Namariel Legends - Iron LordNamariel Legends - Iron Lord
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Namariel Legends - Iron Lord
blinkers80 | Added on: July 23, 2013
 
I loved this game. Good adventure story, good graphics.
40701644 | Added on: December 6, 2013
 
I bought this game based on reviews and playing the sample version. Sadly, that was not enough. The graphics were good and the story started with a great premise. I got used to the back and forth stuff...I really gave it a chance. Once you play through--it just stops. Nothing to do here...for real!!! I am kind of new to gaming but I do love the HO games but I was disappointed with this one.
30756105 | Added on: November 15, 2013
 
This game started with a good story line, which was sustained throughout most of the game. However, the ending was so abrupt and did not resolve anything at all. It just ends. No after story; no explanation of who the character is that plays the game, nor any attempt to tie the loose ends together.
34633721 | Added on: July 25, 2013
 
Okay... so I only played the free trial and only after an hour of playing this game, I already love it! I'm trying to get the full version so I can finish it out! *grins childishly* It's definitely a game I would play more than once if I had the chance!
30657080 | Added on: October 14, 2013
 
This is a fun and very addictive hidden object game. One of the best I have played, and I play a lot of them.
30950314 | Added on: July 22, 2013
 
Recommend this game for anyone. Enjoyed it and didn't stop playing till it was finished.
40764517 | Added on: September 13, 2013
 
Excellent game! Love Playrix! Game is perfect for all ages & super addictive. Game has fun storyline. Definitely more of an adventure game. Loved it!
sok30 | Added on: July 29, 2013
 
In typical Playrix fashion, this game captures your interest from the start and doesn't let you down. Lots of puzzles (with the option to skip) and a fun storyline makes this more of an adventure game than a H.O. but you won't really notice because you'll be having too much fun. Good for kids and adults alike regardless of age.
Cuileann | Added on: March 17, 2014
 
Slow to load any of the links. Then in the first room there are no more links that can move the game forward, very annoying and disappointing.