Ozzy BubblesOzzy Bubbles
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Ozzy Bubbles
 | Added on: June 6, 2012
 
Love this game, and the others with little Ozzy the sea turtle. Hope the creators will make more games like this.
 | Added on: May 30, 2012
 
I loved Turtle Odyssey ! & 2, even though it crashed a lot. This version is more stable. Easy to play and challenging too. The instructions are clear and the game progresses quickly. Great for all ages.
 | Added on: May 28, 2012
 
I have already bought and played many times turtle odyssey 1 & 2. I have been waiting for the next "Ozzy" game. This one doesn't disappoint me at all. I love that by gathering coins/gems you unlock different rooms with surprises in it. The directions are good and the game play is great. You can use a mouse or the keyboard to control Ozzy. he also comes with weapons this time. A game for everyone in the family to enjoy!
 | Added on: June 4, 2012
 
The one thing I don't understand about this game is why my points were reset to zero everytime I exited and came back another day. I don't think anyone is going to play through the entire game in one sitting, nor do I leave a game up on my computer at the end of the day. Since I waited to defeat the final villian from a fresh start, it shows my "High Score" as 6800 points! This makes no sense to me. I did enjoy playing the game and think it is an upgrade from the original Ozzy games as he now has some defense against the nasties.
 | Added on: June 15, 2012
 
This game obviously was designed for younger folks. I'm almost 60 years young. I did not enjoy this game but I'm willing to bet that my 14 grandchildren would love this game. I had hopes that this game would be like Mario and Luigi games that I love but I was disappointed ... it's not ... in fact, this game is rather boring in my opinion. Each to their own.
 | Added on: July 2, 2012
 
I really enjoy the game! I thought it was just going to be a kids game, but I was very pleasantly surprised! This game is fun for the whole family.
 | Added on: August 23, 2012
 
This is a good kid friendly game, and it is easy to go through since its not very hard. 5 stars!
 | Added on: June 2, 2012
 
I was very disappointed in this game. To me it was too arcadish instead of playing like an action cartoon as the first two. Also I had to use the arrows to move forward and then it would just go back and forth, back and forth until I stopped it. It upset my stomach. As high quality of other games this should have been the best of the three.
 

Sign up or sign in (for free)!

To play this game, simply enter your email and create a password to set up your free GameHouse account. This gives you lots of benefits, such as personalized game recommendations and discount offers!

X
Continue playing as guest »