your mouse in part but you do need to use the keyboard (keyboard to move the panda is easier than using the mouse) After playing for a couple of hourse (where did the time go???) I purchased the game. A definite recommend.
etnannypower | Added on: December 8, 2011
 
I bought this game years ago and boh my grandsons love playing. I recently had to download again as I bought a new computer and am very disappointed that we can't download levels made by other uses as I enjoyed most of the challenges set by other Panda Craze Players
dawnvaughncourt | Added on: February 13, 2013
 
This game is so hard you end up playing certain levels 30 times. Very frustrating which caused me to quit playing within the first 30 levels.