Next StopNext Stop
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Next Stop
30823905 | Added on: October 8, 2014
 
This game was fun. I usually prefer hidden object ones but this one proved there can be fun to variety.
clarabelle5 | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
Love my tm games and I must say this is the best. Only reason I stopped playing is because I didn't want it to end. Well done Gamehouse. Bring on no 2
GroomerGirl | Added on: March 24, 2014
 
A really fun game, not a huge challenge to get expert time on all the levels, there was only one that I had to replay but the first time I'd only missed expert by a couple of seconds. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I felt it was too short.
jacmac | Added on: March 22, 2014
 
great great great just what a TM game should be, interesting challenging without being too challenging, love it, good to see a new type of TM game out. Whens the next stop??
31279391 | Added on: March 31, 2014
 
If you get past the first 5 levels (which are simple) then you have played the game. The story line is ripped off from similar "railroad" games. I played all levels just to say I finished the game. It is perhaps the worst game I have ever played
Puyi | Added on: March 24, 2014
 
My main poitn is that it's a little bit repetitive: 40 levels that could be only one as they all have almost the same tagret and can be achieved gold doing the same things in the same order. But this game remains quite good as there is nothing annoying or out of control. Definitely kid friendly!
Misty | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
This game has become one of my favorite TM games. It does take some strategies to complete all levels in gold but even if you don't get gold it still a lot of fun to play. If you are ever undecided about buying TM games, I would recommend putting this one in your TM collection. It's worth it!
calypso601 | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
The game was cute and mildly entertaining but not at all challenging. There was almost no strategy involved, just clicking mostly. Took me only a few hours to finish it with all gold stars
AprilRyan | Added on: March 24, 2014
 
I had quite some fun with this game. When I looked at the screenshots and the opening scenes, I thought it was going to be a low budget game, but I was very wrong. The game play was smooth and original. You are working on your family's railroad and earn money by building trainstops, selling wood, supplying water and so on. I did find the game to easy (even when making the wrong choices in the beginning there was still plenty of time) and a bit repetitive and on the short side (also because there was no need to replay levels), but I still enjoyed the game very much. I am hoping there will be a sequel with maybe a bit more strategy needed to complete the levels. I do recommend this game!
31617987 | Added on: March 24, 2014
 
Enjoyed this game for being a quick, fun play. I found it very easy and had no issues meeting the time requirements on the timed version. So it was over pretty fast for me. But if you want something different from the normal TM games out there and want to enjoy yourself without being overly challenged then I recommened it.
41459618 | Added on: March 24, 2014
 
This game could have been so much fun if designed correctly. I found it boring, repetitively, unadventurous. Save your money for another game. If you like this type of game check out the ones listed below.
sd1951 | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
I found this game to be very easy as a seasoned TM player. I got gold on every level except 2 first time out, but got them second time. The game as a whole is very clicky as each level is pretty much exactly the same so after a few levels you know exactly what to do and in what order with very few differences to make you think about the best way to do a level. There are also no power-ups to make your workers move or work faster. I found the storyline different in that it takes place during the victorian era and a young woman is in charge of saving the railroad from the mean Banker man who holds the loan. I found the graphics to be nice and clear even in full screen mode, but did find that the trees you have to cut down to get wood are so close together it was hard to click on a row of them without canceling a previous tree in the queue. All in all if you are new to TM games this may be a good one to get your feet wet as it won't cause you much frustration, but for a seasoned player I would forgo this game for something a little more challenging
41163019 | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
This is the best time management game I have played in a long time. While the formula is familiar: cut trees, fix houses, fix roads (in this case rails), this game sets itself apart by two great features: You can choose to let you click ahead your workers so they don't return to camp when they have several other jobs to do. Secondly, it has a non-timed mode. There are times I want to play a time management game without constantly clicking everywhere trying to beat the clock.This game allows you to opt in on the no-timer mode and the click-ahead mode at the same time. This makes for a fun, relaxing experience. I got through 12 of the levels in the trial hour, and there are only 40. However, after the first or second level the game gets more difficult quickly. So if you are playing with the clock, I can see it taking (at least me) several tries to complete the levels. The graphics are crisp and bright and the UI is very user-friendly.
Tiafl | Added on: March 22, 2014
 
The best TM game I have ever played! I chose to play timed and would go back and change to relaxed mode if I was failing miserably. Timed was the right choice for me as the developers did not make the timing unreasonable - Thank You. I am so enjoying the adventure and will be purchasing the game and go back to work on my timing.