Mystery of Mortlake Mansion™Mystery of Mortlake Mansion™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Mystery of Mortlake Mansion™
moosette1948 | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
too much running around, backa and forth to the same rooms. But otherwise its pretty good.
hankysis3 | Added on: February 14, 2011
 
This game is just so well done. From the superb graphics, to the puzzles, to the hidden objects and even the spirits. I just loved the spirits demeanors and voices. What a hoot! I really used the game's map to keep me from going in circles, and to shorten the navigation time. That was a true plus. Without it, I probably would have been stuck or yelling for help. This is a must have!
Mistyn | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I love these types of games and this one was real fun. Its not hard but interesting.
anniemc | Added on: October 3, 2011
 
This was my very first HOG and I'm so glad I read the reviews and bought this one. It was terrific - I just loved it. The graphics were great, the story great, lots of puzzles, etc. I'm definately going to play this one again. What Fun!
Norumbega | Added on: February 28, 2011
 
I've played many HOB games and this by far was the best. Unique and challenging puzzles. I'd like to see a game where you have to solve those spider webs as they get continously harder and harder. Great game and I highly recommend it. Can't wait for the sequel, just keep it the way this one was.
Jem888 | Added on: January 25, 2011
 
Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!! Totally worth purchasing. Lots to do in this game and lots of game play...hidden objects, puzzles, travelling between the shadow rooms and the regular mansion rooms. The map is a great tool to guide you about where to go explore next...usually green explanation marked rooms first and then new tasks. It was very nice to be able to click a room on the map and travel directly there. I liked it so much that I am planning to replay it again immediately. Had a little problem launching the game the first time. I run Win 7 32 bit and had to right click on the icon and run troubleshoot compatibility which tried a Win XP SP2 compatibility mode that worked.
mel0417 | Added on: March 30, 2012
 
I wanted a new game and the reviews for this one were all positive. They were all right, I loved the graphics, the other games, and the hint button actually helps! Great replay too as the objects and lists change.
jalgrogan | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
you have to really look/search for clues. Several moves to solve each puzzle.
krb206 | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
The graphics on this one and the presentation moving from screen to screen were terrific. The storyline was a bit muddled, so that wasn't as interesting as it could have been. Overall fun and a decent value.
eartha | Added on: March 24, 2011
 
Was not sure I would like this game. Checked it out a few times and then read the reviews and decided to try it out. Boy,am I glad I did. Loved it from the start. The graphics are awesome, music does not get boring, story line is interesting,objects are sometimes hard to find, but I like the challenge. The puzzles range from simple to a bit complex, but then again another challenge. I hope to see more from this company. Great job. I highly recommend this game to all HOG fans . Give us more like this, please!! Will play this one over and over!I
topmum | Added on: March 4, 2011
 
Just like a beloved book - I couldn't put this brilliant game down! So much to do so many places to search with surprises around every corner. My partner had to prise me off the computer every day so he could do 'important' stuff (or so he said). I just did not want this game to finish - still, I can always play it again, can't I? More HO like this PLEASE Gamehouse!!!!!
DarkDragon | Added on: March 14, 2011
 
Its story is well twisted, it surprised me at some points. The HO scenes are very good and puzzles are challenging. The map is very helpful since I can move to places without running back and forth rooms and worlds, though the marks of puzzles unsolved on it make it a little bit less challenging. It is a good game.
davdencmgs | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
Nice long game but not too difficult. Requires some thinking and memory to finish the game so it's not just a "sit and click" game. Loved it!
LORIPAT | Added on: January 25, 2012
 
I found this game to be very interesting and kept my interest for the next challenge. One needs to keep in mind where to continue with clues to the finale. Using the map was most helpful, although I sometimes got lost, but maneuvered my way around. Love it..... will always go back to challenge myself again and again. Graphics were excellent, clues were excellent.... I couldn't find anything I didn't like.
jeaniej | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
Overall I enjoyed this game. It wasn't too short, the graphics were pretty good, and had a lot of different mini games. I especially liked the map and the interaction between all the rooms. I also like when the puzzles are part of the story (which is so not true with most HO games) and would have given it 5 stars if the puzzles had been a little more difficult. I thought they were very easy. I didn't skip any and used no hints.
JMR247 | Added on: June 6, 2011
 
The reviews from all users surely can't lie?! A great game that will keep you engaged from the very beginning. Worth every penny. Provides a good challenge and will keep you busy for hours! Looking for more games similar to this one!
lore | Added on: April 29, 2011
 
This is the first game I enjoyed all the way to the end, thanks to the "Help" button. I wish all games would be like it. Lots of fun.
jazz123 | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
had a good time playing this, HO wasn't too difficult but challenging enough, mini games weren't bad, skip button charged pretty fast but didn't have to use it, the different rooms were pretty cool
jdmistr | Added on: May 2, 2011
 
Great game!! It is challenging and worked fine. I like games with different and exciting rooms or areas of exploration/discovery.
hhwwss | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
Interesting game. Perhaps more challenging for a younger person, but a good play.
jdlocka | Added on: January 25, 2011
 
I loved this game! I hate it when you're left to wander around clicking everywhere with no idea where to go next. This game made it easy with a map to click on that let you know where to go next. Once in the correct room, you were able to think through what task needed to be completed. I want more like this one! (Note: Kid friendly if not easily scared by spooky environment)
Maxslady | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
This is an extremely well planned game that is not too easy but it is possible to keep going and not gett stuck at some point as I sometimes do. I is a time consuming game and can fill hours of your time. Enjoyable!!!
devi | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
This was definitely a great game. Not too difficult, but definitely not too easy. Everything is drawn, including the HO objects, so in this respect some items were very difficult to find, or even define. But the hint button refills VERY quickly. As I played and more and more portals opened up, I was getting frustrated as to where to go, as every room had a real side AND a shadowy side, but then I realized what the map was really for. It made it a lot easier, as you just had to click to the room you wanted, rather than navigate to get there. Some minigames were difficult in the fact that you didn't know quite what to do, but nothing that you couldn't figure out after a while. I highly recommend this game and can't wait for a follow-up.
Daffy14s | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Really Good game, Awesom graphic's, Great story line. Keeps you addicted to it, I couldn't stop playing till i finished the game. Very fun i would recommend this hidden object game to everyone who loves them:D
claudy | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
The graphics was awesome!! The storyline does have some holes. It was short though. My kids wished there were more rooms and artifacts to find in it. My family loved it and finished the game in two days :)
capesp50 | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
Well done game fun to play, challenging games looking forward to replaying the game
vanklan | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
Really Really Really great HOG! First game I have been addicted to in a long time! Definitely highly recommended! If you are thinking of trying a HOG for the first time this is game for you... if you dont like this then you will know you just dont like HOG at all!
doodlebug5008 | Added on: March 31, 2012
 
This is one of the better games of this genre that I have bought. I like the ease of use map and help features. The sounds and graphics are engaging and it makes you think. I got it on sale and it's a great value. I've had a lot of fun playing it.
PopcornLover | Added on: January 17, 2012
 
This has to be one of the VERY best HOG's I have EVER played! It is FLAWLESS! There is nothing about this game that I can find fault with. The story line is great. The graphics are clear (I have seen that some people thought they were cartoonish, but I had not such problems.) The mini-games were very challenging without being so frustrating that you want to give up. Even if you do, the skip button charges rather quickly; the hint button recharges fast, too. I think the best aspect about the game was the fact that the map allows you to jump from room-to-room, so you don't have to backtrack through every room to get where you want to go. If you aren't a fan of hidden object games, this one will turn you into one. If you like this type of game, you will love this one.
sportygal2009 | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
Well I know I'm in the minority with this game by reading the reviews here and other places but as my title says: I Couldn't Get Into This Game To Save Myself but before I tell you why I'll tell you about the game: The gameplay here places you in the role of either a male or female main character (your choice) who is summoned to Mortlake Mansion by an elderly gentleman named R, who was so obsessed with magic that he dedicated his entire life to tracking down and learning the secrets of his favorite magician. His search brought him to Mortlake Mansion, but the magic within the mansion was so great the R became trapped, thus needing your help to escape. You also become trapped in the mansion. You are using inventory items to travel back and forth between rooms. You do have to click around to come across anything that is interactive as the game doesn't give much direction, however I just found the game to be more "thinky" than difficult. There's also a map down at the bottom next to the hint button that you can use to go from room to room instead of "wandering" around that will show what areas have things to do in them and also ones that have been completed. So the map I did find to be helpful. There's also HOG scenes and puzzles. The hint and skip for puzzles is also available pretty quick. Well... this sure seemed interesting enough to me to "give it a whirl" as I'm usually into these type of games but sorry to say I found it an annoying game and pretty much from the get go and to my surprise I stuck with this game for about 2 hours so I believe I tried to give it a chance but just couldn't cope with it any longer and had to stop the madness, cut it off, and pull the plug. Now for the annnoying of why I didn't like this game and my 1 star rating: As much as I like for the characters to talk in games, I found the female character voice downright annoying, the CALL, CALL sounding talking obnoxious raven, the cartoony graphics far from WOWED me along with some of the sparkles on the screen that lead to nothing, just a distraction. There was one HO scene that I recall having to find a casket which ended up not looking like a casket at all but a little round thing. While the puzzles what I played of this was pretty easy however the ones where you have to match up the symbols about made me nauseous the movement and I skipped those. I also couldn't really get into the story as interesting as it seemed reading the game description however I felt like I was more in the "Twilight Zone", just odd and weird which I also think had to do with the annoying voice and the raven as well. This is just my opinion of the game. As I said I know I'm in the minority on this game. As much as I tried to like it and play it, it just wasn't there for me. Give it a whirl and decide for yourself. I hope you enjoy it.
jansresearch | Added on: March 21, 2011
 
This game was totally enjoyable. I loved the graphics: beautiful, detailed and intriguing. The puzzles were challenging, but you could opt out if you got stuck. The plot was fun, too, with many surprises. One of the best games ever!!
roxy50 | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I would give this game a 10 if I could. It has everything. Great story, grafics and best of all surprises at every turn. I was afraid to go in a room because I did'nt know what to expect. It is like no ther game. The puzzles were superb. You outdid yourself. Congratulations.
Grmashka | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
This game has to be in the top 10 games that I have played. I will play it again. The graphics are fantastic, Well worth the cost. Definitely a must have.
maursipan | Added on: January 11, 2012
 
Really great game! I did not want it to end! I was hooked!
smileyfacebl | Added on: June 29, 2011
 
I really liked this game. parts of it was confusing but if you perservered you can figure it out. some of the mini challenges were so hard I had to skip but all in all I loved this game. This is the kind of hidden object I like best
lnnagn | Added on: February 4, 2011
 
Loved this game, it was a bit different from usual hidden object games.
Sandy700 | Added on: February 9, 2012
 
I love the graphics, and the puzzles intermixed with the hidden objects. Makes you think! Almost gave up on the spider-web puzzle, but kept with it and felt great when I solved it!
glo4jl | Added on: June 20, 2011
 
After reading all the rave reviews, I looked forward to playing this game. But I could not get past the awful hidden object graphics. They were hard to see and amateurish. In the age of super cool graphics, this game didn't score in that area. It might not be fair to the game, but I stopped playing within 15 minutes. Everything else indicated it would have been a good game, but this part of it could have been a whole lot better. Sorry.
KathyRo | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
I'm not a huge fan of hidden object games. I generally don't like them as much as time management games. But I do play them occasionally and this one is exceptional. First of all there's more to do than just find a list of objects in a jumbled mess. There are other ways to find objects and to combine them together. There are "side games" that range in difficulty from mindlessly dumb to difficult. But the best part of the game is what I'd call the "playability". You have the option of skipping any side game you don't like. You can get as many hints on hidden objects as you want. There's a very nice map that shows you which rooms you should go to next, so you don't spend your time going back to 10 previous places before you find the right one. Basically they took out the frustrating moments I had with other hidden object games!
MrsB | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
Clever game. Good graphics. Not at all too simplistic or predictable. Very worth while to purchase.
JINJER64 | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
I ENJOYED THIS GAME. GOOD VISUALS, SCENERY WAS GRAND. EASY TO NAVIGATE THRU THE ROOMS I JUST DIDN'T LIKE THE ENDING WAS A BIT OF A LETDOWN
NannyJoan | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
I enjoyed this game like no other!! I play constantly on Gamehouse and this is one of the best of their games so far. I am an older citizen and I spend a lot of time playing games. This one being the best for a long long time
pritipaige | Added on: November 7, 2011
 
I am partial to any game that has an eery or creepy style to it, and boy did this game deliver. It has amazing graphics that really capture the "not right" feeling the mansion rooms portray. The puzzles are actually pretty easy to solve and the hidden objects are not too hard to find either. Of course there is the hint button to help, but you will most likely not need it that often. The rooms do change as the game progresses, so you won't find yourself being bored and in the same room searching for the same objects over and over. The storyline itself is exactly the kind of mystical or occult style that I like. If you are anything like me you will most definitely appreciate the overall Gothic themed styling of this game. The end was a bit "ehhh", but not enough to slack my enthusiasm for the game. This is most definitely a repeat game. I have played it all the way through three times now and I enjoy it every time.
pinkypooh1955 | Added on: January 21, 2011
 
Exciting game,would love to see more games like this.
catmama42 | Added on: February 11, 2011
 
I have yet to finish the game, but so far I am enjoying it immensely! The graphics are great, as is the storyline and mini-games! I recommend this to anyone who enjoys the above mentioned mixed in with a better than average hidden object game; The objects are neither too hard nor too easy to find. Terrific Game!
cjvp | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
Loved this game. Graphics were wonderful with great attention to detail. Check out the moving planets and scenery through the windows of the "shadow" rooms as just one example. The storyline was an imaginative reworking of the classic plot of a mystery letter for help as another reviewer noted. But the way it was done and the way the puzzles were worked into the game (and beautifully drawn in their own right) made it special. You really felt you were traveling through a "magical house" under the spell of a powerful sorcerer. I thought it was fine that the hints charged quickly - you don't have to use them after all - and at times when I wanted to see what happened next, it was nice to have them available even though I was usually content to find all the objects myself.
skystone | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
It was a very interesting game, with more than just hidden pictures. The story line, and the time spent gathering various clues, etc. made it an interesting game to play. Loved it!
ukpldn | Added on: August 9, 2012
 
I loved that this game has just the right balance of easy & challenging. The fact that it had two maps really made it easy to keep track of where you were and where you had to go. I found the relaxed mode challenging enough that I didn't try the advanced mode. Skipped some of the mini challenges (I'm logic challenged) but for the most part they were enjoyable. Graphics were great, story line good. All in all I'm glad I purchased this game.
snoozy2001 | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Love hidden object games that are NOT puzzle or adventure games.
JED62 | Added on: March 31, 2011
 
one of the best games I've played from this site! Graphics great. Story good. Really had to think on some of the puzzles--couldn't do one of them and needed help on a few others. Loved that there plenty of puzzles and not so much strictly hidden object.
Perseus | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
I wish I could give this one 4 1/2 stars. I would say 5 with no problem for the story and the graphics and the music and the format. 4 stars for the hidden objects and puzzles. I got used to the hidden objects after a little while but I think the hint button recharges way way too fast. The puzzles were only minimally challenging but fun. I would have like to have seen a little more variety. Overall a very good game and worth your time to give it a go.
christiespooch | Added on: February 7, 2011
 
This is one of the best games I have played in a long time. Way to go game house bring some more of these type of games. this was great not alot of talking but just enough, loved the maps so you knew where to go but hard enough that you had to think about it all around a really great game thanks for this one bring some more like this..
Slow1214 | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
I really enjoyed the back and forth and different puzzles and hidden objects. I played the easy game with lots of hints since I'm fairly new to these types of games but intend to play a lot more.
wagannon | Added on: January 21, 2011
 
Excellent game - fun fun fun The object is very clear and hidden objects are reasonably difficult to find.
Laurenh82 | Added on: September 19, 2011
 
I loved this game. It had great graphics, was easy to navigate, and had some great puzzle games in addition to the HOG.
sikoramom | Added on: April 11, 2011
 
I loved the game, very challenging and engaging. I wish it had more levels, or was longer.
Budica | Added on: February 9, 2011
 
I really enjoyed this game. The story is interesting and it is full of puzzles and hidden objects.
41593347 | Added on: January 24, 2014
 
Great game. Wonderful fun as long as you aren't being distracted by TV or conversation in the same room. Just be sure to keep track of what you're doing and where you are so you don't spend to much time looking at the map. Very well worth the price.
jisola | Added on: January 9, 2012
 
Simply put, this is a fun and quite an addictive video game. Once you start you can't stop playing. Not easy but not overly difficult either. No regrets here.
papagino | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
One of the best of the "match 3" genre games. One needs to reason out and think. Clues on MAP very helpful. Well designed.
masago1 | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
I loved this game. the story was entertaining, the graphics were great. The mini-games and Hidden object were fun. My only complaint would be that I finished the game in two days, I wanted it to go on. I would recommend this game.
Takethater | Added on: March 14, 2011
 
Get's you hooked right from the start. So much to explore. You jump from room to room to pick up objects to help you on your quest to escape the manor. Hidden objects and puzzles thrown in for good measure. The map is excellent. It shows you what rooms you've completed, what rooms has an immediate challenge and what is pending.. You click on the room on the map to transport you there, but if you choose hard mode, you have to find your own way to the room you want. Graphics are excellent and very clear which helps when looking for hidden objects. There was one point I got stuck when it showed I had no rooms with immediate challenges and had to resort to a walkthrough to find out I hadn't actually finished doing something in one of the rooms. That was a bit frustrating as I thought it was a glitch. The game is super long so its deffo good value for the money.
covingtonmom | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I really liked so many aspects of this game, especially the travel between the real and the spooky rooms. The objectives were almost always straightforward, and kept me involved. I liked that the map showed which areas still had action to be taken and which were complete, and the ability to travel to the rooms by clicking on the map rather than moving back through the rooms. The puzzles were varied and interesting, except the repeated use of the crossed lines - that got a little tiring, but you can skip any puzzle after a short time. I would definitely like to see another similar game.
RokNRolMom | Added on: April 20, 2012
 
One hundred thirty-seven people before me have said it all. The game is intricate, challenging, patient with the player and fun to play. If it was not for the map to tell me where challenges await, I would have been stumped for a very long time. Unlike so many HO games, though, persistence and reasoning can point one in the right direction. I like the mix of mini-games. The graphics are very good. I like the artistry in presenting the scenes. The game sequence is very good, too. For me this is a great game.
minmona | Added on: December 5, 2011
 
Am quite new to games, but found this one totally absorbing. Have finished it in one day, could not stop. Story line was interesting, & once I got the hang of it, game play quite easy, but good extra puzzles to keep it compelling. A little spooky, but nothing most wouldn't handle. Well done, & thanks for a relaxing Sunday!
TnTexas | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
Overall Impression: An IHOG Adventure blend with a coherent storyline and a satisfying ending. Media Description: The graphics are hand drawn and generally crisp and clear. The voiceovers were well done and almost always matched the words on the screen. The music must have been fine because I don't remember it - which to me means it at least felt like it went with the scenes and wasn't annoying or intrusive. Storyline: The storyline holds together fairly well. I think it could have been fleshed out just a bit more, but that's just personal preference. What is there is coherent, flows smoothly, and makes sense within the story's world. The ending is a satisfying non-cliffhanger, which I found to be a nice change. Gameplay: Two levels of difficulty are offered - easy and difficult. Based on their descriptions, I decided to go the easy route and found the gameplay to be pretty straightforward and intuitive. Being an IHOG Adventure, there was a bit of going back and forth between scenes to collect the things you need, but a clickable map made that much easier than it sounds. I also liked the fact that the map showed you where you did and didn't need to spend time so you didn't have to waste a lot of time exploring "dead" rooms just to make sure they were actually dead. HOG Scenes: The HOG scenes were junkpilish in nature but usually weren't too difficult. A few were a little fuzzy/murky for my eyes, but that could have just been me. The cursor went a little crazy if you misclicked too many times in a row, but it righted itself and was functional again within just a few seconds - a little annoying, but no major problems. Minigames/puzzles: There was a nice variety of minigames - even the ones that were used over and over again were done a bit differently each time. As far as I can remember, all of them could be skipped if you wanted to after a few seconds. Hints: The hints were unlimited and reloaded very quickly in the easy mode. They also showed you what (if anything) still needed to be done in the room so you didn't have to spend a lot of time staring at the screen wondering if there was something you could be doing. Will Probably Appeal to: people who enjoy games with a coherent storyline, dark and eerie atmospheres, and IHOGs/IHOG Adventures Will Probably Not Appeal to: people who dislike occultic themes in their games or IHOG Adventures
Pennylane339 | Added on: February 3, 2011
 
For the first time since playing hidden object games I stay up all night to finish it. Hope more games this addictive are available.
Jocasa | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
It took me several evenings to complete this one. And that's unusual for me. The graphics are great. The mini-games are different from the standard hog. Hints fill rapidly. So up to you, how often you use them. The game is hard enough without being so difficult you get frustrated.
fossils43 | Added on: April 4, 2012
 
Had a couple of stumbles, but thanks to the 'hints', I was able to progress. I enjoyed this and several other GameHouse games. It is good for keeping a senior mind active!
Mral | Added on: July 23, 2011
 
I love HOGs, and this is the best one I have played to date. Just the right balance of straight HO, tasks, puzzles, and mini-games, all of which are challenging, but not so hard that you have to skip them. Unique story kept my interest through the entire game, and the fact that each room was drastically altered at least once in the game kept them from getting stale. I never buy games because once I finish them once I get bored, but I have played Mortlake all the way through 3 times now, and I enjoyed it the third time just as much as the first! It was worth every penny! Awesome awesome game!
leg10 | Added on: December 16, 2011
 
The more I got into the game I could not stop playing. It kept getting better all the time. I hope I can find another game like this to keep my interest.
OwlSandy | Added on: February 28, 2011
 
I love games that make me think, but that don't make me look for a "walk through" cheat sheet to finish! The hints are just right and are available quickly. The story line is good, interesting and coherent. The hidden object scenes are not too dark, but are not easy either. Everything about this game is great!
dcon0906 | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Wow. This game is definately entertaining. Highly recommend.
mimamsa | Added on: March 21, 2011
 
We LOVE this game! Beautiful and intricate graphics, well thought out plot, all around super fun. Recommend for replay again and again.
TAR671 | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
This is certaintly one of the better games that has been released in the recent past. I totally enjoyed this game and recommend it highly for any one that plays games for a challange!
kate1211 | Added on: August 22, 2011
 
HOG games can be either too easy or so scrambled they drive me to distraction and are not worth the effort nor the cost. Mortlake Mansion was a great surprise. A story line that is not too far out and has enough assistance to let you know where you are and where to go to next without the need of some extra guideline or instructions to make sense of it. The bonus games are an imaginative treat. Mortlake Mansion is a keeper for me. I have already replayed it with just as much enthusiasm as the first time. This will be on my best games list for sure.
julieb202 | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I loved this game! Its not just hidden object, its got lots of different things to do and places to go. I like the way new rooms are revealed in the mansion as you advance through the game, this stops it geting boring and 'samey'. You have to think for yourself (there are hints if you need them) but no hand holding, which makes it much more exciting and chellenging. It also takes a while to play so is good value for money. The story keeps you involved, with little notes here and there from the mysterious 'R' and the even more mysterious flying demon type trying to hinder your progress! All in all an extremely enjoyable game, well worth buying.
bdeal | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
I really enjoyed this one. Sat and played it for hours the first time around. Will play this one more then once.
bjosco | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
Best HOG game I have ever played, it has all the right elements. Don't have to wander around looking for your next task, you can skip puzzles that are too complicated, it has a great story line that doesn't interfer with playing the game, it has hints that are very helpful, etc. I have been stuck on some HOGs and had to give up but not on this one. At the same time, it is a very challenging game that you don't have to use hints or maps if you don't want them. Excellent game would like to see more.
Gamer_bear | Added on: May 11, 2011
 
I think that this game should be more clearly marked that there is a deep occult aspect of the game... not for kids or strictly religious. I can deal with that but think it's a bit much. (I wouldn't have bought it if I knew how much.) That said, the graphics are great. There are some challenging puzzles but you can skip them if you want to. Hints are available to make it easy if you want it to be. I completed it in 1 evening - set your own pace. If it was not so occult, I'd be much happier with it and give it a 5. (Spirits/ghosts are one thing... symbolism, pentagrams, etc. are really heavy in this game!)
welshman | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
This one's genuinely good, and excellent value for money. It's as difficult as you want it to be as there is always assistance available if you really need it. I reckon this is as good a mixture of Hidden Object and Puzzle as I've seen for a while and should give you a good stretch of entertainment and amusing stimulation.
Emily87 | Added on: February 11, 2012
 
A good game, I give it 4.5 out of 5. Has nice graphics, plot, challenges aren't too difficult but there is a hint button and map in case you're stumped. It took me between 3 to 4 hours to complete.
misslinnie | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
I was enjoying this game hugely until I came to the part where we were to light candles in a pentagram on the floor and summon spirits. I deleted the game - why do these games have to be so demonic? I have to tell you, I ran into some errors trying to leave this review, and was asked to enter letters for the words DEATHS and HATERS - now, even the passwords getting signed up are dark. I won't have games like this on my computer for kids to see. And this is supposed to be kid-friendly?
Carrissa | Added on: March 28, 2013
 
Love the jump map it was very helpful. Graphics good makes it a bit more challenging for me. I do prefer bright and colorful, but it worked for this game. Hints were very helpful. Like the fact that I could choose from casual to difficult and that I could skip the mini games if needed. I also enjoyed the mix of the HO's and mini games. Not the same games over and over. Love choices and variety this game had both. Also like the length and did not want it to end.
Bevy | Added on: February 7, 2011
 
...that it ended! I loved playing this game so much that I look forward to playing it again. I will wait awhile but it is worth my time to enjoy again. The graphics were great and I love the story line as it was interesting and concise and not too wordy. The gameplay was so good that each time I had to leave it I looked forward to going back. (The true measure of a great game!) Those who have not started this game I envy because the play was that good.
pattypaws | Added on: February 3, 2011
 
Way to go Game House - this game has everything. Fantastic graphics and story line. I was hooked from the very begining and it has taken some time to finish. I love games like this one that has maps and plenty of places to play in. This game had just the right balance of challanging puzzles and help when you needed it. Please lots more games like this one.
grannybaby | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
What a delight to play this game. It is one of the best HOGs I have played...and at 70 years old, I am new to them. The graphics are great and so is the storyline. My money was well spent on this game. Try it...you'll like it!
Smedley | Added on: March 14, 2011
 
If there were 7 stars, this game would win them all! Aboslutely the best mix of HOG, plot, thiller/chiller with great games and puzzles, too. It's literally two-dimensional: human and spitirt worlds in parallel time! Thank goodness for the map and the ability to go directly to the room needed next! Even the repetition is exciting! Don't hesitate to look at the hint amulet as being as much a guide as a clue provider! If you saw "Star Wars", there's a lot of similiar character play here: good vs evil, Luke vs Darth, with a bird as Obi-Wan. Even a spirit who reminds me of Dickens' Jacob Marley! Can't say enough about how all components are woven into a "can't stop" game! You reconstruct the "Book of Shadows", find the keys to the "Heart" of the mansion - and Good triumphs over Evil! (Unless you make some mistakes along the way). Just "trust in the fo"R"ce, and you will prevail! Now go do that voo-doo that you do sooo well! Games like this are what makes Gamehouse the best there is!
notime | Added on: January 25, 2011
 
Terrific graphics. Engaging plot. Once started, I had trouble stopping. Not your usual HOG. Fun puzzles. Very well done!
emi1 | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
this game is GREAT. it's very mysterious. i like that you can have a man or woman speak as the main character. i love the music-definately adds to the mystery. i like being able to use hints frequently, if u need to. and i did sometimes. i found the graphics strange at 1st, but that did not take away from my enjoyment of this game. like a lot of HOG's these days, u move from room to room finding items/picking up specific things. sometimes u have to return to a previous room when u find a part/item. i really liked that u not only went from room to room, but deminsion, too. i did not get frustrated as i sometimes do when a game has u going back and forth. i was sooooooooooooooo disappointed when the hr trial was up. gotta see how this one ends. u gotta try it...oh...and that extremely CREEPY/SCARY evil entity-he freaked me out!!!!!!!
SilverSuki | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Every so often a game comes along that's just head and shoulders above the rest, and this is one of them. This is an adventure-type IHOG, there's plenty of HO scenes for the keen HO fan, the mini-games are skippable, but you may not want to skip them as they're VERY different to the usual types of mini-game, and seemlessly worked into the gameplay and environments. Puzzling out what to do and how to do it is great fun, keeps you thinking all the time, but somehow you never quite get stuck, which is perfect! Graphics are beautiful, much better than they seem in the screenshots; by two or three scenes into the game you'll be completely and utterly absorbed. It's a very long game too, still haven't finished it after many hours of play! Can't think of ANY criticisms, not even dialogue (minimal, high quality, and clickable), oh maybe one - I'm dreading finishing it!
ZepZoSoRox | Added on: February 2, 2011
 
I too have been hooked on these games since the Real Arcade days. Some of the best games on the internet! I don't write many reviews, however, I felt compelled to write one for this game. It has some of the most outstanding graphics I have ever seen in a game. If I were to rate this game solely on graphics and story line I would give it a solid "5". HOWEVER... it also has two elements I don't care for at all in HO games. The dreaded dark on dark technique of hiding objects. There's not TOO much like some games, but, any is too much for me. Also, the minuscule items/objects in a scene. The best games (in my opinion) are the ones that use the regular sized hidden objects blended in with the scenery just enough to make you scratch your head and then say "good job" when you finally find it. Despite the two elements I don't like in HO games I still think this game is one of the best...ever. If we could give half stars, this game would absolutely get 4 1/2 stars! Thanks for reading this long winded review. Get the game, you won't be disappointed.
DarkChylde | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I enjoyed this game from beginning to end. I didn't pay that much attention to the storyline, as I was more involved with solving puzzles and finding hidden objects. The artwork is excellent for being hand-drawn. With just some tiny exceptions that some of the items were kind of hard to tell what they were, I did not deduct any stars for something so trivial. The storyline is not original and seemed to blend into the background more as you are concentrating so much on what to do next in the house. The hints replenished very fast. It was interesting that you could portal from the normal world to the shadowy world. In each, there were lots of things to solve and find HO's. The map was nice. You could click on a room that had puzzles that needed to be completed on the map and it would take you there, instead of running back and forth between worlds, and running all over the house. Some of the HO's were interesting to find, as the translation to English was not always accurate or the description of the item was not complete (cone = pine cone; clip = paperclip; ring = earring; bow = bowtie) Otherwise, this game was a great experience.
talba | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
This was a great game and definetly worth the cost. Pretty good storyline and challenging games. Only complaint is that it was kind of long.
hulkjazz | Added on: February 3, 2012
 
I would have to say this game was perfect for those curious about hidden object games. This is the second hidden-object game I've ever played. The pacing and difficulty were just right - I didn't crush the game in three hours. The non-hidden puzzle elements were a little plain, though, when compared to the object hunting. I chose to buy the game based on the artwork/stylization, which are exceptional.
missmayonaise | Added on: February 8, 2012
 
Great game, engaging. Beautiful graphics. I enjoyed the puzzles. Some of the hidden objects were hard for me to see, but that was part of the fun. I recommend this game.
derekthedj | Added on: January 20, 2011
 
One of the most beautiful hidden object games to come out in 2010, Mystery of Mortlake Mansion features superb animation and a unique hand-drawn art style presented with detailed high-resolution graphics. Typical of haunted house stories, you receive an urgent letter from a distant relative and soon find yourself locked in a mansion trying to find a way out. As you progress from room to room solving puzzles and finding objects to open doors and secret pathways, it's not long before you discover the owner was working on a way to travel to another dimension. Without spoiling any surprises, the things you soon discover are quite innovative and make for a unique and thoroughly enjoyable experience. While there are some spooky ghosts and villains it's not a violent game so all but the youngest kids should enjoy it. The hints come easy for casual players like me so hidden object pros may want to jump straight to the harder difficulty if they want a challenge. Puzzles weren't particularly difficult except some "web untangling" puzzles toward the end. If you find yourself stuck you can skip the puzzle after a brief time. The game features a clever map system that highlights room(s) with puzzles that need solving. You can also jump from room to room via the map if you don't want to backtrack through the mansion. My gripes are minor. First, the voice actors talk really slow and are not very convincing. Some of the voices start to grate on the nerves after a while. Fortunately, you can skip through them. You'll also run into a few odd translation errors on occasion as this is a foreign made game. Finally, even though I loved the unique art, it is quite different from the norm and may be off putting for some so check the screenshots for examples to help you decide. You'll need a slightly better than average computer to run the game. If you bought a "cheap" computer a while ago it'll be a good idea to start with the trial to make sure the game runs okay. Assuming it does, you're in for a treat. Enjoy!
enidanshug | Added on: February 28, 2011
 
This was a wonderful trip: Restoration of a mansion, haunted by an evil magician. The puzzles were difficult enough to keep my interest, while not throwing me into frustration. Various tools such as the map and hint area, plus a journal and meaningful clues (just when you need them) all combined to make this a wonderful trip. My eyesight is not the greatest, but this game was easy for me to see, as I wasn't fighting against the clock and could play and rest my eyes and play again. GREAT experience. I loved this game!
pennyswings | Added on: September 8, 2011
 
I was pleasently surprised with this game. The graphics were great for this cailber of game. The objects were not too hard to find but if you have a problem there is always the hint button. The story was interesting and it was slightly addicting. It combined puzzles with the hidden objects so that made it fun. The only down side for me was it was not long enough. I managed to finish the game in two nights. That said, I will play it again.
elepkows | Added on: February 10, 2011
 
Loved the game!!! However, the ending was very anti-climatic, very disappointing after playing the game for 6 hours. I went back and changed the difficulty level to play again but it was the same exact game. Would have liked to have more of a challenge.
PipCat | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
The one is a winner! You're trying to find your way out of a house by finding components to unlock rooms, solving problems, and playing a host of just right mini games. It can be a bit thinky but it's untimed so you can afford to look around to your heart's content. Plentiful hints that recharge rapidly so you can get a nudge in the right direction at any time throughout the game. Not too much dialogue and what there is has a bearing on your actions and the outcome of the game. For those of you who aren't especially fond of some or all of the mini game you can skip them without any penalty. The length of the game is very good and there may be some replay value although I did not run through the game a second time. I did have some cursor drag problems during the endgame but I'm not sure if this was by design or whether my drivers need to be updated but I was able to finish it successfully. I highly recommend this one!
Charlee | Added on: June 28, 2011
 
I enjoy HO games and this is one f the better ones. You'll find it challenging but not to the point of frustration. I look forward to playing it over again soon.
granny2two | Added on: September 8, 2011
 
i enjoyed the game with its challenges. I just found the items very difficult to find because of their size. Some were just impossible to find without the HINT button.
zjbm1 | Added on: February 27, 2012
 
I'm not a big fan of hidden object games, but I'm glad I gave this one a go. I would say that it's a real combination of puzzles and hidden object, with a good balance of both. The use of locations is a great idea, the puzzles are good - not too hard and you can skip them if you need to - the hidden object elements are not too tedious. All in all, really enjoyed this game and will probably play it again - on a harder setting as, even though I know the story now, it certainly is worth having another go!
jillmac | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
As a Hidden Object addict -- its hard to find one that really stretches you and keeps your interest. I would not recommend it for children or newcomers to H.O. but apart from that this one ticks all the boxes.
Junebug46 | Added on: February 9, 2011
 
I had fun with this game. Challenging but was able to make it through w/o the walkthrough. I like games that make me think but are not impossible and become frustrating.
elne | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
I have been with real, now game house for years, and this is the first time I have reviewed a game. This is a great game. I really enjoyed playing this one. Well thought out, and always help if you get stuck. Sure hope they make some more like this one!!!!!!
bmystorb | Added on: February 25, 2011
 
I really wish that there were more games like this one. It was challenging and yet I did not lose intrest because of its difficulty. Find some more Hidden object games like this one please.
xenutia | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I'd give this game six stars if I could. It's a real cracker. I wasn't quite sure when I first started playing, but it didn't take long to hook me. This is one of the best games I've played for ages. The graphics are quite stylized, in the style of the Samantha Swift series, but really beautifully drawn, and the objects are all very clearly recognizable, so finding the HOs isn't a problem. The animation sequences are really excellent as well. Full marks to the graphics team. It has a great storyline which really draws you into it and has some very inventive twists and turns in it. There's not much dialogue, which I like, as I find sometimes it interferes with the game. Really the whole theme of the game is to escape the mansion and you're left to get on with it more or less. I found the whole game quite spooky - great! - I actually jumped a couple of times, so I wouldn't say that it's suitable for younger kids - mind you, I doubt that younger kids would be able to play it, as it's not a very easy game. Having said that, it wasn't so hard that it made it unenjoyable. I managed alright anyway, and I'm not always the sharpest tool in the box. Lol. The hint system fills up quickly, so even if you get stuck it's not a problem. There have been a couple of scenes when some of the clues for the HOs seem to have got a bit scrambled, and the clues don't seem to bear much relation to the objects. Perhaps I was just being a bit dim and they were terms I just hadn't heard before. It wasn't really a problem, but you might need to risk a few wrong clicks or use hints to find them if you find you can't fathom them out either. It didn't really bother me as I was enjoying the game so much, and it's only a minor quibble. Great mini-games, lots of puzzles and problems to solve which are all pretty original and creative. All in all a really brilliant game and I highly recommend it.
psyche | Added on: May 20, 2012
 
This was tons of fun. Fairly good story line but the could have been better written. The player character is a little confused and keeps changing mind about the best action to take. Otherwise, this was fun. Most of the puzzles were linear. I liked that there were two levels of play. I also liked that there were two different floor plans to the house and that the house "healed" as you progressed through the game.
themctier | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
I thought I would not like the game because the graphics were more like cartoons than realistic but boy was I wrong! The game has oodles of puzzles and you have to put on your thinking cap to solve them. The different levels of the game, variety of puzzles, the challenge of looking for objects drawn in cartoons, and plot is simply awesome. Gamehouse, PLEASE provide more like this one.
nvyank | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I'm still playing this game and had to stop to write this. I can't remember the last time I have enjoyed something this much! The creators of this game are genius!!
threemurphyboys | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
This is a must have game! My boys really enjoyed it. It made them think and yet they could eventually figure it out. Sometimes my 6 year old would figure it out before me! Yep, he's smart! Hope they make a sequel.
LBdavie | Added on: January 26, 2011
 
Have to say I really enjoyed this one. Although the ho scenes were not high graphics it had an interesting way of moving your around the various rooms and having to find objects and solve puzzles. No timers and a map to help you see where you needed to go next made for a more relaxed atmosphere. Liked the variety of mini games it offered.
denverdriver | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
Game requires some thinking and a lot of guess work for the first time around. But it is complicated enough so that it is still interesting. A little frustrating to try to figure out what to do but it is do-able. Some items were lost in translation...what's a skittle? Overall I thought it was quite good. Worth the time and money.
placerda1 | Added on: February 8, 2011
 
FINE ENTERTAINMENT. THOSE DEVELOPERS SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED TO CREATE MORE GAMES.
ftwt | Added on: January 25, 2011
 
captivating and moves quickly. hints are helpful if I was stuck. wonderful graphics.
Domina | Added on: April 12, 2012
 
This game took me a while to complete. Very involved and lots of stuff to explore. Just when you think are are almost through you find a new room and new things to find, puzzles and mysteries to solve. Has an interactive map so you can just teleport room to room makes for easy navigation so you don't get lost. Or you can walk around too. The map also shows you what rooms still need tasks completed which is useful, as believe me there is so much to find and explore it would be easy to get lost and forget about something you need to come back for or unlock. Good storyline, excellent graphics, animations and sound. Should keep you busy for hours of fun and mystery adventure. Fairly challenging, but lots of hints if you want to use them. You also can't get stumped, as you can skip puzzles if you can't figure them out. Try not to though as that is 1/2 the fun. Well worth the $$, I used my game pass to play this at it was worth that price alone.
texasrose | Added on: February 28, 2011
 
I intend to play this game again---and i don't say that often. This game had me hooked from the start. There was a variety in the puzzles and none of them were super hard. I spent much more time in one sitting on this game than i should have :). I hated to stop each night. It took about 5 nights playing anywhere from 2 hours up at a sitting. There are so many rooms to go to and various things to be done in each room. I am looking forward to more from this company and hopefully along these same lines.
Ris25 | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
This has got to be one of my favorite HO games. It's long, challenging, and the stroy line is good. I liked the fact that you had to really think and do things in an order. It's not all one after another either, you have to jump from different rooms (ghost rooms and real rooms) to figure out what's going on. Very good game.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: October 10, 2012
 
This is one of those games that is memorable on several levels. The graphics are crrisp and clear, and the surreal qualiity transferred well when in alternate mode. The HO scenes were well drawn but moderately difficult, which adds to the fun. The mini-games were varied in form and complexity and very satisfying. This is not an easy game; you have to think of what you need to do next and whether you need to be in the real or alternate world to do it. The map was excellent, as you could move from one room to another or one world to another, which cut way down on the back-and-forth movement. This is an exceedingly satisfying game and lends itself to replay.
kimberley9639 | Added on: May 20, 2012
 
if the world were truly fair then all hidden object games would be this good and i would be a truly happy and satisfied gamer...i challenge all developers out there to review this game and take inspiration from it...please...definitely worth the time and money to purchase it.
jfdh | Added on: February 9, 2011
 
I loved this game. It was very hard to stop playing. The story line was a bit better than some.
VforVictoria | Added on: February 2, 2011
 
Thank you Gamehouse! I enjoyed this game from start to finish, even my kids joined in for once. It has been a long time since there was a really great HO game, so thank you. (not that there are not more out there, just not as good as this one was) Keep them coming!
CatLady11 | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
This game could very easily become my favorite. The action is swift, the story good and the puzzles friendly.
Yvonne66 | Added on: February 18, 2011
 
At first I was reluctant to buy this one, but after reading some reviews, decided to buy it anyway. No regrets there! The game was fun, entertaining and not too short (which is my main complaint on a lot of these games, you play an hour, buy it and then are done in another hour..). If you play without the map helping, this game is a bit more difficult, but still do-able. Some of the h.o.'s i found a bit too easy to find, but others where challenging. So over all, good value for money, nice story & graphics!
Ridindawind | Added on: February 8, 2012
 
There is not much I can add that the other reviewers have not said already. This game is well rounded in all ways. the only thing I can say that is remotely negative is " I wish It didn't end and where is the sequel? lol Absolutely love everything about this game and HIGHLY recommend it to all !!!!! Will be replaying it often, Definately in my top 5 favorites list. they don't get no better than this! ENJOY!! ~LW~
Rbie | Added on: June 27, 2012
 
This is one of my favorite games I've gotten from GH! At first I thought I'd be disappointed with the graphics but it's like you are moving through a world made of stained glass and I really loved that and thought it was unique! I started out on the high difficulty setting (you can't use the map to move from room to room or see where active locations are) but I didn't play through, I had to stop and come back to it because real life beckoned and it's challenging enough that I'd need to play straight through to remember how to get to locations without help. I'd recommend setting aside several hours and playing straight through if you enjoy the challenge of not using a map to move about. I can't wait for a few months to pass so I forget where everything was/how to do it all so I can play again! I think the replay value of this game is really high! Loved it!
tcburke | Added on: February 18, 2011
 
Perfect game to take you away from your everyday routine.
Harlowe1962 | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
This was a great game! I dont think it is kid friendly though. It is really tough to get through....But I finally did it! Good luck! You'll need it!
Peej | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Great graphics and story line. Mini-games ranged from very easy to not-so-easy. Hints recharged quickly and were very helpful if I got stuck. The map was essential and very user-friendly. This is how HOG's should be - with all the good stuff and none of the I-can't-do-it stuff. A great value if it's purchased because it's worth playing again!
mesagirl | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
One of the better HO games I've played. Fun storyline behind it as well.
roxy8279 | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
Solve the mystery where is R.??????? Bright room dark room it's a fun and entertaining game. Mystery.. when you get stuck you know there has to be something you haven't solved in the rooms/portals you have open.
k8tie | Added on: March 31, 2012
 
I fully enjoyed playing this game I found it very addictive staying up till 2am I was so engrossed I lost all sense of time. I enjoyed the fact that it kept me thinking and challenged my brain.
dweeb | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
One of the best HO games I've played recently. Interactive and challenging, but hints are readily available. I am looking forward to more from this company!
JirafaVanidosa | Added on: December 22, 2011
 
This game is created by one of my favorite dev, IMO it`s very interesting, very fun and not scary(or spooky) at all. It`s seems a parody of a spooky game with ghosts, it`s not seriously. I like voiceovers (especially the voice of the Spirit). This game made me smile many times. This game will cheer you up!
Lisa522 | Added on: February 11, 2011
 
Wow! Now this is how it's done! Awesome game! This is by far the funnest, most impressive iHOG adventure I have ever played. The graphics, animations, gameplay are like a Steven Spielberg production! You start the adventure exploring a mansion after receiving some cryptic clues. I can't emphasize enough how beautifully this game is put together. Every little thing is just absolutely top notch. There are numerous puzzles to solve throughout the mansion, all of them take a bit of thinking but in the hour's demo, I have not had to skip ANY. Perfect level of challenge for each. As there is a built-in map system, I thought oh no this place must be huge, I will be lost - not true at all. In fact, one of the nicest little touches is the game subtly telling you when you are heading in the right direction OR alerting you that you are wasting your time with something you can't do just yet. The hint system is perfect - hints refill VERY fast, and the game will locate a hidden object you cannot find or nudge you in the right direction (not telling you the actual answer but telling you exactly what your short term goal is to proceed to the next step). I never got stuck for more than a minute or two. The hint system is definitely adequate. All of the puzzles have a very elaborate look to them as do all the special effects in the game. I really was just utterly blown away by this game. Playrix knows how to make great games, folks!
Laelleal | Added on: April 25, 2011
 
This game was fun to play and the characters were amusing. Like a final ending "not to be continued".
Nana2 | Added on: February 24, 2011
 
LOVE THIS GAME!!! Lots of rooms to explore. Not so easy you get bored but not so hard you give up. Each room has a parallel room where things need to be done/found. Mini games do have a skip button which I like but could figure out most of them without using. I LOVE hidden object games where you have many rooms to explore. "Hyper" jumps to different areas so that was fun too. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys HO games.
pgillenw | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
Superb graphics, creative and interesting collective imagination. Liked moving around the mansion in and out of reality to the shadow rooms. The game had a nice intuitive feel, mini-games/puzzles were doable and skip was available. Object scenes were beautiful and as well the objects were intelligently chosen and placed for a good seek and find. It took me a few rooms to get in to the game but I was hooked in short order. I truly enjoyed and I hope you do as well.
IronRaziel | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
At last - I have my HOG fix! This was the game that cured me of my shakes, my shivers, and the horrilble HOG withdrawl symptoms! After playing this game, and throughout, all of my symptoms went away. I kid you not...this game has it all. The graphics were absolutely amazing. The puzzles from time to time can range from easy to hard. You just have to be patient and use your smarts to figure out the puzzles. The same is said for the game itself.. where you have to figure out where to go next. The map helps a little but for challenge, don't use the map! The story line is neat - although it could use some more tweaking, and patching up the holes in the story. Honestly, I think I liked Caligistro more but hey, to each their own, right? He had the awesome freaky, creepy factor which made the story interesting. Edgar Allan Poe has nothing on the Raven....heh! I encourage you to play this game, if you like high creepy and interesting factor plus good graphics!
nanamary | Added on: November 25, 2011
 
I found it to be quite exciting and it had enough challenge that you want to play more, and more.
Deviarich | Added on: January 21, 2011
 
I loved it . It make you think about what you have to do next. The storyline was fun . This my type of game . Hope they make another.
TruRob | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
One of the best games I've played on your game site. It was exciting, intriguing, scary, and most definetly addictive. All aspects of the game were top notch! Excellent graphics, color, design, music, and actors. I hope the creators make anothe game on par with this one SOON! Thanks for fun time well spent. TruRob
cbrewer2 | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
Good game, hope there is more to come. Enjoyed having to think about it and work it out.
majormojo | Added on: February 11, 2011
 
Great game. The graphics are beautiful and the story line is great to follow. I really enjoy the narrator' s thoughts as things happen. Great value.