Ozzy BubblesOzzy Bubbles
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Ozzy Bubbles
lcapnam | Added on: June 6, 2012
 
Love this game, and the others with little Ozzy the sea turtle. Hope the creators will make more games like this.
Momsmess | Added on: May 30, 2012
 
I loved Turtle Odyssey ! & 2, even though it crashed a lot. This version is more stable. Easy to play and challenging too. The instructions are clear and the game progresses quickly. Great for all ages.
j17fighter | Added on: May 28, 2012
 
I have already bought and played many times turtle odyssey 1 & 2. I have been waiting for the next "Ozzy" game. This one doesn't disappoint me at all. I love that by gathering coins/gems you unlock different rooms with surprises in it. The directions are good and the game play is great. You can use a mouse or the keyboard to control Ozzy. he also comes with weapons this time. A game for everyone in the family to enjoy!
covingtonmom | Added on: June 4, 2012
 
The one thing I don't understand about this game is why my points were reset to zero everytime I exited and came back another day. I don't think anyone is going to play through the entire game in one sitting, nor do I leave a game up on my computer at the end of the day. Since I waited to defeat the final villian from a fresh start, it shows my "High Score" as 6800 points! This makes no sense to me. I did enjoy playing the game and think it is an upgrade from the original Ozzy games as he now has some defense against the nasties.
Hillbilly_Gal | Added on: June 15, 2012
 
This game obviously was designed for younger folks. I'm almost 60 years young. I did not enjoy this game but I'm willing to bet that my 14 grandchildren would love this game. I had hopes that this game would be like Mario and Luigi games that I love but I was disappointed ... it's not ... in fact, this game is rather boring in my opinion. Each to their own.
Jaguarjudy | Added on: July 2, 2012
 
I really enjoy the game! I thought it was just going to be a kids game, but I was very pleasantly surprised! This game is fun for the whole family.
nthangam | Added on: August 23, 2012
 
This is a good kid friendly game, and it is easy to go through since its not very hard. 5 stars!
pvigil | Added on: June 2, 2012
 
I was very disappointed in this game. To me it was too arcadish instead of playing like an action cartoon as the first two. Also I had to use the arrows to move forward and then it would just go back and forth, back and forth until I stopped it. It upset my stomach. As high quality of other games this should have been the best of the three.