Orbyx DeluxeOrbyx Deluxe
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Orbyx Deluxe
eagleswing | Added on: August 31, 2011
 
Orbyx is one of those game those mixes skill, timing, and luck into fun and challenge! Just when you think you have the timing figured out the ball bounces a different way, equally an opps shot can bounce and hit all the right ones and get a free ball. A great game for all ages it is just plain fun!
teriabc | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
i was sad when the free trail was over and i didnt have any credits to buy. very good game as far as action games go.
tuco | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
if you have patient and you can play the same stage dozens of times just by luck you will enjoy the following game if you a nervous person do not try I broke my computer . Cool game after all.
hummergirl | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
This game was great until I got to 6-9. Never could finish this one.
Moggzy | Added on: August 30, 2011
 
A blatant rip-off of Peggle, without the charm. But then I'v been a peggle fan for many years so perhaps im just biased :)
ANDYGGOW2010 | Added on: September 2, 2011
 
Well i got a 3d laptop and boy this is one great game in 3d, not saying 2d is not good but its not. But in 3d the graphics are great, screen looks good and gets you engrossed into game, trust me play for 60 minutes you'll want game
nsa1 | Added on: February 22, 2012
 
I'm sorry but I have to agree with a previous poster. This seems no more than a rip-off of Peggle. OK, this has a few other mini-games as well, but overall I was disappointed at what I found. A few minutes of play time were all I needed to confirm my suspicions. And in any case, Peggle does it better!
Tayotae | Added on: August 5, 2012
 
Lots of color, laughs, frustration and flying balls and points to be gotten in this one. Much like the old pinball games us old farts loved to play for hours on end.
jmg1234 | Added on: February 22, 2012
 
It seamed real simple and boring to me, just watch the ball bounce back and forth, and hope you get lucky and it hits the gold ones your supposed to hit to win. Between the levels it showed where I could chose between these power-ups I'd chose one, but nothing ever happened I just got the plain old normal ball. Try it yourself you may still like it, but it was not my cup of tea, I got bored of it right away and will delete it. Somehow watching a ball bounce around and hope I get lucky and hit the gold ones didn't excite me.
Dakota77 | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
I love this game, I couldn't stop playing! The unique puzzles to solve with a combination of plinko and pinball is very challenging. I never played a game like this before and I hope they make a sequel. Fast moving, figuring out the rebound paths, and the music, all combined, make this game worth playing many times.
xyzlealea | Added on: October 24, 2011
 
I really like this game but only gave it 4 stars because of a few things I consider design flaws. When playing challenge mode there is no positive confirmation that you achieved the goals. Then to see the goals for the next level you have to go back to the main menu, select challenge mode again, select the realm you want again, and select the level you want to see. Not a huge deal, but it just doesn't make any sense. When playing adventure mode, it doesn't bother to show the map. It didn't even know there was a map until I went into challenge mode. It really doesn't matter, but again, it just doesn't make any sense. All that said, it is a great game and gets quite challenging in the higher levels. I still haven't been able to make it through level 5-9 (I think this is the final level.)
jacksparrow1031 | Added on: August 25, 2011
 
I am really enjoying this game. It looked like Peggle but is much harder. I enjoy trying to figure out the angles to get that last orb! Makes me think about my next move rather then just randomly fire.
indiaink | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
This game is similar to Peggle, but without the clear graphics. It was difficult to burst the bubbles, as the curser was hard to see. I only played a short time, as the witchcraft storyline and symbolism were a major turn-off for me. This game has great potential if redone. Brighter graphics, no voo-doo, and less watching the ball bounce around, and this would be really fun.