Magic Farm - Ultimate FlowerMagic Farm - Ultimate Flower
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Magic Farm - Ultimate Flower
amydean | Added on: August 31, 2009
 
It's a good game if you like following a story line by collecting items. At times it took a while to collect all the flowers needed because they spawn randomly but all in all a good play.
emi1 | Added on: February 1, 2010
 
even tho this game is very much like the 1st magic farm game, i like it. the graphics are way better. the boquets more elaborate, with a few extra people (at least for the free hr i played it). i wouldn't buy it, tho, since i already own the 1st magic farm.
roxy8279 | Added on: August 8, 2011
 
This is a fun game and you get extra tasks after the game goal is achieved it's a good value. So much fun.
knutcase | Added on: January 10, 2011
 
The game starts slow and gentle. A little to slow but by the time you get mid way through the second town or to the third town you are really addicted to see what is going to happen in the story line next. You also get angry at the Pirates and I like that.
Astra | Added on: December 10, 2009
 
I purchased the original Magic Farm over a year ago and I still play it so I thought, naturally, that I would like to continue the adventure... only to discover it is the SAME adventure as the first game! The newer graphics are really horrid, so bad it's hard to read your rank/progress or your coin/flower/water levels. They have added new stuff to the game but the statues are really lame. I do like the alternate flower arrangements, if that's any consolation for the developers of this "gussied-up" game.
alenxa | Added on: September 11, 2009
 
I downloaded this game expecting an all-new adventure in the Magic Farm world. Instead, it's a retread, and it's done away with some of the most fun parts of the original. Once the main quest is complete, instead of the thoughtfully crafted "master gardener" challenges, you get mindless, endless moneymaking. They may still be there after the cash missions, but I'm not sure I have the patience to sock away $500k, $3k at a time, to find out. The new fifth farm is entertaining, but the horrendous English translation (which afflicts all of the text of this game not taken verbatim from the original) made it hard for me to know what I was supposed to do there. And the farm layout problems haven't all been fixed, except that now instead of just wasting water, you also get to misplace bonus items. On the plus side, the graphics have been improved and the bouquets can now have up to 5 flowers. It's fun, but I prefer the original.
kylakitty | Added on: August 31, 2009
 
This is the best TM game I've played yet... and I've played most of them at gamehouse. All total, I've spent about 10-12 hours and keep expecting to get to the end of the journey, but there's always more to do. Each location on the map has different scenery, one jungle scene, one Mayan looking, and so on. You'll deal with pirates, townsmen, aboriginies and more while growing numerous exotic plants. The pests and critters you must defeat to defend your gardens are unique to every location and can be challenging to ward off. Getting rid of them is almost like playing an arcade type game within a TM game. This is one game you'll not tire off and you'll enjoy the replay. Great graphics! Highly recommended!