Miriel's Enchanted MysteryMiriel's Enchanted Mystery
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Miriel's Enchanted Mystery
33558245 | Added on: August 3, 2014
 
I find the graphics colourful and adorable, soundtrack complements the setting well. Interesting gameplay, not too easy but not too challenging as well, ending confused me a little though..
Meltie | Added on: October 7, 2009
 
I loved the first one. I found this one extremely frustrating. The tables and equipment are in completely different places and are EXTREMELY TOUCHY. If you don't hit the ovens and dye vats in the exact spot you get a product instead of trying to make one. I found this very, very irritating. On replay, you cannot choose the day you wish to replay in this one either which makes replay tedious and I agree with one of the other posters, trying to best the original sales is almost impossible. On a positive note: I do think the purchasing of upgrades and the new products was fun. I also liked the spells. Perhaps they'll produce a third that has the format of the first game with the positive items from the second.
TheatreInk | Added on: October 20, 2009
 
Great time management game that adds some variation by throwing in hidden object tasks between a couple of levels. Conquering this game aint so easy either. Unlike most that leave you disappointed when you get through the last stage, this game keeps you going by upping the goal so significantly that you'll always be going back to see if you can beat the end goals.
beanhead_baby | Added on: August 16, 2012
 
Great, fun game! If you liked the 1st one, you'll like this one, too. Although, 1st one was a little better. I finished this in 3 days, wish it was longer.
Artemis | Added on: October 29, 2009
 
Fun little time management game that also incorporates hidden object mini-games. The fairly regular change of venue and characters also adds interest. Not all that difficult, but more than a little addictive.
gmac1007 | Added on: September 18, 2009
 
I loved the first Miriel and this one as well !!! You guys did a great job with both of the Miriel games please do more they are simply the BEST !!! I love all of your exclusive time management games please continue to do more time management games because you guys get it dead on everytime you make one !! Great job I love the game the graphics are great music is great and the playing of the game is great !!! Thanks for such a great game !!!
pungco | Added on: October 28, 2010
 
Loved this game. Although it may have been a spinoff from the original game, it is still challenging. I really enjoyed this game and wish there were more of this types of games for downloading. Maybe it would help if there were more challenges thrown in with bonuses.
vistagil123 | Added on: May 26, 2010
 
This is similar to Miriel the Magic Merchant, but it includes some hidden object searches. I found this just as addictive as the first one. I only wish that they would have kept the format similar regarding where you get your ingredients.
Beledi | Added on: September 25, 2009
 
I was excited to see a sequel to the first Miriel game, but was dissapointed in the game. The original was challenging and made you think. This game was way too easy, and kept getting easier the further along I went. The point of time management games is that the difficulty increases as you go along. The "hidden object" portion was laughable since you collected the exact same items, from the exact same location every time. No challenge. Probably good for young kids, but otherwise I don't reccomend.
GamerNo1 | Added on: October 26, 2009
 
Easy time management game with a hidden object twist to it. I personally enjoyed Miriel the Magic Merchant better, but for those who want a slower paced time management game this one's for you.
delphinia | Added on: August 13, 2010
 
This is a fun and addictive game, in a good way! Also, with storyline and object finds, makes it more interesting than just serving up various oeders for the customers. One of the best time management games I have played.
xenutia | Added on: September 7, 2010
 
Having loved Miriel the Magical merchant, I was excited when this came out. I love these kinds of games and normally can't get enough! I did find, however, that if you've played the first installment recently the second is a little too much 'more of the same'. The hidden object sections are new, I think, but the customer service levels were getting repetitive after a while. Still, if you love time management games, this is still a very attractive, not too impossibly difficult, example.
ffwfire | Added on: May 24, 2011
 
At the end it gets kind of confusing after you get all the gem peices. I wasn't making my goal on the last levels and still managed to get through. I uninstalled at the end. I should have clicked the end when they asked you, because it just got too confusing at the end after you have all the gem peices. Other than that it was a good game.
hankysis3 | Added on: September 29, 2009
 
Loved this game! Might not have been the toughest one to complete, but it was a great game overall.
kja533 | Added on: October 7, 2009
 
I loved the first game, but this one seemed to be a step down from the original. I would have loved to seen some better items to purchase at the store. And a bigger variety of customers. It didn't take long to fiure out the basic requests of each type of customer for each level, and that was a let-down. Overall, an okay game if you don't want too much of a challenge.
Kellyb109 | Added on: September 25, 2009
 
I don't think this sequel to the original was nearly as good or challenging. Also, after getting past the 'quest' (part 1), the next part is a seemlingly impossible task of beating your scores from part 1 (I couldn't even come close for some reason). I was very disappointed after loving the first version so much.